or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit Station Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Center Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5463 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5463)
Sort by:
Shih Y. Couples Taiwan, August 12, 2013
party clubbing night life

convenient place
7
Luther F. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2013
Nice place. Bit far off main road

Clean, quite, close to public transport
8
No issues. Was very nice place. But far off main road they have golf cart to take u up. Need to call them to collect u. FYI SIM card in Thailand is very cheep only 10 usd for a week. Prepaid
Junees T. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
good hotel with affordable price paid.

clean, fast internet and friendly staffs
9
had great nights spent in the hotel, staffs are very friendly and location is quite convenient.
Srinivasa R. Solo travelers India, August 11, 2013
OK

a) Location close to downtown, yet quiet b) Free wifi internet c) Once in a week they have Indian vegetarian buffet lunch.
7
It was a good stay at the hotel though I will not stay that it was great. I had booked a premier hip room with deck. I felt the deck was overhyped - it was very small, and I felt it was not worth the extra money. The staff were mostly friendly. I had requested for a late checkout and they allowed until 1 pm. This is the norm as hotels all over the world usually allow 1 hour grace time. But one staff member was rude enough to say that he will forcibly check me out even if I stay 5 minutes beyond 1 pm. While I understand that there may be heavy demand on the rooms, this is certainly not the right way to talk to a customer who has stayed for 3 days. I think the staff needs to be trained. The toileteries in the bathroom were of average quality, and the shower gel was not even replaced once in my 3-day stay. The bathroom door would not close properly, the weighing scale was not working. Even the water bottles were not replaced daily. The options for breakfast were limited, especially for a vegetarian like me. And the hotel policies appear to discourage non-staying guests from having breakfast. For example, 2 of my friends took breakfast with me and the price of the breakfast was 350 THB, more than the price of the Indian veg lunch that day! The breakfast was not worth the high price. In summary - While I had a nice stay due to the location of the hotel - Sukhamvit is a great place to stay, as the experience was not exceptional. I will probably not stay here if I visit Bangkok again.
Joe W. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
great hotel

location, staff, design
9
Peng Y. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2013
Very Nice

great design, good location, good service
7.3
it's very good hotel. i will stay next time go to Bangkok
Laszlo P. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
Pleasant, friendly staff.

Location, size, breakfast
7.3
The location is great, but the room smelled damp and need a little modernazing!
Raphael L. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Very nice boutique hotel

Cozy comfortable centrally located
8
Very good and affordable centrally located boutique hotel with free wifi good king bed and nice bathroom
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
convenient location

close to many places for nightlife
6.3
Abdurrahman F. Solo travelers Turkey, August 10, 2013
same old same old

location price large rooms
8
The hotel was used to be Ramada Encore last year. This year owner has changed and became Galleria 10. I am happy to say that most of the staff remained the same and the hotel runs the same way it was used to be. It s in soi 10. between nana and asok bts stations. Also close to mrt. these are the most important things in bangkok because traffic can be painful.Rooms are large and clean, room service effective. Just do not be fooled by the pool. Its not a pool, just an oversized bathtub. Besides that i like this hotel and i m a repeat customer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit StationGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02