or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gallery Hotel

Rosselló 249, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Pool & Bar Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Pool & Bar Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Interior Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom
Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Groups United Arab Emirates, December 6, 2014
Nice & Clean

friendly staff, clean & location
9.7
Just 10 meter close to metro you can go anywhere and save money not by taxi & rambla street just 1 minute location fantastic, good staff the speak a good english. Their breakfast ordinary but taste good i may give this hotel 8.5/10 i will reserve with them again.
Meryl S. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Great location and fabulous staff

Location - you could walk everywhere. Staff - absolutley fabulous. Room - clean and with plenty of space
10
Our stay was fabulous. We couldn't have asked for anything better. Staff were extremely helpful - nothing was too hard. Victor was number 1. The hotel was perfectly positioned - you could walk everywhere or take the hop-on hop-off bus which was only a 3 minute walk away as well to go out to the beach or the large shopping precincts. Fabulous.
Mikael R. Couples Sweden, April 21, 2014
Very organized, clean and comfortable

Room standard is good, restaurant has some great food, service is great.
8.7
We had a great time at Gallery. The central location makes it easy to come and go during the day and the room was very comfortable. Service is great with spotless cleaning, and little appreciated details like chocolates on the bed, umbrella hanging on the door handle in the morning when there was rain, and things like that. Makes a difference. Internet connection is fine when it works, but it was frequently overloaded and not possible to connect to. That was by far the biggest drawback and annoyance. As seems typical at European hotels, the English language TV channel selection is very limited, which is a bit of a shame. We had some great food at the restaurant too, so we ended up having a few dinners there. Did not expect that. Very much recommended! A little pricey for not including breakfast, I thought.
Jonathan L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Great hotel! Great price

Value for money, good location & free mini bar :)
9.3
Edwin S. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing, nice stay

The cool roof top deck, i loved that, very cosy! Cleanliness and helpfulness
8.3
It was lovely. The staff were very friendly and VERY helpful when it came to asking about the landmarks in Barcelona. We managed to get a lot done and we were only there for 3 days!! The rooms were kept clean and our king room was very spacious! Loved it :)
Terence Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Clean rooms, Good staffs, Great restaurant.

Clean rooms, Good staffs, Great restaurant.
9.7
The stay was good, Overall experience was amazing. Very very close to shopping area and Metro and taxi Station.
Puay B. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2012
Nice Hotel with value for money rooms

Great location
9
I have had a wonderful stay at Gallery Hotel for my vacation. The hotel is nice and the room was clean and modern for a european hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful with our questions and requests. The hotel is 5mins away from passage de gracias which is the main shopping street in barcelona and 1mins walk to the nearest mrt.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Purchase the Barelona Card which you can choose the number of days (1-5days) and travel unlimited rides with public transport. The Barcelona card entitles you to discounts for most atrractions and museums.
Kristin W. Groups United States of America, June 11, 2012
Great all around!

friendly staff, great location, nice roof top deck
8.3
Our room was a nice size, everyone was incredibly helpful, and it was well located just outside the main tourist hub and directly next to a convenient subway line. Only warning- there was no AC in the fitness center, so I couldn't work out without feeling like I was going to pass out!
Belinda T. Couples Australia, May 25, 2012
Great Location, Big rooms

Great Location
8
gallery hotel was located right next to passieg de gracia (huge shopping strip) and near diagonal metro station. very easy to get to everywhere. hotel rooms were on the big side however hotels were a bit old. to open the doors were by key instead of card swipes. the showerhead was temperamental, could not get the right water temperature.. it was either too hot or slightly cold. there was no iron in the room and the hairdryer was a walled one. staff were friendly and helpful. all in all i would stay here again.
Belinda T. Couples Australia, May 25, 2012
Great Location, Big rooms

Great Location
7.7
Hotel was great location, right next Passeio De Gracia and Diagonal Metro Station. The hotel was a little old with temperamental shower head, could not get the temperature right. There was no iron and hairdryer was a walled one. Super fast wifi internet access though. All in all, great stay in Barcelona

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gallery Hotel BarcelonaGallery Hotel Barcelona - Pool & BarGallery Hotel Barcelona - Pool & BarGallery Hotel Barcelona - LobbyGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - InteriorGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - BathroomGallery Hotel Barcelona - BathroomGallery Hotel Barcelona - LobbyGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantGallery Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceGallery Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantGallery Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantGallery Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05