Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6207 reviews

4174 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6207)
Sort by:
Andrew S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
29 april 2015

location, modern style, breakfast
8.3
A very welcome reception desk that was the start of a great stay. The only negative comment would be the pool was not suitable for our little boy but that did not impact us...
Clayton E. Couples Australia, May 1, 2015
Bangkok again

Location, cost, staff
8.7
Third or fourth time staying here. Very convenient location on Sukhumvit Rd, close to BTS, shopping and dining. Staff are very friendly and helpful as always. All in all a good value hotel in Bangkok.
Nicholas N. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2015
so nice, we booked it twice

comfortable rooms, good location and nice pool
8.7
Great, we liked the place so much we booked again. The staff is nice and attentive and we liked the designs and rooms. It's also slightly up Soi 10, so it is quiet.
Yew H. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2015
Good location and convenient

Location. Quietness. Shopping
7.7
I like the hotel generally. It has a decent buffet spread for breakfast but prices have been creeping up year by year. Location is great though it is a good 10 minutes walk to the nearest train station. Rooms are small but quite clean. Gym is rather small.
Nicholas N. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2015
comfortable rooms, nice pool, great location

comfortable rooms, nice pool, great location
8.7
Interesting design, cool upstairs pool and bar, comfortable rooms and big beds. Just don't let them give you the disco floor, it is terrible. Also, the Wi-Fi isn't great, but it works.
Gary C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2015
Great find and value for money

value, food, quiet
8.7
It was good, unfortunately I had food poisoning from a different location, so I couldn't really enjoy
Koh W. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2015
Nil

Bed, cleanilness and quiet
6.3
Kian L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2015
Nothing fanciful

Room is clean, Breakfast does have a spread.
5.7
I was disappointed with the hotel staff English language. Two incidents have happened before and after I checked out. After my breakfast, I've gone to the conceirge to ask if I could have a one hour later check out and after she checked in the system it is confirmed. However at 12.15pm the hotel called to request me to check out immediately. At the counter have told them that I need a cab to Suvarnubhami Int'l Airport. So when I boarded the cab, he drove me to Don Muaeung Int'l Airport which he argue with me that what the hotel has told him. I have to waste in total 600THB (exclusive of toll charges) in all from one airport to another which causes me to spent more than 1.5hrs on the road. It's lucky that I have done a web online check-in in advance.
Steve D. Couples New Zealand, April 28, 2015
Nice Spot

modern, clean, and nice resturant
7.7
A very comfortable stay. I will return.
Thiam L. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Trendy

Trendy & Stylish
5
The location of this hotel was ok. Wish that the hotel provide the tuk tuk for guest from the main street to the hotel. Kinda envy those who are staying at the hotel nearby ( a bit further from Galleria 10) where the tuk tuk is ever ready to pick them from the main street, while we have to walk all the way to the hotel after long tired day walking in Bangkok. It's kinda dark and quiet in this street especially when late at night. We arrived early about 12 plus and asked if we can check in. We have given all our details and the staff at the reception counter asked us to return at 2pm whereby the room will be ready by then. When we returned at 2pm, we have to wait for quite some time as the rooms were still not ready.
Previous page 381 - 390 of 4174 reviews Next page
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit StationGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06