Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6202 reviews

4170 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (6202)
Sort by:
Nicole M. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2014
not really worth the price

nice breakfast, clean room
6.3
i think the location not really close to BTS, you can find better hotel in bbk with this price, breakfast is nice, but not much choices. toilet's door is spoil. the hotel is quite dark. not suitable if you traveling with old family. the front desk girl who serve me give me bad face. the room is very small. not worth it at all.
Report this review
Chu C. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2014
Value for money

Location, shuttle service, near massage parlors
8
Report this review
Gavin K. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
Good Location and Quiet

Location, Quiet, Cost
6.7
I've stayed at maybe twenty hotels in Bangkok over the years and this is a decent hotel for the price. The location is down a soi near Asoke BTS and its far enough away from the noise of the street so it's nice and quiet. Front door guys are helpful with taxis etc. Front desk staff were dressed in Oktoberfest outfits and the bare skin was appreciated after a long flight!. Rooms are clean and pretty decent quality for the price. The pool area upstairs is a bit beat up and needs to be renovated. They have cheap drink specials there but didn't try. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. Probably about typical for what you get at a hotel like this across Bangkok. Only problem was when I checked out the staff member who checked my room tried to tell me I consumed a bottle of Vodka!. Had to get terse with them and tell them no I didn't. The people next to me who were also checking out had a similar problem with an item they didn't use. Hope this isn't typical of this hotel.
Report this review
Lin W. Families with older children China, September 29, 2014
hotel review

Room design, location, staffs
8.3
i was traveling with my parents, stay there for 2 nights from 27 step to 29 sep at room 303. it was wonderful stay, my parents like it very much. the most important that I would like mention is the service, on the date of check out I left my hand phone in the room after left the hotel until afternoon when I wants to made a phone call then I realized the phone was missing, I took taxi from MBK back to hotel, I did not expect my phone will be back, I was appreciated that after I wait around 10 mins at lobby, the phone was returned by the staff, I would like to thanks to the housekeeping staff who found the phone and returned back to me. I will be highly recommend this hotel to all my friends
Report this review
Zhenyou C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
Nice stay

Speedy response, good infrastructure and helpful staff
8.3
Nice stay there. Enjoyable trip!
Report this review
Daniel B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2014
Nice hotel in a quiet location with friendly staff

Nice breakfast, quiet location and close to the shops.
7.7
Once again, enjoyed my short stay and would have liked to stay longer.
Report this review
Chan K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2014
Comfortable Place, Good Service

Food, Price
7.7
Report this review
Thiam K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
not outstanding

location.
4.3
Ordinary
Report this review
Shu P. Couples Taiwan, September 24, 2014
Room is too humid

Breakfast and pool
6.3
Breakfast is good and pool at roof is very comfortable and cozy. The room is too humid (we stayed at 3rd floor), guess it has something to do with its location and building design because the lobby is below ground level.
Report this review
Srikanth G. Couples India, September 22, 2014
Charlie a real superstar!

Location Staff well maintained
8.7
Hotel was in good location,saves lot of money and staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well maintained.There is a minor problem in hand shower and rain shower switching seems not working. Bell boy Charlie was amazing he is good in English which is a major plus point I recommend hotel to appoint him as staff at check in helps a. Lot for the hotel getting happy guest.
Report this review
Previous page 621 - 630 of 4170 reviews Next page
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit StationGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03