or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gallery Hotel

1 Nanson Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Day View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Night View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Night View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Gallery Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (77)
Sort by:
Jisun J. Families with older children South Korea, January 31, 2015
jusst one point of Clark Quay .. thats it

Location near the clark Quay
5.7
I think its just young stlye of 2stars hotel. Acutally it used to be young but not any more sinnce its been quite old. All I can say is that all the cost for the room goes into the location. Facilities, Staffs, Interior are so old for everyrhing. Only the things hat we did in the hotel is to have just standard breakfast. Please never expect anything but location with inexpensive hotel. If I can get a chance once more, I wont stay here.. but the ones same location with slightly high cost for better facilities.
Sugimin S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Nice location but room is not as clean as expected

Nice location, poor staff performance & room is not clean as expected
6.3
We found the room is so many dust and also the telephone handset is smelly
Angela L. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Hotel closing, cheap but felt run down

Location, Staff, Price
5.7
Stay was reasonable but the hotel felt visibly run down as compared to what we experienced 5 years ago. The reason is probably due to the closing of the hotel some 1-2 months after our stay so most of the eateries were closed and the toiletries used were really pathetic as compared to below. Felt like a 3 star hotel at most. Staff were friendly and helpful though. The price was very good for the area.
Matthana P. Families with older children Thailand, December 27, 2014
Dirty, bad smell, lower standard
4
The hotel far away from MRT, i had 4 overnight and felt unhappy, room dirty, full of dust piece of paper, seed on the floor, Lots of dust on shelves+bed. Bathroom wall seems never clean for yeas, bathroom glass door full of dirty, bad smell in bathroom. No standard accessories such as shoes, bathrobe, cottonbud, shower gel. The later day,no drinking water+coffee i had to ask for these. the third day, footmat was not changed, the maid just hung up under the sink. Shoul regrade from 4 stars to 2.5
Boon H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Not too bad

Clean, Good Location, Fast Check in
8
Overall not bad.
Alexander C. Families with older children Australia, November 29, 2014
Singapore

Location, Price, Staff
8
Comfortable, easy walking to Clarke/Boat Quays.
Astrid D. Families with older children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
a hotel not for us

clean, nice space, just enough
6
We are travelling to Singapore almost every year, and we try many many hotels and may location for comparison. This hotel located on Clarke Quay area, just besides the river, however it is far from any public transportation, so you will need to go by taxi everywhere. It is surrounded by many restaurants and cafe bars, so it is not ideal for family to stay. Maybe it is suitable for couples. The room itself is not so special, just enough for its price, the only advantage is the bed linen and towel is in good quality. The breakfast menu is very standard for the price of $27 per person. It's a bit too expensive. if you are not lazy in the morning, you better go outside and walk a little far, to get a better breakfast with that amount of money. Overall stay is a bit out of expectation. The hotel is just not for us.
Iwan I. Families with older children Indonesia, November 17, 2014
Good for Value

Good Value for money, clean room & nice staff
8.3
Sen H. Families with older children Singapore, November 8, 2014
Bad mannered staff. Lousy amenities

Nothing
3.3
Last time I will ever want to stay there
Yu S. Families with older children China, October 22, 2014
Good foods around.. Not very good area for shoppin

Breakfast is great! Good foods and brunch places within walking distance. Value for money.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gallery Hotel SingaporeGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Day ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Night ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Night ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesGallery Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - InteriorGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - InteriorGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Gallery Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08