or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gallery Hotel

1 Nanson Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Day View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Night View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Night View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Gallery Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior Gallery Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (107)
Sort by:
Debbie W. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2014
Great little hotel

Great location at Robertson Quay, Great pool area, Lovely room
8
Our stay was brief but lovely. Staff were very pleasant and the hotel was nice and safe and quiet.
Evelyn S. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
nice location. friendly and helpful staff

nice location. friendly and helpful staff
9
Xufeng F. Families with young children Singapore, July 30, 2014
very romantic hotel for your people

clean, comfortable and convenient location for night life
10
comfortable with good environment
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, July 13, 2014
nice, warm stay

friendly, warm staff
6
was great as per usual, all went well. Great stay
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2014
comfy and safe

friendly, polite and good thinking staff
6.7
it was usual great, the male staff that check us in was really fantastic, he was fast and very consideration toward guest need
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2014
speed and well organizes

friendly staff, helpful and polite
7.3
it was great as usual, room was up-garded this time round and appreciated it
Mattias I. Families with young children Sweden, May 16, 2014
Great location.

Location, Clean, Cheap.
8.3
I choose a hotel at Robertson Quey since we have a one year old daughter and I didn't want her mother to need to walk in trafficked areas with the baby when I'm working. Robertson Quey is great with all it's restaurants. The Hotel is clean and the rooms are nice. Some errors had been made after my booking since they had us in for a smoking room. I wouldn't take a smoking room for my self and definitely not when the little one is joining. This issue made the check-in very very slow, but the staff finally fixed it and we got a non-smoking room. Check-out was very easy and fast. One downside is that the hotel is a little "off" when it comes to getting taxis. It's on a back road, so it takes a while to get a taxi in the morning, which is unusual in Singapore.
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, May 11, 2014
homely and comfortable stay

nice staff, nice room
6
stay was great, room cleanliness could be better though
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2014
great deal at this rate for gallery hotel

comfy, warm and convenient
6.3
It was as usual great. One thing about the hotel system, they should have record of regular and shouldn't have ask for all personal info all the time.
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2014
friendly stay

nice design room, staff and easy transportation
5.7
it was alway greats to stay back gallery again, realise quite a lots of new staff though

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gallery Hotel SingaporeGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Day ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Night ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Night ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesGallery Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - InteriorGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - InteriorGallery Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - InteriorGallery Hotel Singapore - InteriorGallery Hotel Singapore - InteriorGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - InteriorGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Gallery Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07