or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit Station Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Center Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5226 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5226)
Sort by:
Roberto D. Groups United States of America, January 8, 2014
confortable stay

location, modern, clean
8.3
Emily K. Families with older children Singapore, January 7, 2014
Good stay

The breakfast, location and design.
8
It was good, however the customer service at the counter is sometimes unfriendly and there are not enough tables for breakfast so we may need to wait on some days. Overall the hotel was pretty pleasant with good room service and location was convenient. Very near Asoke BTS and Sukumnvit MRT too. Unfortunately pool is very small and below expectations from what we saw in the pictures.
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
good hotel just out of the rat race of sukumvit rd

location staff, little bit hip
7.3
Always stay here when I am in Bangkok due to its location, always has people from all around the world, carpets need cleaning but overall its good place to stay
Keith E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
One of my go to stays in Bangkok. Great place.

Quiet soi. Central location. Hip.
9.3
I live in Thailand and need to be in Bangkok 2 or 3 times a month. I have a handful of Sukhumvit hotels in the $65-$90 price range that I use regularly. The Galleria 10 Sukhumvit is one of my favorites. I have been staying there since they first opened as the Ramada Encore. Although the name and ownership has changed, it still maintains it's high standard and quality. The staff are attentive and friendly. It's location is great, as soi 10 is a quite soi (street) but a short walk to all the hustle and bustle Bangkok has to offer. The roof top restaurant/bar Leap Frog is great place to chill.
Dylan B. Groups Australia, January 7, 2014
Wonderful stay

friendly staff, nicely designed rooms, facilities
9.3
It is a wonderful little hotel situated in Sukhumvit. Close to public transport (sky train). Centrally located near good local restaurants and hotel facilites are amazing. Stayed here before plenty of times and will continue to stay here on further vacations to Bangkok!
Sandra L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
I loved this hotel. Felt like home in the city.

Comfortable room, location and friendly staff.
7.7
I loved staying here and would stay again. Great location, comfortable room. I was just disappointed with the breakfast - the coffee was AWFUL!! They were serving instant coffee that was not a nice way to start the day. I got the staff to make me proper filtered coffee which they did, and that cost me TB100 each time, but I was thankful to at least get a decent cup of coffee. Breakfast selection was medium. Apart from that, I was happy with the hotel!
Knut H. Couples Norway, January 6, 2014
Comfortable stay, good location

Location, comfortable room, friendly staff
8.3
A very attractive design hotel, where the most is working fine. Check in was later slow, as the staff couldn´t find my booking. Room was comfortable, but had only minimum of accessories (one towel per person...), Another inconvenience was parking, as it took up to 15 minutes to get the car out of the garage.
Brian H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
Clean, Comfortable

Location, Comfortable, affordable
8.3
Had a good stay here. Room was nice and bed comfortable. Nice evening experience on the rooftop bar/dinner. Just a minute or two walk to the main road for taxi, public transport, etc...
Adrian L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Clean and good design room

Clean, design and good staff
9.7
It was good and staff were very helpful. Location its good as its just near to Asoke bts station and terminal 21 shopping mall. Besides that, room its good as in the design and clean as well.
Jed S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
Decent Hotel, nothing special

Modern rooms, fairly clean, nice amenities
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit StationGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Club Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Club chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02