or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit Station Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Center Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5221 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5221)
Sort by:
Brogan M. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Great hotel, tucked away from the craziness of Bkk

Spa - oil massage, pool and room was lovely
9.3
Great start to our trip to Thailand. Clean, comfortable, stylish and quiet. Out of the way from the main roads but within walking distance of local shops and sky rail. Spa was excellent. Good breakfast - good variety on the buffet.
Dean S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Perfect and trouble free stay

Design of the Room, Central but quiet location and lovely rooftop pool.
9.3
I had previously stayed at Galleria 10 for one night when it first opened and was still being decorated. Fast forward a few years and while looking for a hotel in BKK for a 2 week stay I remembered the pleasant stay and good location for BTS and MRT access. On arrival the staff were very friendly and I was even presented with an ice cream. As I arrived early my room wasn't ready, but the manager took me up to the restaurant and pool on the roof. I was offered a free drink and left to sit in the relaxing surroundings. Once the room was ready he came to get me and take me to the room, where my case was already waiting. Excellent and personal service. The room was spacious with very large windows, that importantly included a good set of blackout blinds to ensure a good nights sleep! The large bed was very comfortable as was the bedding and pillows. WiFi reception in the room was also excellent and the speeds were good enough to stream music, make video calls and upload photos online etc. The reliability of WiFi is very important to me and I could not have been happier in this respect. The bathroom was also a nice size and both clean and modern with a HUGE shower cubicle and rainfall shower head too...very nice! The swimming pool on the roof was lovely and provided a very relaxing environment, especially after coming back from a day of shopping or sightseeing in BKK. There were plenty of seats and tables to relax and enjoy a swim and drink or snack from the bar. The view in the evening was rather special too! Breakfast had a nice selection of items from fruits and cereal to hot Asian and European food. I especially liked the fact they had a chef cooking any type of eggs that you wanted. I particularly enjoyed his scrambled eggs! Overall I could not have been happier with my stay. Excellent staff, great location and very nice rooms. Will look forward to returning again!
Vincent C. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Value for money

Great breakfast, comfortable room, nice staff
10
Value for money, great breakfast, staff very nice & helpful. But take long time to process check in, swimming pool very very small. Close to Terminal 21 shopping mall. Recommended hotel.
Philip C. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Very pleasant stay and highly recommended

Clean, comfortable, accessible, quiet
8.3
This is an excellent and good value downtown hotel. Despite the hustle and bustle around the area it is very quiet and in a safe area. It was clean, comfortable and quiet.
Kangjae L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 13, 2014
Good for traveler

kind staff, cleaness, comfy
9
So great. The hotel was clean and all staff was really kind. The interesting thing was that they gave me an icecream during the check-in.
Jeane E. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2014
Not too great but a bit of everything

Roof top, cleanliness, and breakfast
7.7
- The hotel is about 100m from the main street and about 200m from the nearest train station. The area is peaceful and secure - The room (Deluxe) is just right. The space is well planned that in can fit a king-sized bed while having enough leg room on its sides. The a/c is super cold. My only complaint in the room is the brick wall view but since we were always outside it didn't matter much. - The roof top has all the amenities, it has a restobar, a small pool perfect for taking a dip while having a bottle of beer, a view deck, a small gym and a tiny 2-room spa. The roof top is what we have enjoyed the most, not too great but you get a bit of everything. - Breakfast is good, the staff even packed us breakfast since we had to check out before 6am. - The tour desk personnel are more helpful and friendly compared to the front desk personnel. - Overall, this hotel is ideal for short stays Tips: buy water/snacks outside, the spa just beside the hotel is better than the spa at the roof deck (try the combo thai with oil massage)
Andrew D. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
Good budget hotel

Nice juices for breakfast
6.7
Okay
William L. Families with young children United States of America, April 11, 2014
Nice stay to see Bangkok

Central location to nightlife and shopping
8.7
Stayed 3 nights and highly recommend. Good food, nice rooftop pool, massage service in room and central to nightlife and terminal 21 shopping. Staff was very friendly and helped with printing boarding passes and taxi arrangements.
Simon J. Couples New Zealand, April 11, 2014
Brillant!!

Location, superb staff, great food, clean!!
8.3
Myself and my partner stayed for three days before heading to Phuket. The hotel was clean tidy and in a great location (Soi 10). Staff were super friendly and nothing was a problem at all. If you enjoy abit of training on your holidays the hotel gym wasn't to bad either enough gear to keep you happy. Fast Wifi available in your room, and also the option of smoke free rooms and floors. I have stayed in BKK numerous times and this is definetly the pick of the bunch!
Richard A. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Marginally Above Average

Clean, good location, decent roof-top bar
6.7
Slow check out. Concierge wasn't particularly helpful at giving directions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit StationGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Club Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Club chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06