or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5156 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5156)
Sort by:
Jose A. Families with young children India, July 31, 2013
Hotel is not very customer friendly

Big Bathrooms, Fast internet, central location.
5.7
I arrived at 2PM to find that my room was not ready although the check in time was 12 noon. When I took a walk and came back at 3, the room was still not ready. On day 1, I was informed that the pool closes by 8PM and on day 2 I found a notice that the pool closed by 6PM as there was a private party on.
Chia-Hua L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 31, 2013
nice

affordable nice stay
8
Lots of Asians here. The room is very nice, but the location is in the long alley. But they have little ride for u to save the walk.
Novi G. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2013
Memorable

Modern, Nice interior, and Comfortable room
6.7
It was my first stay in this hotel...I cannot say that I really satisfied with this hotel because I still find some minus points of this hotel...This hotel maybe quite suitable for couples who want a quiet atmosphere...Since I stay there with my sister, I just think that this hotel is not really suitable for two female like us...The hotel is located on a small road, which is we need to take a walk if we want to reach main street...Actually, the hotel provides a car like golf car as the transportation to deliver the guests to main street...However, if we go back to the hotel by BTS (not taxi), we must take a walk from BTS station (which is located on main street) to the hotel...and it takes about 10 minutes...The good point about this hotel is its modern design...To be honest, I love its urban design which looks so minimalist and fun, simple yet sophisticated I think...
Kun H. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
confort room with centrally located hotel

Centrally located, great breakfast, comfort room
8.3
Great stay, very confort room with friendly staff, will be back again
Kian H. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2013
Affordable and Convenient

Fast Guest Services, Location and Price
9
Very nice staff, well-equipped amenities but no chance to use them.
Kian H. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2013
Cheap and Good

Cheap, Tuktuk service to main road, location
9
Very well serviced throughout my stay, will come back again for another stay next time
Kenneth B. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2013
Reasonable hotel

Breakfast, Internet, looked nice
6.3
It was reasonable, but major problem was no drawers in rooms to put clothes, otherwise rooms looked great and clean and comfortable. Pool very small and seats round pool looked good but not well designed.gym ok but no water available twice in 12 days. Breakfast good but cook doing eggs always overlooked the omelettes even when requested not to. Shame because leather like omelettes waste of good eggs, so much so after trying for three days gave up on omelettes,.
Tin S. Couples Myanmar, July 30, 2013
international hotel

Cleaning, friendly
8
Hock T. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Terrific compact hotel and tremendous value

Location is superb, walking distance to BTS stations and shopping and nightlife
8.7
Very pleasant, other that just one staff that was perhaps a little curt, the rest of the staff were helpful and friendly. The room and bathroom was perhaps smaller than expected but in bustling Bangkok, the most important thing you need after a hectic day of shopping and sightseeing is a nice clean comfortable room and the Galleria 10 was more than adequate. The pork bacon served at breakfast was crispy and superb, and there was a freshness to everything about the hotel. I'd happily stay there again.
Teck L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Memorable stay

Large & clean room, easy access to city centre & resonable rate
7.7
It was a great stay at this local brand hotel. As far as I know, this property previously was owned by Ramada group of hotel. Hence, I wouldn't doubt of it facilities when I decided to stay for few night here. Once check in, everything seems as expected, GREAT!!! I would highly recommend this hotel as it will definitely not disappoint you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08