or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5159 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5159)
Sort by:
Ming F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2013
Staff was awful

Roof top bar
6
Staff's attitude was awful. Talk like robot. Roof top bar was great.
Juechang L. Solo travelers China, May 15, 2013
Nice stylish hotel with clean quiet room

convenient location, quiet & clean, friendly staffs
8.3
I stayed for two nights. As a 4.5 star hotel it was a pleasant stay, although there is definitely room for improvement. It is of walking distance to BTS Nana station, and also only 10-15 mins by foot to Terminal 21 mall as well as MTR Sukhumvit station, very convenient location. You need room key to activate the elevator so security is not an issue. The Deluxe Chill room is reasonably small but fairly clean, cozy with stylish interior design. There are 2 complementary bottles of water (no instructions in the room, I read it from reviews here that they are complementary). They don't provide tooth brush, toothpaste or slippers. And to my surprise, when I got there my room didn't have any bath towel or face towel. They brought the towels as soon as I called anyway. There was no TV guide either, I had to change channel one by one to find out myself. Hotel is not by the main road so it's quiet, there is no view but my room got plenty of sunshine. Personally I would have preferred the mattress and pillows to be firmer but no complaints. I did have some issues with the shower head holder, which kept turning around when I tried to get higher water pressure. My booking included breakfast buffet and it's quite nice. Staffs are friendly and helpful, they also helped get a taxi for me when I left, but taxi driver told me he didn't didn't use meter after I got on. I don't know if it was because I didn't specify my request, would be great if staffs could check with me beforehand. Overall it was a nice stay, it sets a quite good benchmark should I visit Bangkok again.
Peter B. Solo travelers Sweden, May 14, 2013
Nice hotel with some flaws

Location, bed, design
7.7
This is a nice hotel close to Sukhumvit Road, only two minutes walk. But it's a very dark and quiet street so you might want to think before walking after dark. I wanted to order from roomservice, saw the hotel info pamflet which referred to the in-room room service menu, but there was no actual menu in the room, so I went down to requested one from reception, but I could not get one unless I wanted to order from room service right now, before I could see the menu and decide if I wanted to order. Yes you guessed right, I ate out instead, every meal. Can recommend Pier 21. The room is very nice, cosy and well designed with a supernice bed. The minibar/fridge are a little joke. The smallest fridge I ever seen outside a car. I was a little suprised when ther was no sunbeds at the pool, only sofas and chairs wiht cusions. Nice but not for sunlovers. If a hotel has an outdoor pool you expects beds. The persons working at night in reception, really good and serviceminded. I'm impressed. When I checked out I had to wait for the usual hotel check of room, minibar and so on, but was never told when it was finished, so I just stood there for 10 minutes and waited. Finally the reception said everything was okay and told me that they thought I was standing there waiting for a taxi. Yes same girl in reception who didn't want to give me a room service menu. Check in was okay though, different girl. Other than these small mishaps it,s a good and cool and well designed hotel. 4 stars, no, maybe 3. But the one thing that is the big no no for me and what is going to stop me from staying here again in the future is that the hotel blocks an amount on your credit card even though you've already paid in full for the room in advance. I prefer hotels that trusts me. So an okay stay, but I'll try another hotel next time.
Jiraporn K. Business travelers Thailand, May 14, 2013
great location, clean, comfy beds

great location, clean, comfy beds
7.7
slow internet, clean, a good size of bathroom, nice shower, comfy beds, very close to the BTS.
Yi J. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Nice location

good location, 10 mins to BTS, quiet street
6
Adrian K. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
comfort, convenient

quiet, near to shopping and food.
9.3
Ooi E. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2013
good clean room.

cold air con,soft bed,good sleep
6
Jan M. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2013
The hotel is clean, but a bit far from things

Clean room, clean bathroom, bog windows
7
modern, nondescript rooms, but clean and a good value
Dajung A. Solo travelers South Korea, May 13, 2013
very modern

clean room, friendly staff, good restaurant on the roof
8.3
Small but clean and modern room. the lobby is nice and friendly staff. Nice view at night and good restaurant on the roof top.(expensive though) I loved my stay here
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Good location

Location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08