Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6352 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6352 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Andrew M.
Australia
July 25, 2015
Nice little hotel
Location, pool,
It was a handy hotel and in a good location.

Clement T.
France
July 24, 2015
Soso
Good location
+ Great location, next to BTS + Paddling pool on the roof + Breakfast - Cleanliness - Slow check-in - Staff - Overpriced tour - Not a real swimming pool, more a paddling pool - Massage never available, and very basic when you can get one

Patrick C.
United Kingdom
July 23, 2015
Perfect Hotel For Sukhumvit Area
location, coolness, standards
Really enjoyed my stay here, haven't got a bad word to say about it. Exactly what I expected for the price. Recommend to everyone, all kinds of travellers.

Patrick C.
United Kingdom
July 23, 2015
My favourite hotel in Bangkok
location, coolness, standards
I love the Galleria, I stay here every time I go to Bangkok - once every 3 months. I recommend it to all of my friends, and the ones that followed through and booked up also stay there every time they need to stay central. If you're a bit of a cheap charlie and can't see the value in paying the little bit extra per night for that extra bit of 'funk'; it's not going to be for you.

Wing L.
Hong Kong
July 21, 2015
Overrated hotel
Good Location, friendly staff
There are many ants on the carpet in the room. Quite a sticky feel on the bedsheet and dusty in the room. I think massage service in the room would be much better than in their lounge on top floor. Swimming is small and dirty. Otherwise, it is quite a good one.

eddie K.
Malaysia
July 21, 2015
Nice location, the breakfast is nice...
Location,breakfast and hotel outlook

CHOTIWAT S.
Thailand
July 20, 2015
Good location and clean room
Good location, nice room and helpful staffs
We stayed here for one night When we got the the hotel our room was not ready yet so we left the luggage and take free shuttle car to the entrance and walk to Terminal 21. Hotel its location is quite convenient, can walk 5-10 minutes to the subway and sky train or shopping center. Breakfast was not good, have less choices of food and not enough seats. Cocktails at rooftop bar was too sweet and the pool is so small. Staffs was nice.

Lazuardi R.
Indonesia
July 20, 2015
Smelly Hotel
nice breakfast, Good Location, Fast Check In
the carpet in our room smell badly, but the location is perfect, and breakfast are good.

Anong P.
Thailand
July 19, 2015
nice location nice free shuttle service
location price service
good location You get what you pay for I paid sub 2,000 baht . Very nice free shuttle service . I was surprise by a good taste of cocktail at the leapfrog rooftop bar

Bi T.
Malaysia
July 18, 2015
Family trip
Good location