Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6366 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6366 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Jeff S.
United States
January 09, 2015
Review
Location, price, pool area
My stay was nice. I enjoyed it. I recommend the lighting in the room be changed or that can be adjusted also bathroom was so dark. Also they play only same music over and over again in the pool area and elevator etc. Lionel Richie too much! I got tired of hearing it. It should be more modern sometimes and or mix it up.

Michael U.
Australia
January 09, 2015
Good Experience
Funkiness, location, friendliness
We had two adjoining rooms at the hotel for 4 nights. I appreciated the fact that we had joint access to both rooms. The hotel is located in a soi, off Sukhumvit Road, which means it was quieter. On the other hand, it was only a short step (through a park) to the train line, etc. Buffet breakfast was very good, but I was less impressed with the restaurant.

Ian T.
United Kingdom
January 09, 2015
We would stay there again
shower, fridge, pool
very clean and comfortable - good value

matthias S.
Germany
January 07, 2015
nice boutique hotel
location / pool on terrace / good beds
been there before. high grade of performance of staff is now totally missing , cleanliness is down and the overall standard compared.

Ahmed N.
Maldives
January 06, 2015
All in one stop
Food, Staff, Rooms
Stay was pleasant. Slight confusion was there during checkin but the front office staff were very prompt to clear and arrange our room. Food was very good, rooms were very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay again.

Besim A.
United Kingdom
January 06, 2015
Pleasant boutique hotel
Location, cleaniness, modern look
Great, I didn't spend much time, I just needed a place to sleep and shower, but great modern hotel

giorgio M.
Italy
January 06, 2015
Not reallya 4 star hotel
Position, breakfast, wifi
Good location, close to BTS and quiet sourrounding. Lobby looks nice but room wasn't enough spacious and under 4 star standard. Wifi good. Breakfast good. Ridicolous pool on the roof with a bad maintened bar. My opinion: overrated and too expensive hotel for what you get. In BKK there's much better for the same money. Pictures are better than reality.

Peter W.
Australia
January 06, 2015
position
position pool/bar position
Convenient

Peter W.
Australia
January 06, 2015
position position position
position; rooftop pool/bar; position
convenient, friendly staff

Charles D.
United Kingdom
January 04, 2015
Clean and cheap
Good value for money in central Bangkok, helpful staff and big TV
Fine


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: