Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
5995 reviews

4041 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5995)
Sort by:
Nazarer P. Couples Spain, September 4, 2015
not 4- stars

breakfast,bed and pillow.
6.3
When we arrived at the hotel we arranged 3 breakfast and paid for them because we were 3 days there, but we arrived early in the morning and we wanted to have breakfast that morning after had spent a bus night but they told us that was impossible 3 breakfast,we just paid,were for next three mornings ,not that one (not very flexible). They offer daily newspaper but it is false. They didn't add toilets items (shampoo, gel..) everyday.
Report this review
Mark B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2015
Good value

location, breakfast, bathroom
8
Good, no complaints. Excellent breakfast but would be nice if it was served till 11.
Report this review
Marc S. Couples Australia, September 1, 2015
Excellent hotel

Wonderful staff. Quiet location. Convenient position.
8.3
Report this review
Kenny T. Couples Belgium, September 1, 2015
nice hotel

clean rooms , nice location and the staff
7.3
my stay was very pleasant , the staff is very nice and the hotel is very nice also
Report this review
Hughes M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 30, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location Staff Breakfast
8.3
Comfortable spacious room that was able to accommodate 3 grown up daughters & saved us having to get another room. Nice clean hotel
Report this review
Neil M. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2015
Great friendly staff!

Good breakfast. Good Location. Great friendly staff!
9.7
Had a wonderful time staying here.
Report this review
Yen T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2015
Small but convenient.

Location, location, location
6
Report this review
Sokphally Y. Families with older children Cambodia, August 25, 2015
I like this hotel , it was very clean

Very great service
10
the hotel is clean and staff are very helpful. I like to stay at this hotel at next the trip
Report this review
Waraporn T. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2015
My new favourite hotel in Bangkok by far!!!

From checking in to check out, all the staff where professional and lovely. The rooms and especially the beds were so comfortable. Breakfast is unbeatable!!
10
I traveled to Bangkok for 2 nights with my other half. On arrival we where impressed by the modern design and the lovely staff. Right from the bell boys to reception and housekeeping the staff were great. Our rooms where spotlessly clean and in excellent condition. The beds are amazing. Im going to contact them to ask them were can I buy one. lol. The bathroom was really good and had an option for rain shower or normal shower (great touch). The pool has a great view of the city and there is also a really well priced massage room. We used the gym which was perfect for what we needed and it all worked like new. We did not get a chance to test the restaurant but the food looked great and well priced. So was the drinks, at 120baht a draft Singha beer and then happy hour at 6-8 i think was 2 for 1. Breakfast was the best!!! Fresh eggs cooked the way you want, bacon, Belgium waffles, Illy coffee, even noodles if you prefer to go Asian. There is too much to list. I would not stay anywhere else in bangkok but here!!!. Just brilliant!!!
Report this review
Boey C. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2015
Staff v friendly but forgetful, I told them somet

Breakfast v good and the food pricing v reasonable the place v clean massage not over charge
3
Overall I am v convince with the hotel I shall recommend my friends
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 4041 reviews Next page
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit StationGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07