Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6361 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6361 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Sheldon S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Definitely not long enough and will be back!
Customer service, clean, location, high quality and 10/10
Faultless! I couldnt have asked for more and wish I could have stayed much longer!
Reviewed June 05, 2014

MEI L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Not the very best and not the worst.
bed bed, spacious room, rain shower
Stay was overall good. Only one thing i never like. the walking distance out from hotel to the street. The shelter car was not rather prompt. Stayed there for 2 days and i only manage to take 1 ride.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

George D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
If only I had non smoking room....
bar, bed, breakfast,
Apparently room becomes non smoking through the removal of ashtrays.... Otherwise everything was perfect
Reviewed June 02, 2014

juan V. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
very nice hotel, good breakfast.
staff, meal, location
stay was very pleasant, close to transportation, food was great, nice design of the room and the hotel. if you want a nice place to have a good time in the city this place is a good choice.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Yi T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
My 2nd Home at Bangkok
Centrally Location, Good Service, Clean Hotel
I'm being stay at this hotel 3times. No reason for me to look after others with the money value hotel.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Boon T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Clean and decent
Clean, affordable and comfortable
The hotel stay is pretty decent with an average breakfast. The location is kind of a problem though. it is quite a long walk from the Metro/BTS to this hotel. Although there is a shuttle service out to the main road, it is still quite a long walk. Furthermore, the shuttle is not available when you are walking in, unless you are lucky to catch them fetching other patrons out to hop on the ride back in. However the stay is still comfortable enough and decent enough. Will consider coming back.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Yakouba D. from France
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Good hôtel m'y next holidays i return in galleria
The room and restaurant and personal of galleria
Yes i stay m'y next holidays because galleria si vert good hôtel good room and Spa and good locality
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Douglas H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
great
value, breakfast, location
great
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Brett F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Only a short stay, but well enjoyed.
Have stayed at this hotel before, and we always find it clean, with friendly and helpful staff. It's centrally located, and easy access to shops and public transport.
Comfortable and easy. Staff are friendly, can speak English, and always happy to help. Good location between Nana and Asoke BTS stations. Great breakfast and easy check in and check out.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Wasana P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Horrible experience
None
By far, it was the worst experience that I ever have.
Reviewed May 28, 2014