or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit Station Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Center Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5348 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5348)
Sort by:
Steven S. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
Good room, good food, good staff , we willtime be

Quality food Very attentive staff Well looked after and very comfortable rooms
8.3
Great place to stay, we will stay there again when we're back in Bangkok
Glaiza A. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2014
Good value for money. We got the club chill packag

Location, Pool, breakfast
7
Awesome! Will definitely book again if I happen to go for vacation again in bangkok. Good value for money and the cool gift and welcome note from the GM was absolutely a nice touch!
Hoi K. Groups Hong Kong, May 20, 2014
Overall Okay

pricing is good
7.7
The refrigerator is full of drinks; hardly put in 1 bottle of water for cooling =_=. We slept in 2-single-bed-room. My friend got some insect bites ....but i am not. The breakfast is good, more-than-enough choices. Overall speaking, I will recommend this hotel to you all.
Nathantsu L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2014
Great value hotel

Location isn't bad, the price is right, and the bed is amazingly comfortable. If you don't mind walking a few mins, choose it.
9.3
Perfection.
Felicia N. Families with older children Singapore, May 20, 2014
Small Boutique Hotel

Cosy, walking distance to BTS, free shuttle out to the main road
6
It was ok. Small boutique hotel in a good area. Needed to walk about 5-10mins out to the main road though but they provide free shuttle out.
Felicia N. Families with older children Singapore, May 20, 2014
Nice cosy boutique hotel

Good location, nice rooms, good service
6.3
It was a nice boutique hotel, value for money for big families. Able to get connecting rooms.
Gavin T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2014
Great facilities in a Central location

Room cleanliness, gym, rooftop pool
7
Great stay, just 10min away from Asoke station.
Henny P. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
This is a great hotel for couple

The staff is friendly, the food is ok and the location is great.
7
The stay was a pleasant one if not because of the air-con that was not working in our first day of stay, we requested to change to another room and we are happy that the hotel acceded to our request.
Nicholas P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
Pleasant short term stay

The deluxe room was comfortable and stylish. The staff were very helpful. The location was fine.
9
Good except for the problem I had ordering any food at 11.10pm on a Friday. The room brochure said the rooftop restaurant was open until 1pm and that room service was on until 11.30pm. I was surprised to be told the kitchen was closed. They had been quiet but I still think that this was poor. My leg was injured so eating in the restaurant was important to me.
Nadia J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2014
Great location, worth every baht

Great location near to shopping destinations and BTS
8
Totally love the stay! Location along Sukhumvit Road and about 10 mins walk to the nearest BTS. There is nothing not to love about this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit StationGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Club Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Club chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - gSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - gSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - gSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - gSanook Chill Room

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04