arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 40 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 40 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4

APOSTOLOS K.
Greece
November 18, 2013
Hotel was greater than expected
Excellent location , staff, room, service, breakfast
Hotel met our expecations 100%. I believe it is one of the best properties in Moscow.

APOSTOLOS K.
Greece
November 18, 2013
Very good choice
Very helpful staff,excellent service and location
Hotel was fantastic. Almost downtown, very close to main attractions and restaurants

Vinh N.
Vietnam
August 28, 2013
A small 3 star hotel close to Metro Station
room is clean and the hotel very near metro station Prospect Mira (5 minutes walk)
I stayed 4 nights in the hotel, the agoda website rated four stars for this hotel. In reality, the hotel only deserves two stars plus, very small, no gym, no swimming pool, and quite far from city center. The guy at reception did not understand English. However, the hotel is very close to Metro station (5 minutes walk).

Vinh N.
Vietnam
August 25, 2013
small and 2+ star hotel
room is clean and the hotel very near metro station Prospect Mira (5 minutes walk)
We go in a group and book twin rooms, when we arrived the hotel receptionist hardly understood English informing us that there was not twin rooms!

Irina V.
Russia
August 12, 2013
quiet stay
small cosy rooms
overall an ok stay. room were too small though. we stayed in 3 different rooms at this hotel and one of them was much better then others. the hotel must be newly renovated as all rooms have paint smell. staff was mostly friendly, except for one guy at the reception who didn't help us to bring bags upstairs, suggesting we ( girls) are better do it ourselves.

PIERRE A.
Belgium
November 02, 2015
moyen
proprete , personnel agreable, relative bonne situation
hotel tres propre, personnel serviable pas loin du metro prospekt mira mais : petit dejeuner tres basique confort du matelas laisse a desirer chassis non etanches air froid penetrait dans la chambre

Bernd F.
Germany
September 27, 2013
gute Qualität zum vernünftigen Preis
Lage, Ausstattung, Personal

Hans V.
Netherlands
June 24, 2013
Betaalbaar hotel
de ligging dicht bij de metro Mira Prospekt is prettig, de kamers zijn schoon en de prijs is redelijk
Het ontbijt is niet uitbundig, maar wel voldoende. Nadeel is dat er geen bar in het hotel is.

Joao F.
Brazil
July 05, 2013
OK. Bom pelo preço e pelo restaurante na frente
preço, localização, restaurante na frente
Foi ok. Nada espetacular, mas não foi ruim também. O quarto individual é ruim. O de casal é bom.

YOSHIKI M.
Japan
October 30, 2013
立地が良い
立地・低コスト・スタッフ対応