Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit Station Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Center Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5749 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5749)
Sort by:
Sokphally Y. Families with older children Cambodia, August 25, 2015
I like this hotel , it was very clean

Very great service
10
the hotel is clean and staff are very helpful. I like to stay at this hotel at next the trip
Report this review
Waraporn T. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2015
My new favourite hotel in Bangkok by far!!!

From checking in to check out, all the staff where professional and lovely. The rooms and especially the beds were so comfortable. Breakfast is unbeatable!!
10
I traveled to Bangkok for 2 nights with my other half. On arrival we where impressed by the modern design and the lovely staff. Right from the bell boys to reception and housekeeping the staff were great. Our rooms where spotlessly clean and in excellent condition. The beds are amazing. Im going to contact them to ask them were can I buy one. lol. The bathroom was really good and had an option for rain shower or normal shower (great touch). The pool has a great view of the city and there is also a really well priced massage room. We used the gym which was perfect for what we needed and it all worked like new. We did not get a chance to test the restaurant but the food looked great and well priced. So was the drinks, at 120baht a draft Singha beer and then happy hour at 6-8 i think was 2 for 1. Breakfast was the best!!! Fresh eggs cooked the way you want, bacon, Belgium waffles, Illy coffee, even noodles if you prefer to go Asian. There is too much to list. I would not stay anywhere else in bangkok but here!!!. Just brilliant!!!
Report this review
Boey C. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2015
Staff v friendly but forgetful, I told them somet

Breakfast v good and the food pricing v reasonable the place v clean massage not over charge
3
Overall I am v convince with the hotel I shall recommend my friends
Report this review
Michael R. Families with young children Australia, August 16, 2015
Nice modern hotel

Good location, Great friendly staff, Nice modern clean rooms
8.7
Nice modern style hotel with nice clean rooms, staff were very friendly and helpful, located in a nice quiet soi just a short walk to asoke bts and terminal 21 shopping center. I enjoyed my stay here and I would definitely stay again. Felt very relaxed and very welcome there. Big thumbs up 👍👍👍
Report this review
Kevin L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2015
One of the best on Soi 10

Comfortable room and Great location,
8.3
It was good except on the day we checkout, the elevators was not working. Hence it was a bother to lug the baggage around.
Report this review
Meiriani M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2015
Great staff performance, clean hotel

Friendly/helpful staff, good location, clean
9.7
We are thankful for the service provided by the staffs. They are always there to help. It's 5 star service from the staffs. I will definitely come back to this hotel again
Report this review
Joo Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2015
A Pleasant Short Stay

Breakfast , Quiet Location , roof top Bar
8.7
I stayed for 2 nights last week. For a transit teller, it's ok. The breakfast was a decent spread. Staff were very friendly. Location wise, it is a tuck away from the main food, so very quiet. Peeves: (1) For a 4 star hotel, I would expect at least a complimentary toothbrush and paste for customer. There was none though the soap bar and shampoo were there. I think this is Teh very basic even for a 4 star establishment.
Report this review
Meng S. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Comfort & staff service

Comfort, service, location
8
Good stay. Hotel is clean & staffs are friendly & helpful.
Report this review
Ramzi A. Solo travelers Australia, August 8, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, clean and the funky style
8.3
Was great stay, have no complains, room was clean, location is almost at the centre of everywhere
Report this review
Lo Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 6, 2015
good staff

nice help from hotel staff, good price, nice decor
8.3
good experience
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit StationGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05