or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit Station Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Center Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5522 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5522)
Sort by:
Desmond C. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2015
nice

Good
7.7
Nice
Josiah M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2015
xxxxxxxxxx

Location , The room and Staff
10
Great some of the staff I was familiar with and it was great to see them again.
Yu Z. Couples China, March 25, 2015
location just ok

non special, just ok for stay
6
aircon noisy, even not cool down, need call repair in 1am, some unknown things on the bed bite me…
Meredith M. Couples Australia, March 24, 2015
Smelly

close to the skytrain
4.7
Michael O. Solo travelers Germany, March 23, 2015
I expected something better for the price

Great location and Staff
7.3
+ Great location. near BTS and 5min walt to Nightlife Scene and Malls - There is this inconvenient moldy smell everywhere.. In the Lift and the room. Dirty carpet
Daniel L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Posh hotel, only the atmosphere is a little dark

Cleanliness, Rooftop bar and Pool, Friendly Staff
8
This is a great hotel for its price. If I have to be picky I guess it is the fact that the entire hotel is a little dark from the lobby to the lift to the hotel corridor. I understand that they are trying to make it look sleek but I wish it's a little brighter, just my opinion. Location is great. Walk to the main road and you will find Nana BTS station on the left and Asok BTS station on the right. My absolute favourite shopping mall Terminal 21 is just right where Asok station is.
Jacinda Y. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
High Recommended!

Cleanliness, Comfortability, Value for money
9
Definitely recommended for couples! Fast, efficient check-in and check-out. Staffs were friendly, on the ball all the time, even offered us free coconut ice cream during check-in. Location is good, definitely value for money. They even do up "I ❤️ U" with rose petals on the bed on our 3rd night stay there with special request from my boyfriend as part of my birthday surprise at no extra cost. It's near to terminal 21 for those who arrive late and can't do much, definitely a good mall to visit. Round the corner along the main street, there's a decent thai restaurant to settle your hungry stomach at lowest price 24 hours. ( a fried rice, Omelette, ice water and ice Tea - enough to feed two people at 140 baht). So try out Galleria10! No regrets!
Kuan-Po H. Business travelers Taiwan, March 20, 2015
3rd time to stay at this hotel

location, style and cleaniness
8.7
it is always good to stay in this hotel, when i come to bkk for work.
Kok S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Good location,room is clean,small swimming pool

Good location..near to BTS...room is clean...
7.3
I like the location..is in the city..very accessible..good thai foods around...room is clean..very small swimming pool..no chance to get a massage in the hotel cos always full..the receptionists dont really understand English..the area is near to BTS..
James B. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Abuse of private information

Location
6.3
The stay was OK. But i now receive promotional emails from the hotel, CC'd to 100s of other e-mIl addresses, presumably other people who have stayed there. This is outrageous as it opens everyone up to spam amd phishing emails. I'm sure it must break privacy laws or civil laws. If so, I will ceratinly pursue this. I hope that the hotel rctifies this immediately and takes steps to prevent this happening again. I wonder how they will compensate anyone who is financially affected by this issue if the private information is misused?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit StationGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GSanook Chill Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06