or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5100 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5100)
Sort by:
Stephane H. Solo travelers France, October 22, 2013
An average boutique hotel

Location, location, location
7.3
An average boutique hotel. Nothing special. The breakfast was so so. The wiew from my bedroom was a builing very close. The parfum used in my room was ugly.
Katarzyna D. Couples Poland, October 22, 2013
really nice stay wonderful staff

comfortable bed location and staff
7.3
great with lovely service and nice soft bed. food was really good, authentic thai cusine. friendly front desk very helpfull
Jihun H. Couples South Korea, October 22, 2013
Great Location

Location, Design, Value
7.3
Great location, few selection of the breakfast buffet but delicios, not so good status of the rest room, small room
Katarzyna D. Couples Poland, October 21, 2013
lovely stay comfortable bed and good comfy bed

bed bathroom and food
8
amazing friendly staff at front desk, very nice clean hotel with lovely bathroom. would stay there again. Nice food also in room service
Hayley L. Groups Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
the price of hotel is reasonable for its quality

comfy, close to city centre, good value of money
5.7
it was right in the center of all shopping centres and transportation. However, the staff was not friendly and their understanding of english was poor. There were many ants in the room. I wouldn't pick this hotel as a return hotel in the future.
Nigel S. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Ideal fora couple of nights

comfort, good location, clean
8.3
I thought the reception staff could have been more pleasant on our arrival. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Beat W. Couples Switzerland, October 21, 2013
Comfortable city hotel. Good value for money.

Very friendly and attentive staff. Email after departure about "forgotten" things. Breakfast with freshly squeezed juices and fresh Müesli
9.3
We had a veryconfortable stay at Galleria 10. Its central location in a quiet side street and closeness to public transport like skytrain and underground make it a perfect city hotel for a moderate price.
Darry K. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2013
Fantastic

The bed, the food and the staff
9
Once. Again a great visit to Galleria, now have a good massage service and I house discount vouchers
Matthias L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
Fantastic Stay, brilliant staff!

Clean, funky and absolutely service-oriented
8.7
My stay at Galleria 10 was nothing short of fantastic. Service was good right from Day 1 where we were brought up to spanking clean rooms. Location was rather convenient and just a short 5 min walk to the main road but we hardly walked cause the tuk-tuk was always there to ferry us about. Fantastic service from the staff. It was raining on a friday evening and my mates and I needed to grab a cab to head out to the bars but it was seemingly impossible to hail one. One of the staff proceeded to run out to the main road and brought one in for us. That is absolutely brilliant service. We even managed to ask for a late check-out on a last minute notice
Beat W. Couples Switzerland, October 20, 2013
Comfortable city hotel. Good value for money

Very friendly and attentive staff. Email after departure about "forgotten" things. Breakfast with freshly squeezed juices and fresh Müesli.
9
We had a very comfortable stay at Galleria 10. Its central location in a quiet side street and closeness to public transport like skytrain and underground make it a perfect city hotel for a moderate price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08