Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit Station Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Center Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5714 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5714)
Sort by:
Ken W. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2014
nice hotel

design, comfort, easy access
8
the hotel is really well design!!! beautiful hotel, staff are friendly
Report this review
Keith E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2014
One of my go to stays in Bangkok. Great place.

Quiet soi. Central location. Hip.
9
I live in Thailand and need to be in Bangkok 2 or 3 times a month. I have a handful of Sukhumvit hotels in the $65-$90 price range that I use regularly. The Galleria 10 Sukhumvit is one of my favorites. I have been staying there since they first opened as the Ramada Encore. Although the name and ownership has changed, it still maintains it's high standard and quality. The staff are attentive and friendly. It's location is great, as soi 10 is a quite soi (street) but a short walk to all the hustle and bustle Bangkok has to offer. The roof top restaurant/bar Leap Frog is great place to chill.
Report this review
Jan H. Couples Sweden, January 8, 2014
Not good!

The hotel is near Korea town with many incredible restaurants!
4.7
The room smelled from the carpet and the ac only worked in one position, very freezy! When geting a taxi the staff suggested us to accept high fixed prices instead of the metered price. In the evenings, the hotel was deserted. The pool was really small.
Report this review
Kgosi L. Solo travelers South Africa, January 8, 2014
Comfortable well designed Hotel

Design Location Spacious Rooms
6.3
Best location with a park/garden close by.The staff very friendly and the Hotel have all important facilities.I was dissapointed by the cleaning crew
Report this review
Roberto D. Groups United States of America, January 8, 2014
confortable stay

location, modern, clean
8.3
Report this review
Emily K. Families with older children Singapore, January 7, 2014
Good stay

The breakfast, location and design.
8
It was good, however the customer service at the counter is sometimes unfriendly and there are not enough tables for breakfast so we may need to wait on some days. Overall the hotel was pretty pleasant with good room service and location was convenient. Very near Asoke BTS and Sukumnvit MRT too. Unfortunately pool is very small and below expectations from what we saw in the pictures.
Report this review
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
good hotel just out of the rat race of sukumvit rd

location staff, little bit hip
7.3
Always stay here when I am in Bangkok due to its location, always has people from all around the world, carpets need cleaning but overall its good place to stay
Report this review
Keith E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
One of my go to stays in Bangkok. Great place.

Quiet soi. Central location. Hip.
9.3
I live in Thailand and need to be in Bangkok 2 or 3 times a month. I have a handful of Sukhumvit hotels in the $65-$90 price range that I use regularly. The Galleria 10 Sukhumvit is one of my favorites. I have been staying there since they first opened as the Ramada Encore. Although the name and ownership has changed, it still maintains it's high standard and quality. The staff are attentive and friendly. It's location is great, as soi 10 is a quite soi (street) but a short walk to all the hustle and bustle Bangkok has to offer. The roof top restaurant/bar Leap Frog is great place to chill.
Report this review
Dylan B. Groups Australia, January 7, 2014
Wonderful stay

friendly staff, nicely designed rooms, facilities
9.3
It is a wonderful little hotel situated in Sukhumvit. Close to public transport (sky train). Centrally located near good local restaurants and hotel facilites are amazing. Stayed here before plenty of times and will continue to stay here on further vacations to Bangkok!
Report this review
Sandra L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
I loved this hotel. Felt like home in the city.

Comfortable room, location and friendly staff.
7.7
I loved staying here and would stay again. Great location, comfortable room. I was just disappointed with the breakfast - the coffee was AWFUL!! They were serving instant coffee that was not a nice way to start the day. I got the staff to make me proper filtered coffee which they did, and that cost me TB100 each time, but I was thankful to at least get a decent cup of coffee. Breakfast selection was medium. Apart from that, I was happy with the hotel!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit StationGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05