Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit Station Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Center Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5630 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5630)
Sort by:
Thomas E. Solo travelers Denmark, October 6, 2013
Comfortable and everything i required

friendly staff, good rooms and great location
9.3
the staff took care of all my needs, the breakfast was good and the hotel has a solid breakfast. In addition the high speed wireless internet worked surprisingly well and cell phone reception is great throughout the hotel. I would definatly consider staying again for my next trip.
Sailam M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2013
nice and cosy

modern hotel design
8
nice and comfortable room. the room bit small considering the price a bit expensive. a bit hard to get a taxi since the room located along a small road. advance booking for taxi is required if got limited time. good hotel for a holiday makers.
Crisnelito E. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2013
Great modern hotel. Good value.

Design, friendly staff & comfort.
9.3
Kingston H. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Great package deals for couples.

Happy hour at the bar
8.7
Great price, fairly close to train lines. Happy hour and meal included in multi-day stay.
Fatt L. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2013
5 stars facilities and 3 stars price.

Friendly staffs, good location, clean room, water pressure is super, good buffer breakfast, value for money.
8
Jennifer G. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
Pleasant Stay In A Modern Hotel

modern, breakfast staff
9.3
We normally stay in another hotel in this area, but decided to try the Galleria as the price was competitive. Will now return to the Galleria as it was superior in every way. Even though it is located a short walk down a Soi from the Main soi , it was never an issue walking back to the hotel. the rooms were modern, and had some of the best lighting facilities we have had in a hotel in this price range. ( good light to read ). It was the first -Asian hotel I have found which supplies an iron and board in the room. Breakfast was very good as was the staff service. The rooftop area was pleasant, nice seating with a small pool. The hotel is close to restaurants, shopping, convenience stores and transport.Will certainly return.
Tungyuan C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 2, 2013
good cost

good cost
6
Paul P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
convenient and fair priced hotel in good location

location, price and room size
6.3
good location for short stay in central bangkok. Staff young and professional, restaurant acceptable. Need a shuttle to the main BTS station
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
good location and quite

location, shopping, nightlife
6
I always stay at this hotel when I am in Bangkok, its close to the nightlife, restaurants and is only a short walk to the main road of Bangkok, if you want you room cleaned early tell the staff don't flick your maid clean my room button on, as they don't seem to understand that when the light is on you want your room cleaned, that's my only fault with this hotel, have a good stay
Maria P. Couples Germany, September 30, 2013
Convenient Location in quite Street

Central and Quite Location
6.7
We had a late night check in at the hotel. I tried to reach the hotel a few times by email in advance but never received an answer. Anyways, the reception was operating during the night, so we got our room also at 2am. Last year we have stayed at the Dream Hotel just in the neighborhood for same rate and wanted to try something new. Once we saw the room we immediately regret that decision. The room looked used, worn off, had no view, was tiny and we were not happy. Still, too late to change and we waited to the next morning. We changed room the 7th floor and got a much better impression on this hotel. The room was bigger, lighter because of the floor to ceiling window, we had a great view towards Sukumvit .From now on we enjoyed our stay, the breakfast is good and the room terrace pretty. There is a small pool and a gym on the top floor. Nice hotel, just make sure you get a nice room!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit StationGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03