or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5164 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5164)
Sort by:
Srikanth G. Couples India, September 22, 2014
Charlie a real superstar!

Location Staff well maintained
8.7
Hotel was in good location,saves lot of money and staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well maintained.There is a minor problem in hand shower and rain shower switching seems not working. Bell boy Charlie was amazing he is good in English which is a major plus point I recommend hotel to appoint him as staff at check in helps a. Lot for the hotel getting happy guest.
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Location perfect

Quite, friendly staff
8
Always good no hassles
Mohammad M. Couples Bangladesh, September 16, 2014
Good

Room Service, Breakfast, Bed
7.7
The breakfast is very good. The room is clean and quiet. Need some walk to reach the hotel which is not always comfortable. The hotel is good for traveller who stays in hotel most of the time.
Aaron C. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2014
Superb stay and excellent hospitality

Breakfast buffet is good, friendly staff and nice rooftop bar
8.3
Chingkuo H. Couples Afghanistan, September 14, 2014
GOOD

location, cleanness, staff performance
8.7
A good experience.
Yu Z. Couples China, September 13, 2014
bad staff performance, other than that was fine

breakfast and bar beverage were good
7
when we arrived at the hotel around 11 am, we were told the room was not ready for an hour. so we put our luggages in the reception and then went out for lunch. after we were back at 1pm, the staff told us we had to wait for another hour because there is something wrong with the key lock, and the room was not made up yet. at the same time, I saw the staff at the reception gave a room to a white lady. it was totally ridiculous for us to see this happening. it was rude and inconsiderate. I requested high floor room, and the staff arranged a room on 2nd floor. then we had to talk to them again about our requests. it was a really bad experience. the stay in the room was fairly good, but the staff performance really needs some improvement. after all, for what we have paid, we expected more than just clean rooms. it was totally not worth the money.
Jonathan M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2014
Decent Stay at Centrally Located Hotel

Location, Price, Staff Performance
7.3
Can not complain about stay at Galleria 10 Sukhumvit Hotel, as only stayed there 2 nights, while transiting through BKK. However, was taken aback to find hotel room carpets were stained, worn-out. Surely changed first impression of hotel. Did not dine at hotel restaurant Leapfrog, but other hotel guests seemed to take advantage of Breakfast Buffet. Location of hotel is very convenient: About 10 min walk to Asoke MRT/Terminal 21. Would not stay at Galleria Hotel again, due to glut of other hotel options in Asoke area.
Ma C. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
good location

close to BTS, street food, walk around
5.3
I have to say in comparison with all the hotels I have stayed in Thailand, this one is my least favorite. - the reception staff arent as helpful - my bathroom toilet keep on playing up - after several fix, problem still reminds - exceptional slow internet - very soso breakfast - hotel called a doggy taxi without meters (which i dont think is legit for hotel to call a "black taxi") However, if you are not a picky person who just want to go out and come back for sleep only, this location is very convenient.
Nibhay N. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
best place to stay. staff awsome even at 2am on a

staff. food. elevator music!!!
10
Great no fault!!
Ai L. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 9, 2014
Housekeeping need some training

Pool area is nice
6.7
MM...housekeeping top up 2 shampoo daily but forgot all other items. Such as toothpaste..... otherwise it was a wonderful stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04