or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit Station Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Center Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5339 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5339)
Sort by:
Christelle G. Couples France, May 2, 2014
Amazing as always

Well locatedvery nice roof top wirh swimming pool and barThe rooms are sound proof and very confortable.
8.3
The second time at this hotel and we will return if possible.
John G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
Comfortable, good value for money and clean

Breakfast, staff, rooms
8
Better than expected. Good value but recommend go through AGODO , as prices can vary if you just turn up.
Sheila R. Business travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
Stay was ok the only problem one smoking room not

Location car park availability Nr to sky train and shops
5.3
It was a very ok hotel stayed before but had asked for non smoking but over booked big proem as room smelt awfull
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 1, 2014
Great modern hotel

Roof top pool, breakfast, quietness
8.7
I must say, i apreciate the galeria10, modern 3 years old hotel, cosy room with coffee facilities, very quiete, except my room on 3rd floor had no view, only a wall. But fast free wifi, great breakfast ... And the roof top with a amazing view. Only the pool is very tidy and i love swimming ... But i would come again. Even my favourite aerea is pratunam! Easy to reach between askot and nana skytrain station!
Alvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Excellent

free wirefi
8
James S. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
Nice hotel for the Price

Price, Location and New!
8
Nice rooms and beds! Pretty good location in Sukhumvit
Sean O. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2014
nice stay.

friendly staffs, clean and very comfortable
7.3
One bad point, I requested for a single queen or king bed but I was given 2 single beds merge together.
Tom G. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
Good value for the money

Breakfast, location
10
Pretty nice hotel. Very quiet down the Soi just a short way. Tuk tuk is generally very slow as you had to call for the driver almost every time you wanted to go up to the end of the Soi. They apparently don't like to come pick you up at the end of the Soi as the lady at the front desk said to stop calling for pickup, they would not come!!! So you are forced to walk down to the hotel from Sukhumvit whereas the OTHER hotel right up the street has very quick and RELIABLE tuk tuk service to and from Sukhumvit!!! This is something they need to change!! Pool on the roof is WAY TOO SMALL, which is one drawback. Staff was good, breakfast (if included in your room price) was very good with lots of choices. They could change the incense or whatever they use to odor up the lobby as it is not that pleasant. Shower is huge with two different nozzles.
Arijit S. Couples India, April 28, 2014
excellent

Room, Close to NANA bts station, Close to good street market
9
Very helpful.. we reached before check in time and they allowed us to check in which we really liked about them as many hotel don't allow that. They have drop service from hotel to main road however we never got driver for that service. other thing is ok.
Keith E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
One of my main hotels on Sukhumvit

Quiet area. Yet close to all the Sukhumvit activity. Nice roof top bar/restaurant pool at Leap Frog.
9
I live in Thailand two and a half hours south of Bangkok and I need to visit the city regularly. I have a handful of hotels that I use exclusively because of their reliability in delivering a good stay at a good value. The Galleria is one those hotels I keep returning to. "Boutiquey" in design, with a fun rooftop bar/restaurant/pool area at Leap Frog. Also 24hr in room dining which is a must for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit StationGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Club Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Club chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07