Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 6358 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6358 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Anh H.
Vietnam
August 11, 2016
Good staff, good location, but wifi!
Good staff and good location! Service is value for money. But wifi...

Desmond N.
Singapore
August 08, 2016
Good Location
Conveniently located near to Asoke BTS. Spacious room, so definitely a real value for money

Arivarashan V.
Qatar
August 08, 2016
Average Hotel. Not recommended for Family Travelers
I stayed with my family for 4 days. I booked this hotel based on review in Agoda. But it is a very average Hotel to stay with family. Toilet flush was not working and I after repeated follow up they attended twice to get it ready. Lift usage is controlled by room access card but they issued only one access card for the room. If card has to be in the room for other family members, it is very difficult to access the lift. They don't even understand this common issue. After follow up I got another card. My Friend stayed in near by room where the shower water is not draining properly. They used towel to block water coming out of toilet to room. The so called deluxe Room size is very small. When they put extra bed, We find it very difficult to keep our 2 big suitcase and no place to open and repack them. The extra bed is also not comfortable for good sleep. Over-all our stay in Galleria 10 is not comfortable. Definitely not recommended to others who are traveling with family.

Mark R.
Canada
August 08, 2016
Great value for money hotel
Centrally located and many positives for this hotel. I will continue to use this hotel when I am in Bangkok because of its value for money and location. The swimming pool and rooftop bar is excellent. The rooms are clean and have a good amount of space.

Kathrin R.
Germany
August 08, 2016
Nice hotel
Perfect location in the center of Bangkok. Entrance area, restaurant, fitness and pool area are awesome. Massage area is not so good and staff was not very friendly, rather demotivated. Room was ok and clean. Breakfast was very good and staff friendly.

Fan Y.
Hong Kong
August 07, 2016
good location and price
it's a good one that is nearby T21 palza and ASOK, very convenient , and the is more cheaper

CHUN C.
Hong Kong
August 07, 2016
quite good
quite good

Michael D.
United States
August 07, 2016
Great location, great staff.
A hotel in the mix of things, yet quiet ogg the main strip. Hotel was perfect for families and offered an abundance of things. Club on the top floor and small pool on roof top. Massage center is small, but doable and same price as out of hotel massage. Full breakfast was served with a variety of items to choose from, including eggs cooked to order and phone freshly made for individuals request. Gym was small, but manageable. Staff was very greatful and helpful. Jess from the reception was extremely helpful and friendly. Upon check in during restaurant hours will be treated with icecream on the hot day. The hotel provides a tuktuk/shuttle to the main road if you choose not to walk the 1.5 min walk. Hotel room was refreshing, yet cozy. Mild touchups could be made in the bathroom area. Everything else in the room was nicely completed. Mini bar and safe in room was provided for guest use.

CHUN N.
Malaysia
August 06, 2016
Business trip in Bangkok
Galleria is a small hotel. However it was very clean and well maintained. Its swimming pool and bar area were very relaxing places.

CHUN N.
Malaysia
August 06, 2016
A week in Bangkok
My stay is Galleria 10 was unexpectedly good. It is a small boutique hotel with great customer service. The room was very clean and new, just like a new hotel.