or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit Station Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Center Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5517 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5517)
Sort by:
Bryan C. Couples New Zealand, September 24, 2013
Pleasant

centrally located, good styling, friendly staff
6.7
This is something like my 12th stay here and the first since the new owners took over from Ramada. There are a number of 'small' things that have been discontinued which has taken away the magic for me. Also, I note that between this visit and the last, the room cleanliness standards have dropped. They are still clean, but not of the high standards they have been previously. I have yet to decide if I will return to here on my next trip to Bangkok.
Denvy L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2013
Great value-for-money hotel close to many shops

Location, great service, spacious room
8.7
Galleria 10 positions itself as a hip, cool hotel, and to a large extent, it works. The lobby has a black and red theme which gives one the feeling that you are entering a night club. Check-in was a smooth affair and I was given my room key shortly. The room is very spacious which came as a surprise to me. The desk is quite small, and I wished it was bigger since there was so much space next to the bed! The lounging chair felt a little unnecessary, and it also looked a little dirty/moldy. Other than this, the entire room is clean and comfortable. Big plasma TV, fridge, safe, iron, kettle + tea/coffee, slippers, etc. Toilet is spacious and clean. Water pressure is excellent. The bed was very comfortable – it wasn’t too hard or too soft. Sheets felt smooth and soft. I had a great night’s rest. Service was excellent. The hotel staff is always smiling, and they got a taxi for us very quickly and without any fuss. We had a look at the roof-top pool and bar, and I really liked the design of the place. Unfortunately it was raining so we did not stay for a drink. The hotel is located along one of the side streets off Sukhumvit Road. Sukhumvit Road is where many major hotels and shopping malls are located, so it was very easy to get around. There are plenty of street food stalls in the area, as well as the international cafés and diners. I will definitely be going back to this hotel next time I am in BKK!
Maria E. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
Family friendly hotel!

Great Service, Affordable, Friendly Staff
9.3
It could be a perfect stay for the weekend if not only for the continuous rain. :(
Niall K. Couples Ireland, September 22, 2013
Value for money

Stylish hotel, clean room, quiet location close to a busy area
7.7
Pleasant stay at the hotel. Only one minor issue, we had a package for free drinks during happy hour from 6pm to 8pm but staff in the upstairs bar charged us for our first drink because they thought happy hour did not start to 7pm. I had to contact reception and they refunded the price of the drinks. The staff apologised for the misunderstanding.
Micaela R. Families with older children Australia, September 21, 2013
Convienent and very comfortable stay!

Large modern clean room with very comfortable beds . Staff were very warm welcoming and helpful
9.3
We had a great 2 nights stay! Galleria 10 worked really well for our family of 11 ranging from the ages of 3- 70 years of age. The breakfasts were of a high standard with something for everyone, the beds were really comfortable and Staff were very hospitable. If i was to look hard for negatives the upstairs bar looked really cool and had fabulous views of the city but the meals and snacks were not that exciting& the pool was not warm enough for the children and a little to boutique in size. But that said i would still return as the rooms , beds and breakfast were of a high standard.
Audrey W. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2013
Nice vacation

location, breakfast and attentive staffs
7.7
Nice and relaxing trip overall. The hotel is about 8 to 10 mins walk away from the nearest Nana BTS station. At evening time, the main stretch of road becomes alive with lots of things to see. There are quite a number of restaurants, convenience stores, shops, bars, massage area over here. It is one stop away from one of the newest shopping mall, Terminal 21.
Chai S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Great stay

Convenience, Comfortable, and Cleanliness
8
Overall the hotel was good and I enjoyed stay in this hotel. Will come here again.
Choo S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Clean, Comfortable & Charming

The Hotel Design, The Pool and Everything!
8.3
It was the best hotel within Sukhumvit area.... The best thing is the Ashok BTS Station and Terminal 21 shopping Mall just across the street! Worth the stay! Perfect location for a city reveller!
Edgar D. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2013
Very good! I will stay there again!

Very clean room. Very good amenities. Very good and helpful staff.
9
Very good. No complains. Most staff understand some English and communication is acceptable. Breakfast buffet very good for the price. My only suggestion is for the hotel to have 2 carts to transport guest to Sukhumvit main street. They had only one. It takes 6 hours to charge the battery and we experienced no service sometimes. But over all our stay was very pleasant. We enjoyed very much our vacation. Thanks to all the staff.
Danny P. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Contemporary design and nice atmosphere

Quiet, Nice Design, Comfortable
7.3
I booked from Agoda and viewing from the facilities provided, it says there's airport transfer. So I thought it was free airport transfer cause we were worrying bout the lack of transportation from Don Muang Airport to the city. So I called in and I was acknowledged that it actually cost 1200 THB per trip! Stunning! I was disappointed and luckily when we arrived there's a bus going to Mo Chit BTS and it cost only 30 THB per trip. The thing that I am truly disappointed was the hotel did not even reply my email though I submit by queries through their official website (It stated there their officer will reply within 24 hrs). The room was non-smoking room yet when we got in it was full of smoke-odor! The room is neatly designed and the bed was comfortable. The carpet under the bed has got plenty of stains on it which I think the management should really look into it. The breakfast was just an OK given that the choices was limited and the dishes are 99% alike for whole three days of our stay, good thing is it was included in the room rate. The hotel is centrally located and accessible to two nearest BTS which was Nana and Asok, it takes about 8~10 minutes walk. The pool is very small and looks milky and the rooftop bar is just so so. To me, this hotel is a little bit overpriced, but it offers great location and comfortable, quiet rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit StationGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02