or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit Station Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Center Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5217 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5217)
Sort by:
Ka N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 13, 2013
Worth money

Location, worth money, clean
8.3
The English level of the staff in general is not good enough, and they housekeeping rather follow the hotel standard instead of the request of the guest eg need to explain why extra sample is required, and they are forgetful as need to remind them few times to get the request done.
Ong S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Close to City, very basic

Buggy to main road, can't think of anything else
6.3
my stay was alright, no surprise. Staff can't really speak English but helpful. Swimming pool is small. I paid for breakfast, but not much variety of food.
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, August 13, 2013
Cramped

The bed, the internet and checking out
5.7
The main issue was the size of the room, I would think there are bigger dog kennels in Bangkok than the size of the room we received.
Hii Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
value for money hotel

fast internet,close to shopping center,comfortable bed and close to bts skytrain
7.3
it my pleasant stay at this hotel, close to bts skytrain, easily to find restaurants around and hawkers stall around the street. the only thing is that the swimming pool at the level 8 are too small.breakfast is exceptable although it is the same menu everyday.overrall it is good hotel.
Fancy L. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2013
it was okay. not great.. but not bad at all.

centralized, walking distance to BTS, close to good shopping malls
6
Extra bed was not comfy at all. Informed the front desk and only managed to change it on the 3rd day. Cleaning services was not thorough enough. They did not wash our cups.. not unless you put in the basin.. But service are generally polite and friendly.. Overall it was good. but not great..
Ka N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
Value for money

Location, Cleanliness and Pricing
7.7
Shih Y. Couples Taiwan, August 12, 2013
party clubbing night life

convenient place
7
Luther F. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2013
Nice place. Bit far off main road

Clean, quite, close to public transport
8
No issues. Was very nice place. But far off main road they have golf cart to take u up. Need to call them to collect u. FYI SIM card in Thailand is very cheep only 10 usd for a week. Prepaid
Junees T. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
good hotel with affordable price paid.

clean, fast internet and friendly staffs
9
had great nights spent in the hotel, staffs are very friendly and location is quite convenient.
Srinivasa R. Solo travelers India, August 11, 2013
OK

a) Location close to downtown, yet quiet b) Free wifi internet c) Once in a week they have Indian vegetarian buffet lunch.
7
It was a good stay at the hotel though I will not stay that it was great. I had booked a premier hip room with deck. I felt the deck was overhyped - it was very small, and I felt it was not worth the extra money. The staff were mostly friendly. I had requested for a late checkout and they allowed until 1 pm. This is the norm as hotels all over the world usually allow 1 hour grace time. But one staff member was rude enough to say that he will forcibly check me out even if I stay 5 minutes beyond 1 pm. While I understand that there may be heavy demand on the rooms, this is certainly not the right way to talk to a customer who has stayed for 3 days. I think the staff needs to be trained. The toileteries in the bathroom were of average quality, and the shower gel was not even replaced once in my 3-day stay. The bathroom door would not close properly, the weighing scale was not working. Even the water bottles were not replaced daily. The options for breakfast were limited, especially for a vegetarian like me. And the hotel policies appear to discourage non-staying guests from having breakfast. For example, 2 of my friends took breakfast with me and the price of the breakfast was 350 THB, more than the price of the Indian veg lunch that day! The breakfast was not worth the high price. In summary - While I had a nice stay due to the location of the hotel - Sukhamvit is a great place to stay, as the experience was not exceptional. I will probably not stay here if I visit Bangkok again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit StationGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Club Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Club chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01