or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit Station Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Center Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5290 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5290)
Sort by:
Hui T. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
My favorite hotel in Bkk

Strategic location, great services, contemporary hotel
9
It was great as always, just that I requested for wine opener in the middle of the night but it is unavailable. Other than that, great services, clean room, strategic location. I would definitely return to that hotel again the next time ik visiting.
Sin M. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 24, 2014
Overall good

near bts, near T21 mall, rooms are clean
7.3
hard to pick a taxi nearby, 5mins to asok bts station
Yi S. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Decent hotel for price paid

Location is good
6
Travelled in a group of 3 girls. Even though the hotel is situated inside a street off the main road, it was a safe walk. Service isn't good though. Checked in at 10pm yet our room with the extra bed wasn't ready. We had to call the concierge 5 times before finally getting our bedroom slippers which turned out to be recycled slippers. The toilet also had a horrible and awful sewage smell that could be smelt from the room. We also asked for a non smoking room yet cigarette smell lingered in the room. Overall a decent stay but could have been better.
Ceasar R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
First time stay st the Galleria 10

Location, modern styling and accommodations, staff friendliness.
8.3
My stay at the Galleria 10 was enjoyable and the second room I occupied adequately met my needs. My only criticism was with regard to the spa/workout facility. The facility was too small in size and did not have a changing room and shower. Also, no staff was available to attend to hotel guests that use the facility.
Jesse R. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2014
I don't think I booked this

location I suppose...can't remember...
6
Good? What hotel was this...I think Agoda sent me a wrong link.
Ken L. Couples New Zealand, November 20, 2014
Good Value

Location. Decor. Price
7.7
Jee H. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Best for couples

Food, Comfort, Service
9.7
It was good, food was good, room is comfort. Good stay, will stay there again.
Jean B. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2014
Very good hotel

Friendly and efficient staff, Clean and comfortable rooms, Good location
8.7
Wai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 18, 2014
Location not so good and the dining is not so good

Clean, quite comfortable, tidy
6.7
I had ordered a club sandwich there, but the out look and the taste are not so well. not too much choice in the menu. I didn't switch on the clean up light, but they still came into my room to tidy up.
Brent R. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Location , Swimming Pool ,
8.3
Great hotel in a very busy area. Very nice rooms. Swimming pool on the top floor, it's only small, but the whole area has been set up so well. at night when the lights come on it is very special. The staff are very friendly and accomadating. I arrived at about 9.30 in the morning not expecting to get a room, but it was no problem. Breakfast on the ground floor very nice. I really enjoyed my stay there. A little tip if anyone reads this, there is a restaurant fairly close to the hotel called cabbages and condoms it is so good, look it up on the internet and go there, you will not be disapointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit StationGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Club Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Club chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02