or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gallery Hotel

1 Nanson Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Day View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Night View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Night View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Gallery Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (181)
Sort by:
Veronica C. Groups Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff

unique, decent, near Clarke Quay
7.7
your concierge staff was most helpful in pointing us how to get to MRT and Clarke Quay. also good at helping us get rides to the airport.
Sok K. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2014
value for money

spacious room & location not bad & room is a bit old.
6.7
Overall my stay is pleasant n i have enjoyed my stay. Toilet is a bit small n furniture are a bit old.
Nuraini D. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2014
Perfect staycation for families and couples

Friendly staff, cleanliness cos im very particular and quiet
9.3
Very satisfied. No regret
Lerin T. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
Friends gathering

Location, price, staff
10
Comfortable stay
Aqilah T. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2014
good hotel

staff (charmmon), location
8.7
It was a great place to do a staycation. But kind of difficult to keep changing lift, n the key detact on the lift wasnt that good.
Danny Q. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
bad experience with staff

the cleaner who was friendly and chatted with us in the lift, the hotel location and room size
6.7
Kiran the staff at the check in counter gave such a bad impression. It was apparant there was going to be a celebration as we had helium balloons. He asked was there going to be a party which I thought he had good intentions. However when I said yes instead of asking what is it and saying congratulations, he repeated three times that we had to keep our volume down or we will be asked to if other guests complained. Terrible service
Hyang-Ah J. Groups South Korea, September 2, 2014
Clean room, good interior

Clean room, good interior
7.3
Clean room, good interior But it's located far from station. It's uncomfortable.
Punnaya R. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable , staff, safety
9.7
Woon Y. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Everything was great!

Value for money, size of room and location
9.3
It was great!
Jonathan N. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Great value for money

Good location, cheap and clean
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gallery Hotel SingaporeGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Day ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Night ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Night ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesGallery Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - InteriorGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - InteriorGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Gallery Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05