Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5162 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5162)
Sort by:
Jenn L. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
overall is okay, not satisfy of the wifi

bed, customer service, quiet
7.3
overall is okay, but my room view is not good. The TV channel I'm not satisfy also, should have more english channel.
Faizal M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 20, 2013
Close to the main areas of Sukumvith

ideal location, fusion atmosphere and reasonably priced
9.3
Got to the hotel at 1.30pm, the rooms weren't ready but they offered to leave my luggage at the receptions and check back later besides that the staff was friendly. the hotel has their own transport available for the guest to transit from the Sukumvith road to hotel (approx 10minute walk) was convenient when i figured its a service of the hotel after two days. overall clean, friendly, fusion city hotel. would definitely go there again for the price.
Mark M. Couples Australia, August 20, 2013
Small rooms, but new, in good location.

Good Location and New Hotel
6
Galleria 10 is a new hotel. It disappointed in 2 areas - first the rooms while nice, new, and certainly clean, are quite small - certainly by Bangkok standards. Secondly after checking in, the lady handed us the key and said you have King Room on the 6th floor. Well the King Bed turned out to be 2 singles pushed together. I do not like hotels that claim to have Queen or King bedding that is actually 2 single beds together. This is neither a King or a Queen bed. We would probably not stay here again - there are better options in Bangkok with larger rooms for longer stays and proper bedding. For 1 or 2 nights Galleria is OK.
Ma Y. Groups China, August 20, 2013
wonderful, easy to find the location

location, hotel design and the food
8
Koko Y. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2013
tatally it's ok no problem

location, quiet
7
when we arrived in 1st day, no towel in my son's room and no toothbrush in the room and when we ask for they just provide only one time
Jose C. Couples Spain, August 20, 2013
Great hotel in a nice location.

the large room, the terrace with the swimming pool, the location.
9.3
Nice Hotel with a nice design. The building looks new and its rooms are modern and equipped with nice LCD TVs. The location is fantastic, the soi is very quiet so you will not have any problem with the noises, it is just near the skytrain, sukhumvit (the main road) and all shopping centers and the night life. The swimming pool is small but lovely and it is located on the top floor wich allows you to have a beautiful view of the skyline of the city. Wifi is provided for free and it works properly. The staff were friendly and attentive ( I asked them if I could print a document from their printer and they did it without any problem). I've had a very pleasant stay and I definitely will come back.
Daniel H. Business travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
Excellent hotel in excellent location. A GREAT fi

Condition, location, staff.
8.7
Had an outstanding time. Only issue was that the room thermostat really didn't turn off the fan while I was sleeping. I ended up getting a chill/cold.
Seow C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Enjoyable stay and convenient

Great staff, convenient location, reasonable price
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel and sukhumvit area. The staffs were really friendly and helpful during my stay and they can communicate well in english. Besides, the hotel offer shuttle car to the end of soi 10 for taking bts or they could help to get you a taxi. Breakfast was not bad, hotel room was clean and in overall value for the money you paid for. Swimming pool and gym were small / not well equipped. If you enjoy more activities outside the hotel, this hotel is a good choice.
Yuen Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 19, 2013
good place but need to walk 800m to the main road.

cleaniness, friendly staff, great breakfast
8
Quite good, near to the MRT station. But do not have a lot of food stall nearby. Quiet Place.
Gerald C. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
great

nice pool, nice design and good location
7.7
It was a great time staying in this beautiful designer concept bouqitue hotel.. amazing sky pool and bar.. dont miss out the gym facilites too.. a place with great facilites at a valued price..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06