or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gallery Hotel

1 Nanson Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Day View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Night View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Night View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Gallery Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
370 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (370)
Sort by:
Preedaporn K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 20, 2015
I would say the room that I stayed was too old.

Location
4.7
I was quite disappointed about the room as it was too old and dirty quite different from the review too much. I can say this is my last stay.
Sook K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
not value for money

only one....location
4.3
Unpleasant, used to be good in terms of food and accommodation. Probably due to closing down, all facilities have deterioted.
Jimi K. Solo travelers Philippines, January 12, 2015
not maintain properly

location.location.location.
5.3
Last stay
Steven B. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2015
New Year 2015

location location location
7
Beds are like cardboard and the pillows are just as flat. TV screen broken.
Orlando C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2014
overall, good value

excellent breakfast, friendly staff, spacious room
7
housekeeping made no contact with me to change my towels and the sheets. the daily breakfast was well done, and an excellent value. the front desk is friendly and knowledgeable about the area. 7-11 nearby was a life saver! my room could have used a new coat of paint. the first thing i thought when i entered the room, what a dump! but then the cleanliness details were excellent. the tub/shower is way too high to enter/exit, and is potentially dangerous to lots of guests with all kinds of degrees of mobility.
Maricar D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 9, 2014
average

room is okay, lobby not good, breakfast venue not good.
5.3
Teo C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
Clean, quiet, near river

clean quiet area
7.7
Clean, quiet area for escapade, peaceful moment
Jennifer A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Hotel near nightspot

comfortable bed
6
Sanjay K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
One night stay

Location is good. Nice food outlets nearby.
7.3
Peaceful stay. Wanted to eat dinner at the restaurant on L4 but was totally empty even on Friday... So went out. SMALL room.
Melika A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
too expensive for what it is

proximity to Clark Kay
6
The hotel is old and no amenities were offered for usd 350 for the one night stay. The room smelled like dirty carpet and was not comfortable or cozy. The staff was very very nice. If the hotel was $100 or so the location would be worth it but at this cost the facilities should be kept up a bit better. Location is unbeatable though - right on the water - walking distance to everything!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gallery Hotel SingaporeGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Day ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Night ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Night ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesGallery Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - InteriorGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - InteriorGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Gallery Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04