Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gallery Hotel

1 Nanson Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Hotel Reception Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Day View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Night View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Night View Gallery Hotel Singapore - Meeting Facilities Gallery Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior Gallery Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior Gallery Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Gallery Hotel Singapore - Interior
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 222
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2113 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2113)
Sort by:
Praveena R. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
awesome staycation

rooms location view
9.3
Awesome staycation with partner. However buffet breakfast menu should be improved.
Chew S. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
great location and room

location, room design and comfort
9.3
Enjoyable and comfortable as always
Siti R. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
nice staycation

bed, room, view
7.3
Good. I will recommend my friends.
Maggie F. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Service are standard

location, value (not too expensive)
5.7
So so. I have stayed for 7 nights while hotel is having a renovation. There is a smell of paint and glue when I switch on the aircon. I guess this is because it is a central aircon. access of pool area is still ok but the accessibility to the gym is not good. Gym is so far away where you need to climb stairs. Access card machines sometimes not working with room cards. Very troublesome if got lock out. Staffs at the breakfast has no simle.
Terence N. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
great location, good ambience living in the city

great location, good ambience living in the city
6.3
Danny T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Quietness and relaxing, good place to study

Location, quietness, accisibility
8
It was pleasant though the check in time got delayed( that's the worst part ) however the location, room cleanliness make up for the bad side of the stay
Aidi A. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
Very chill hotel

Location, Room, Television Channel
8
It's always relaxing to stay in Gallery Hotel. Very chill and quiet location. The rooms are clean and relatively still modern.
Michael W. Business travelers Germany, September 10, 2014
Great location and a nice hotel.

Location, price, staff
7.3
Really nice stay - we loved the location and the possibility to be in walking distance to the Quays.
Vera S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2014
Cute room and good location.

nice small room, good location, nice design.
8.7
All good. Clean, good location, nice room.
Stanley T. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
Comfy bed; would be perfect with better services

Bed, Toilet, Master switch
5.3
The stay was ok. But would have been better if the facilities were better maintained. Pool was a hazard with the tiles coming off the floor. Had a cut on my toes. Gym was not well maintained. Was told the gym was open only at night from 6pm - 9pm; only to discover that it should be opened from 8am - 9pm. As a result, i did not get to gym as I had wanted to. Some of the TV channels were not working properly. Would be better if there is one more light installed in the toilet. It is kind of dim in the toilet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gallery Hotel SingaporeGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Bookend Club RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Hotel ReceptionGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Day ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Gallery Hotel - Exterior Night ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Day ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool - Night ViewGallery Hotel Singapore - Meeting FacilitiesGallery Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - InteriorGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - InteriorGallery Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - InteriorGallery Hotel Singapore - InteriorGallery Hotel Singapore - InteriorGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - InteriorGallery Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomGallery Hotel Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Gallery Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08