or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gallery Hotel

1 Nanson Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Day View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Night View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Night View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Gallery Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2455 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2455)
Sort by:
Regina R. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Gallery Hotel Review

The view of the hotel and amenities around the hotel
7.3
Not sure if the room condition was bad because it was their last day. Everything was fine except that the cleanliness of the room was bad.
Amanda L. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
awesome stay

the best breakfast, best service and best rooms
10
Awesome. Just love it. Just sad that they r closing....
Zuraidah A. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
There is a catch to its very cheap rate!

Accessible, modern looking and near eateries
5
We decided to book this hotel for a different experience. Usually, we will book Studio M Hotel which is just beside Gallery Hotel. We saw the rate was from $118 and therefore we decided to give it a go. Didnt realise that it was closing on Sunday(31/1/2015). That is the catch! I guess they are closing the hotel and that is why they didnt bother to maintain it. Very dusty wall in the toilet. You can literally scrap off the dust with your finger. No internet access as they claimed that the service provider could not resolve their issues for the internet connection. Yes, we are given a complimentary upgrade..nothing fanciful about this hotel. Looking forward to a better one.
Farhana N. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
price location

price location
7.7
Worrawut J. Groups Thailand, February 1, 2015
Nothing to say

Location
6
No internet connection .
Ken W. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Staycation

Location, price and surrounding
5
When I made my reservation, I have no idea that it was closing down for refurbishment on 1st Feb. This was not my 1st stay in the hotel so it was nice to see that the staff was still as friendly as before even on its closing.
Rinn N. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2015
Staycation

Location, security, value
5.3
Jisun J. Families with older children South Korea, January 31, 2015
jusst one point of Clark Quay .. thats it

Location near the clark Quay
5.7
I think its just young stlye of 2stars hotel. Acutally it used to be young but not any more sinnce its been quite old. All I can say is that all the cost for the room goes into the location. Facilities, Staffs, Interior are so old for everyrhing. Only the things hat we did in the hotel is to have just standard breakfast. Please never expect anything but location with inexpensive hotel. If I can get a chance once more, I wont stay here.. but the ones same location with slightly high cost for better facilities.
Sook K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2015
Good location

Good location, walking distance to Clarke Quay
6.7
Victor K. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2015
Good Business Hotel

Location, Entertainment & Good Surrounding
7.7
Stayed in hotel on a business trip in Singapore. Nearby location to some nice pubs and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gallery Hotel SingaporeGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Day ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Night ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Night ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesGallery Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - InteriorGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - InteriorGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Gallery Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06