or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

21, Sukhumvit Soi 10 Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ramada Encore Bangkok Hotel
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Garden Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming Pool Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Facilities Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception
Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting Room Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit Station Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping Center Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-Fi Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-Fi
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5283 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (5283)
Sort by:
Jee H. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Best for couples

Food, Comfort, Service
9.7
It was good, food was good, room is comfort. Good stay, will stay there again.
Wai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 18, 2014
Location not so good and the dining is not so good

Clean, quite comfortable, tidy
6.7
I had ordered a club sandwich there, but the out look and the taste are not so well. not too much choice in the menu. I didn't switch on the clean up light, but they still came into my room to tidy up.
Brent R. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Location , Swimming Pool ,
8.3
Great hotel in a very busy area. Very nice rooms. Swimming pool on the top floor, it's only small, but the whole area has been set up so well. at night when the lights come on it is very special. The staff are very friendly and accomadating. I arrived at about 9.30 in the morning not expecting to get a room, but it was no problem. Breakfast on the ground floor very nice. I really enjoyed my stay there. A little tip if anyone reads this, there is a restaurant fairly close to the hotel called cabbages and condoms it is soooooo good, look it up on the internet and go there, you will not be disapointed. Cheers Brent
Ricky S. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Hip hotel

Food, Location and Trendy
8
Its a trendy hotel with great food and pleasant staff. Rooms are clean and well maintain, Lightings are easily within reach when lying on the bed. Great place for all types of travellers.
Leo P. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 15, 2014
Great stay

Food/location/staff
9.3
Perfect stay, highly recommended. Would def stay again.
Kuok L. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 14, 2014
Modern design- Value for money Hotel

Value for money, great staff, Roof top pool
9.3
Tay W. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2014
Excellent hotel, good value, great location

Location, Clean & comfortable Room
7.3
I always stay at this hotel every time i am in Bangkok for business or with family for leisure. Would definitely stay ag
Woo H. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2014
Not Value for money

Clean, good condition
4.3
I booked a club chill room with benefits for 3 nights.. but none of the benefits was given to me during our stay. Check-in took more than 15mins instead of the express check in as stated. On our last night, we ask the staff to confirm that our checkout was at 4pm(complimentary late checkout at 4pm was one of the benefits for our room), but they told us it was 12pm. Only when we told them our room should come with such benefit then they realised it. The staff who serve us during our check-in totally make a mistake. Very bad attitude from the staff from the way I saw them talking to the guests. Wasted my money for paying extra for all the benefits listed by Agoda. And worst, there was a blackout in the daytime for the whole hotel. For this price, there are much better, newer, good location hotels in BKK.
Michael S. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
Good as Usual

location, staff, room
9
I'm a repeat visitor and its always good vale for money
Thiruchelvam J. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
Mid November

Location, Staff, Leapfrog Bar
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Leapfrog RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - GardenGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Swimming PoolGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Meeting RoomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Sukhumvit StationGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21 Shopping CenterGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Deck with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Galleria Suite with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Premier Hip with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Club Chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Club chill with Wi-FiGalleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Room Service

Customer Reviews - Galleria 10 Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02