Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gallery Hotel

Rosselló 249, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Pool & Bar Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Pool & Bar Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Gallery Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 35 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Robertus J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2015
Modern business hotel

Location, staff friendliness, and value
9.3
Gallery hotel offer exceptional value for money with its excellent location, close to nice restaurants and within walking distance of many tourist attraction, and modern and clean room.
Report this review
Victor S. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2015
Great location, nice big room and bathroom

Location, size, comfort
9.3
Super comfortable stay in a hotel that's next to Diagonal station. Plenty of great restaurants and shops within walking distance. Large room and bathroom.
Report this review
Oraya T. Couples Thailand, April 27, 2015
Good location and worth you money.

Location, Free minibar, Nice and tidy room.
9.3
It was wonderful and perfect. I did enjoy staying at Gallery hotel. The location is great. Near shopping area but not too crowded. Just only one thing that make me feel a bit uncomfy is the smell of paint from the newly refurbished room.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Groups United Arab Emirates, December 6, 2014
Nice & Clean

friendly staff, clean & location
9.7
Just 10 meter close to metro you can go anywhere and save money not by taxi & rambla street just 1 minute location fantastic, good staff the speak a good english. Their breakfast ordinary but taste good i may give this hotel 8.5/10 i will reserve with them again.
Report this review
Meryl S. Couples Australia, October 24, 2014
Great location and fabulous staff

Location - you could walk everywhere. Staff - absolutley fabulous. Room - clean and with plenty of space
10
Our stay was fabulous. We couldn't have asked for anything better. Staff were extremely helpful - nothing was too hard. Victor was number 1. The hotel was perfectly positioned - you could walk everywhere or take the hop-on hop-off bus which was only a 3 minute walk away as well to go out to the beach or the large shopping precincts. Fabulous.
Report this review
Mikael R. Couples Sweden, April 21, 2014
Very organized, clean and comfortable

Room standard is good, restaurant has some great food, service is great.
8.7
We had a great time at Gallery. The central location makes it easy to come and go during the day and the room was very comfortable. Service is great with spotless cleaning, and little appreciated details like chocolates on the bed, umbrella hanging on the door handle in the morning when there was rain, and things like that. Makes a difference. Internet connection is fine when it works, but it was frequently overloaded and not possible to connect to. That was by far the biggest drawback and annoyance. As seems typical at European hotels, the English language TV channel selection is very limited, which is a bit of a shame. We had some great food at the restaurant too, so we ended up having a few dinners there. Did not expect that. Very much recommended! A little pricey for not including breakfast, I thought.
Report this review
Jonathan L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Great hotel! Great price

Value for money, good location & free mini bar :)
9.3
Report this review
Edwin S. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing, nice stay

The cool roof top deck, i loved that, very cosy! Cleanliness and helpfulness
8.3
It was lovely. The staff were very friendly and VERY helpful when it came to asking about the landmarks in Barcelona. We managed to get a lot done and we were only there for 3 days!! The rooms were kept clean and our king room was very spacious! Loved it :)
Report this review
Terence Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Clean rooms, Good staffs, Great restaurant.

Clean rooms, Good staffs, Great restaurant.
9.7
The stay was good, Overall experience was amazing. Very very close to shopping area and Metro and taxi Station.
Report this review
Puay B. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2012
Nice Hotel with value for money rooms

Great location
9
I have had a wonderful stay at Gallery Hotel for my vacation. The hotel is nice and the room was clean and modern for a european hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful with our questions and requests. The hotel is 5mins away from passage de gracias which is the main shopping street in barcelona and 1mins walk to the nearest mrt.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Purchase the Barelona Card which you can choose the number of days (1-5days) and travel unlimited rides with public transport. The Barcelona card entitles you to discounts for most atrractions and museums.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gallery Hotel BarcelonaGallery Hotel Barcelona - Pool & BarGallery Hotel Barcelona - Pool & BarGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - LobbyGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - BathroomGallery Hotel Barcelona - BathroomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantGallery Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceGallery Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantGallery Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantGallery Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolGallery Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolGallery Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04