or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit Station Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Center Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5286 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5286)
Sort by:
Edrick W. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
Comfortable Hotel

Location, Price, Decor
8
Nice boutique hotel, situated off the main road so very quiet as compared to the noisy Sukhumvit area. Walk to the main road is about 5-7 mins. Modern design and comfortable hotel. Check in / out was fast and smooth.
David G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
Always a good stay

staff,location and breakfast
7
Stayed here many times, near all you need transport, nightlife, shops but still quite location. Staff are excellent and rooms of a good quality, breakfast is good but can get too busy at peak times.
Maria G. Couples Colombia, September 6, 2013
Good location near to metro station, nice designe

Location, rooms and price
9.3
Was great, good staff and nice and comfortable rooms. Very convenient located, many shooping centre and restaurant around. 1 block to metro station
Patricia L. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2013
Comfortable & welcoming

Clean, quiet and comfortable.
7
It's quite a good experience staying there. When we reach the hotel, it's very hot, staff were very friendly and welcoming. When checking in, they even bring us welcome ice cream to cool us up. After that they even volunteer to bring our luggage up. As the hotel is located an alley, when we need to head out anywhere, the hotel stuff will sent us out of the alley to the main road. But when we come back, we have to walk back in ourselves with all our shopping loots. But after all, the hotel is very comfortable and very clean.
Takayuki U. Business travelers Japan, September 6, 2013
perfect! good edication employee

worker, location, room dezigne
9
awesome room, every worker can speak English, I really enjoyed Bangkok life
Jason T. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Great stay with allowable price.

Centrally located, good service and fast internet.
8.7
I was impressed with the hotel when I was arrived. The design is good while the location of hotel is strategic. Just we have to bypass a small path to reach the hotel which is quite dark and quiet. By all means it was a great stay.
Puntarika R. Business travelers Thailand, September 4, 2013
Comfortable and convenience

convenience, comfortable, good food
8
We like this hotel. It's comfortable, staff is helpful, location is great.
Puntarika R. Business travelers Thailand, September 4, 2013
very comfortable, good food and good staff

comfortable, convenience, friendly
8.3
We like it a lot. Price is not bad, and location is good.
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
very pleasurable stay

location, atmosphere, staff
9.3
stay at the Galleria 10 hotel on an average of once every 6 weeks. I love it each time, and never even think of staying anywhere else.from the comfortable and clean rooms to the friendly and helpful staff, it is just a very pleasant and relaxing place for me.
Sharona O. Business travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
It was better service on the previouse management

good bed, nice size room, good breakfast
6
It was OK, I stayed there few times before and I liked it better on the Ramada Encore management.. when I first checked in the room was not clean, the telephone was not working. They did fix it finally.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit StationGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Club Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Club chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02