or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan

No 525 Heng Shan Road, Xu Hui District, Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center, Shanghai, China 200030 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : @ Gallery Suites Hotel
@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Fitness Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Restaurant @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Exterior @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby
@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom
Area: Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
713 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (713)
Sort by:
Hongxia C. Solo travelers China, December 30, 2012
Good location

The bed is very comfotable.
7.7
I have a wonderful experience in the Gallery Suites hotel. I lived in hotel for 2 days. The breakfast is delicious. I will live in gallery suites hotel next time. I hope that favoralbe expense remain always.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby starbucks have a greet Japanese food.
Koh C. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
Nice Decor Room with Good Service staffs

Spacious room, Helpful customer services
8.7
Had a pleasant stay, as Hotel customer service staffs are all very helpful that help us to book optional tours that are not under their hotel tour desk. Hotel are about 10 mins walk to Metro station. Nice Decor Room with Spacious area, will stay in this Hotel again if goes to shanghai next time.
Koh C. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Comfortable Hotel, Good friendly CS

Spacious room, Helpful customer services
8.7
Had a pleasant stay, as Hotel customer service staffs are all very helpful that help us to book optional tours that are not under their hotel tour desk. Hotel are about 10 mins walk to Metro station. Nice Decor Room with Spacious area, will stay in this Hotel again if goes to shanghai next time.
Wei L. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2012
comfortable and very pretty

design, cleanliness and location
7.3
It was very enjoyable. the cable tv had enough channels for foreigners, and the room is really very well designed and clean. i like the idea that different rooms had their own respective design. the bathroom design even became an inspiration for my own bathroom in future.
Hwang C. Couples Taiwan, December 23, 2012
Superb Hotel

Great room size and very comfy bathtub
8.3
Nicely decorated rooms and very spacious with super size bed. Breakfast was good too!!! Will definitely come back :)!! Our room was on 3rd floor right beside the busy street, thought it would be noisy with cars, but was impressed we couldn't hear much from outside.
Travel tip: Great location close to Xujiahuai Park and HengShan Road Metro Station ..Great to walk around HengShan Road ..
Yj C. Couples South Africa, December 20, 2012
Great hotel which was truly value for money

spacious interior , lovely decor
8.3
We loved it. it was so big and spacious we could have slept in one room instead of two couples in two separate rooms. the breakfast was great and it was clean throughout . wifis work. great staff. great location.
Kim H. Couples Denmark, December 18, 2012
Good location

Located on Heng Shan Lu with lots of bars and restaurants
8.7
This hotel is good value for the money. Located close to Xu Jia Hui shopping area and a good park. NIce large room Friendly staff One of the main dining and nightlife streets is Heng Shan Lu, where the hotel is located right at the start of the restaurant strip. Decent breakfast included
James M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2012
Fantastic rooms

Fantastic rooms and a great location in the French Concession
8.3
The reception area took me aback as it was basically a single desk in a small space just inside the entrance. However, the room would have to be seen to be believed. It was a very pleasant surprise - very large open plan and very tastefully decorated with a giant, comfy bed. Only complaint was that I had to move rooms twice as the safety deposit boxes were not working and staff could not fix them. Nevertheless this gave me the opportunity of seeing 3 seperate rooms and they were all of the highest standard. I never made breakfast - bed was too comfortable after a night in the bars of Hengshan Lu - so cannot comment. Despite my woes with safety deposit boxes, I would certainly stay again at this hotel
Nightlife Tip: 10 mins walk along Hengshan Lu will take you past a variety of excellent restaurants and bars.
Chan S. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 15, 2012
such a big room, super nice!

100% east meet west , nice decorationm, nice & helpful staffs.
9.7
100% east meet west , nice decorationm, nice & helpful staffs. i am impressed by the atmosphere, from a crowded, busy Shanghai to a comfortable, silent room, feel like home. i love it, i will definitely visit again. ALso the w-Lan service is good.
Hon H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Very convinence and classic hotel

Classic, shanghai style...
8
Clean, big and classic...a great place to stay espcially its close to the restaurant and bar area...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Fitness Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Restaurant@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Exterior@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C05