or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit Station Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Center Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5287 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5287)
Sort by:
Rostam B. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
awesome

location, value for money & comfortable
9.3
Yuanyuan C. Groups China, March 31, 2013
a good location, near BTS ,staffs kindly&helpful

location,customer service,environment
9
Robert C. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
Was ok but would not recommend

Location, staff was friendly
7
Was not at all impressed when my partner & myself were looking forward to relaxing in the swimming pool after a morning of running around & only to be told on the Saturday that we could not o to the pool due to a private function which was extremely disappointing as when I booked hotel as I do with any hotel I chose it from the website for the look of the swimming pool. I was upset & spoke to the manager & all we got was a sorry , not good enough because I work hard for my money , will never stay there again.
Soraya O. Business travelers Thailand, March 31, 2013
Sky train is the best way to travel around

City center, Fitness Room, Dinner with Japanese Set
5.7
Good in overall but hotel should improve the tidy of carpet on walk way and the cleanliness in bath room, I could see some mushroom on basin and soup plate.Swimming pool is too small with the restaurant seats around is noting, it's just for crazy people. Before taking taxi from hotel to anyway have to discuss clearly price because almost taxi at Sukhimvit area don't like to charge per meter, it's traffic area they can't move so much there,best way to travel there is sky train. To get to Suvanabhumi airport I paid 300 THB excluded toll charge another 70 THB. It's was party at swimming pool on Saturday evening, was terrible traffic in front of hotel!
Pierre J. Solo travelers France, March 31, 2013
Great stay at central location

Comfy, clean and central location
9
Great place, really in the middle of Sukhumvit, but in a quiet side-street so that it's not noisy. Perfect for exploring the area. There's a nice rooftop with a swimming pool, the pool itself being very small though. Just nice enough for a little afternoon splash. Very friendly staff. Top value!
Thomas G. Couples Canada, March 30, 2013
stayed here for the last 3 years ..love this place

Staff,,, comfy beds, location
9.3
love this place...best location in BKK for shopping and nightlife
Stephen T. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
City centre chic

City centre. Quite easy from airport. Comfortable room.
7
Chosen because of its location to Cabbages and Condoms restaurant. Easy to access from airport by train.
Ka C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2013
NEW hotel in ASOK

NEW instructment in room, Close to BTS, smoking room provide
5
5 rooms booked me and my friends, But ALL different floor. Each time go my friend's room need go to G/F and request to hotel staff to access the lift. Phone Signal is very poor, WIFI connection very weak.
Diana R. Couples Netherlands, March 30, 2013
nice hotel, typical city hotel

location, poor breakfast, nice pool
7.7
Aloon C. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Comfortable stay with friendly staff.

Cleanliness, quiet location and free wifi in room.
7.3
The room was clean and comfortable but relatively small. Small hotel lobby and swimming pool. Therefore, I felt it was overrated as a 4-star hotel. The location was not very near to the BTS as we thought, toke us about 15-20 minutes walk to the nearest station. In addition, not many restaurants in the surrounding area. However, the hotel provides free wifi service even in the room. Staff are not only friendly but also helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit StationGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Club Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Club chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08