Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
5995 reviews

4041 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5995)
Sort by:
Dermot F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Fantastic New hotel

Staff performance, chic rooms, buffet breakfast
9.7
I believe this is quite a new hotel and first time of staying. Was thoroughly impressed and for price paid I do not believe there is a better valued hotel in Bangkok. Rooms were trendy design but still with all the necessary practicalities. Staff were of an excellent standard with great communication skills. Rooftop pool offers great views of the city and also incorporates an upmarket restaurant. We don't normally use breakfast facilities when we stay in Thailand but we did here and buffet service was superb. In previous reviews have noticed comments about location not being great, have to disagree with this as it is literally only a 2 minute walk to Sukhumvit but still keeps you residing on a quiet Soi. Would recommend anyone to stay in this hotel before they put their prices up !!
Report this review
Dermot F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Modern Dersign Excellent Value Hotel

Staff performance, chic rooms, buffet breakfast
9.7
I believe this is quite a new hotel and first time of staying. Was thoroughly impressed and for price paid I do not believe there is a better valued hotel in Bangkok. Rooms were trendy design but still with all the necessary practicalities. Staff were of an excellent standard with great communication skills. Rooftop pool offers great views of the city and also incorporates an upmarket restaurant. We don't normally use breakfast facilities when we stay in Thailand but we did here and buffet service was superb. In previous reviews have noticed comments about location not being great, have to disagree with this as it is literally only a 2 minute walk to Sukhumvit but still keeps you residing on a quiet Soi. Would recommend anyone to stay in this hotel before they put their prices up !!
Report this review
James J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2013
Good location but it is a very small pool

Good location great breakfast helpful staff comfortable bed
8
Enjoyed my stay nice breakfast nice location but the pool is very small
Report this review
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2013
nice little hotel in a quite spot of a bussy city

location, quite, not far to walk to the main street
7.3
this time the room smell of old cig smoke and black mould was found in the shower, as I went out for the night I asked for the room to be sprayed, this was not done, overall its still a good hotel and this is the only real complaint I had this time around
Report this review
Keh H. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Friendly helpful staff good location spacious room

Friendly staff good location n good size room
6
staff were helpful from check in to check out. The room was big enough to fit in the extra bed we requested n not feel crammed. Location was close to BTS n major shopping centers. However if you take airport train then it take some walking and timechanging from train to mrt. Overall it's a value for money stay.
Report this review
Sachin G. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
Pleasant stay, good location.

The location is great! Shopping district and entertainment district was nearby. Helpful staff and very modern designed hotel.
7.7
Was good value for money, location was simply fantastic. Only odd thing is that there were ants in the room. Housekeeping needs to be improved. Otherwise, it was a really good hotel to stay in.
Report this review
James J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2013
Good value small pool

Good location free Wi-Fi and nice breakfast
7.3
Nice location nice breakfast but the pools to small but there's a nice bar on the roof
Report this review
Sheila R. Couples Australia, December 4, 2013
Great small hotel

Location staff food
9
This hotel is great although not a huge hotel But a very clean comfortable place Staff excellent English and really helpful Food is very good value and wine a decent Price a very and enjoyable pool side area for Food and drinks Great view at night over the city Short walk to sky train and shopping malls All in all a superb find in city centre
Report this review
Chng Y. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Overall good

Spacious room, centrally located
7.7
A nice hotel value for money. The staffs are all very polite and helpful. Location near NANA BTS station which is about 10 mins walk from the hotel. The only thing disappointed is the so called swimming pool which look more like a big fish pool to us.
Report this review
Ghee Y. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2013
It was a good value for the location

Staff, location and convenient
6.3
Overall my stay was a pleasant. Location is near to Asok train station and Terminal 21 shopping (estimate about 5-10 mins of walk) The negative part was during my departure to airport,the taxi driver meter was rigged and the total costs was almost 750 Baht to which I refused to pay. I told the taxi driver off and I paid him around 300 Baht. His face expression says it all and all the time when I confronted him, he was looking down. He was arguing that the charge was higher as it was a bigger car and I told him BS, (there was only 2 of us). In the end he took without any fuss. Toll cost is paid separately. Btw, the taxi driver was hailed through Galleria 10 concierge. I have no doubt this is an isolated case as I have use the concierge service hailing taxi more than one occasion. Just wanted to share this will you all out there.
Report this review
Previous page 921 - 930 of 4041 reviews Next page
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit StationGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Rooftop Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07