or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit Station Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Center Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5514 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5514)
Sort by:
Jamie L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Central hotel short walk to Asok

Nice rooftop bar and general ambience was good
7.3
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
Location, location location

Location, friendly staff, good rooftop
9
always a good choice near the action
Xuan Y. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2014
Good

Good
8
Jeff B. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
Great stay!!

Staff, location and room
9.7
Great. Very welcoming, friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast was just what I wanted and the massage salon on level 8 is a must.
Kong F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Exceed Expectation

very good overall impression, friendly bellboy serving ice-cream during check-in, room is nice, clean and quiet, looks new
3
Good overall impression bellboy served us ice-cream at reception security is good with door access card to the lift However, 2 crucial things missing from the room, slippers and tooth brush set No car park, it is one way street and it is quite jammed for car to gain access to the hotel Very pleasant stay, nice and clean room, looks new, with free bottle water, chocolate and coffee
Nicole M. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2014
not really worth the price

nice breakfast, clean room
6.3
i think the location not really close to BTS, you can find better hotel in bbk with this price, breakfast is nice, but not much choices. toilet's door is spoil. the hotel is quite dark. not suitable if you traveling with old family. the front desk girl who serve me give me bad face. the room is very small. not worth it at all.
Chu C. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2014
Value for money

Location, shuttle service, near massage parlors
8
Gavin K. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
Good Location and Quiet

Location, Quiet, Cost
6.7
I've stayed at maybe twenty hotels in Bangkok over the years and this is a decent hotel for the price. The location is down a soi near Asoke BTS and its far enough away from the noise of the street so it's nice and quiet. Front door guys are helpful with taxis etc. Front desk staff were dressed in Oktoberfest outfits and the bare skin was appreciated after a long flight!. Rooms are clean and pretty decent quality for the price. The pool area upstairs is a bit beat up and needs to be renovated. They have cheap drink specials there but didn't try. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. Probably about typical for what you get at a hotel like this across Bangkok. Only problem was when I checked out the staff member who checked my room tried to tell me I consumed a bottle of Vodka!. Had to get terse with them and tell them no I didn't. The people next to me who were also checking out had a similar problem with an item they didn't use. Hope this isn't typical of this hotel.
Lin W. Families with older children China, September 29, 2014
hotel review

Room design, location, staffs
8.3
i was traveling with my parents, stay there for 2 nights from 27 step to 29 sep at room 303. it was wonderful stay, my parents like it very much. the most important that I would like mention is the service, on the date of check out I left my hand phone in the room after left the hotel until afternoon when I wants to made a phone call then I realized the phone was missing, I took taxi from MBK back to hotel, I did not expect my phone will be back, I was appreciated that after I wait around 10 mins at lobby, the phone was returned by the staff, I would like to thanks to the housekeeping staff who found the phone and returned back to me. I will be highly recommend this hotel to all my friends
Zhenyou C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
Nice stay

Speedy response, good infrastructure and helpful staff
8.3
Nice stay there. Enjoyable trip!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit StationGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03