or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5100 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5100)
Sort by:
Suzanne A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2014
It was great. the quality/price reatio was great

location, the hotel, staff
9.7
Our stay was easy and comfortable. It was on a quiet street so nice to come back to after spending the day outside. nice rooftop pool area and close to everything. Only caveat was that the wifi, though free, was tricky to get into.
Andrew L. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
Fantastic Hotel, Great Location

Bed, Location, Roof Top lounge/pool
9.3
Fantastic Hotel, great location in Central BKK. Hotel has all the mod cons you want in a hotel along with a really good rooftop pool lounge area.
Nicholas C. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Not as good as expected !

Location, Breakfast, Location
5.7
Everything was so dark !! the lift was a problem, the light inside was so dim I could never see the card slot to activate it.. Corridors were dimly lit.. Breakfast was good, cannot complain plus of course the location, 3 min walk to nana BTS.
Daniel B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Excellent location, centrally located.

Comfortable room. Quiet location. Good food.
8.3
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, excellent food and friendly staff.
Rou A. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2014
good place to stay, but in a dodgy area

location, room amenities, price
10
excellent stay. take asoke instead of nana if coming at night to avoid being harassed.
Aleksi J. Groups Finland, January 19, 2014
Traveling with friends.

Location, king size bed, breakfast included
9
Marc V. Couples France, January 19, 2014
Very short but very good!

Design, pool on the roof and close to main street (shukumvit)
8.7
We just spent one night but i would reccommend to get there. Not too many rooms and close to everything. Prices are reasonable. You've got everything you need in there. Nice place :)
Angie S. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2014
A lovely modern hotel with an Awesome Breakfast

STRONG Cocktails in the Club Chill Package, Friendly Staff, Trendy & Modern Look
9.7
We had a lovely stay and recommend to anyone the Club Chill Package, it was excellent Value for money. The welcome ice-cream and surprise gift were a nice touch. The manager was very helpful when we told him that our allocated room was not clean and he moved us instantly!
Angela B. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2014
close to everything yet off main drag

location, friendly staff, roof-top pool with bar & restaurant
9.7
Galleria 10 is down what looks like an alley (until you start to understand Bangkok streets--many have that feel) which makes it quiet, but close to a couple parks, public transportation, restaurants and nightlife. Staff was friendly and helpful, provided an area map. Cool roof-top pool/lounge. Cocktails were a bit pricey, especially for Thailand, but tasty. We didn't leave town until several hours after checkout, but no problem leaving our bags there for free while we toured around.
Gary B. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Good location.

Great staff. Very helpfully.
8.3
Great.Nice rooftop pool. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Be better if I had someone to share my stay with. I get very lonely on my own!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03