or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit Station Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Center Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5352 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5352)
Sort by:
Natalie H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2013
Unfriendly night staff tainted our stay.

Comfortable room and great breakfast included
7
There was a night staff member who was rude on check-in. At check out he continued to be rude. He charged us an additional $200 dollars, when I asked if it was for the additional breakfast we had for a guest he said yes. Later in the conversation when I asked for my deposit back he refuses to give it back due to putting a cot in our room for a 3rd person, which we did not ask for. He lied about our charges and was very short and annoyed when I asked him to explain the charges and provide a receipt which should be provided automatically. I would not stay here again.
Martin W. Groups Denmark, July 24, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, newly renovated, modern design
8
I stayed 1 day, and location wise, it was good. Close to 2 stations.
Martin W. Groups Denmark, July 23, 2013
Central located hotel

Clean newly renovated rooms, good security, modern
8
Check in and out was fast, breakfast was fine. Stayed there for 2 days.
Nan B. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2013
My second time in this hotel and still enjoyed it

Close to shopping area, Easy Transportation, Free Tuk-Tuk
6.7
This is my second time in this hotel and it's even better with the Free Tuk-Tuk Service from Hotel to Sukhumvit Road.
Hwee L. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Excellent Stay with Ever Smiling Staff

Friendly Staff who will advise types of transport to take to get to the places we want faster. Clean environment. Cosy stay.
8.7
Our stay at Galleria 10 was excellent. My husband actually told his staff the hotel was great except the room was a smaller than what we had expected. Breakfast variety not a lot but as a vegetarian, I think it is more or less adequate but my husband says he has nothing much to eat. Will be great if hotel can provide more variety and changes some items everyday, else it can get boring eating the same foods every morning for a few days. After check-in done, the staff who helped to carry the luggage to the room explains some of the facilities in the hotel. No bathtub in our room but toilet is quite big except no towel rack to hang our towels. Swimming pool not big but nice place to hang out. Big area with sofas. We might stay at this hotel again when we return to Bangkok.
Darry K. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2013
Unbelievable staff

Location, the staff, the bed
9
Once again a good stay, staff were attentive and helpful, buffet breakfast is magnificent as is the cold beers around the pool - great place to stay
Sheila M. Families with older children United States of America, July 22, 2013
Very convenient

Location, friendly staff, full of interesting young people
8.7
It was very good. The room smelled a little like mildew when the A/C was on, but it was too stuffy to turn it off for long. Too bad the lovely huge window looked right into neighbors apartments...but that is city living...not much one can do about that. Lovely pool and seating on the roof, especially at night, very nice ambient lighting.
Hussain A. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
Good Hotel, good location

I stayed in this hotel with my wife on our last stop in Thailand and I must say that it kind of met my expectations. It was close to Sukhumvit Road and also close to the rail netwrk NANA station.
8
Hye R. Solo travelers South Korea, July 22, 2013
big, clean, good location

big, clean, good location
8.7
Bangkok (English pronunciation: /bæŋkɔːk/) is the capital and the most populous city of Thailand. It is known in Thai as Krung Thep Maha Nakhon (กรุงเทพมหานคร, pronounced [krūŋ tʰêːp mahǎː nákʰɔ̄ːn] ( listen)) or simply Krung Thep (help·info). The city occupies 1,568.7 square kilometres (605.7 sq mi) in the Chao Phraya River delta in Central Thailand, and has a population of over eight million, or 12.6 percent of the country's population. Over fourteen million people (22.2 percent) live within the surrounding Bangkok Metropolitan Region, making Bangkok an extreme primate city, dwarfing Thailand's other urban centres in terms of importance. Bangkok traces its roots to a small trading post during the Ayutthaya Kingdom in the 15th century, which eventually grew in size and became the site of two capital cities: Thonburi in 1768 and Rattanakosin in 1782. Bangkok was at the heart of Siam's (as Thailand used to be known) modernization during the later nineteenth century, as the country faced pressures from the West. The city was the centre stage of Thailand's political struggles throughout the twentieth century, as the country abolished absolute monarchy, adopted constitutional rule and underwent numerous coups and uprisings. The city grew rapidly during the 1960s through the 1980s and now exerts a significant impact among Thailand's politics, economy, education, media and modern society.
Paul T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
great fun

staff, the room, the decor
9.7
the holel, staff and room are excellent, would certainly stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit StationGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Club Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Club chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - gSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - gSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - gSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - gSanook Chill Room

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06