or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (167)
Sort by:
Christian F. Families with young children United States of America, June 30, 2014
Great Hotel for the money

Great Staff
9.3
Michael P. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Great city hotel

location, rooftop pool, cheap massage
8.7
Have stayed at this hotel several times and always impressed. We love Bangkok, and the location is great as only 5 minutes walk from Asoke or Nana BTS but it is also far enough away on a nice quiet soi. Food and drinks are good value at leapfrog rooftop bar and restaurant (particularly 6-9pm happy hour, buy one get one free). Will be staying here many times again!!
Tony R. Families with young children Sweden, April 22, 2014
Great place

Location. Breakfast. Roofpool
8
Very good place in an silent area of Soi 10, still close to shoping and skytrain. Best brakfast we had during this 6 weeks trip in South east asia. Nice small rooftop pool with relax area and gym. Beers at hotel/minibar is overpriced.
William L. Families with young children United States of America, April 11, 2014
Nice stay to see Bangkok

Central location to nightlife and shopping
8.7
Stayed 3 nights and highly recommend. Good food, nice rooftop pool, massage service in room and central to nightlife and terminal 21 shopping. Staff was very friendly and helped with printing boarding passes and taxi arrangements.
Manesh B. Families with young children India, April 1, 2014
Great Value

Buffet Breakfast, Large room & good stuff
9.7
It was good experience!
Nor H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Friendly staff and nice room interior

My child received complementary ice cream when come back to hotel. Hotel also provide free baby playpen for my baby and the many variety of breakfast
7.7
As usual, the staff are friendly and wifi in the room working well. unfortunately there is no free shuttle service to main road. the pool also quite nice.
Suttawan C. Families with young children United States of America, January 11, 2014
Good stay

Quiet, excellent breakfast, friendly staff
7.3
We had a good stay at this hotel. It's very close to the park and is also in a walking distance to the public transportation, the malls and restaurants. It is downtown but is on a quiet area.
Per D. Families with young children Sweden, January 9, 2014
Very good accomedation!

Good breakfast, nice price and rooftop pool.
8.3
We had a very pleasent stay at the hotel. Its location made it easy to get to skytrain and shopping.
Vera L. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Comfortable good value hotel in city

Value, breakfast, location
8
This hotel surprised me with the value it offered. At the price we paid, I was pleasantly surprised at the comfort of the room, the breakfast spread, the service (buggy service in and out of the hotel to the main road), decent in hotel massage room that was opened till 11pm. We only stayed a night this time but I will be sure to try this hotel again if I need to be in that area. The hotel was also walking distance to Terminal 21 and other nearby malls and shops and eating places.
Dermot F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Modern Dersign Excellent Value Hotel

Staff performance, chic rooms, buffet breakfast
9.7
I believe this is quite a new hotel and first time of staying. Was thoroughly impressed and for price paid I do not believe there is a better valued hotel in Bangkok. Rooms were trendy design but still with all the necessary practicalities. Staff were of an excellent standard with great communication skills. Rooftop pool offers great views of the city and also incorporates an upmarket restaurant. We don't normally use breakfast facilities when we stay in Thailand but we did here and buffet service was superb. In previous reviews have noticed comments about location not being great, have to disagree with this as it is literally only a 2 minute walk to Sukhumvit but still keeps you residing on a quiet Soi. Would recommend anyone to stay in this hotel before they put their prices up !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06