or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan

No 525 Heng Shan Road, Xu Hui District, Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center, Shanghai, China 200030 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : @ Gallery Suites Hotel
@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Fitness Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Restaurant @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Exterior @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby
@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom
Area: Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
636 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (636)
Sort by:
Saw S. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2013
Somewhat disappointed could be better

large room, large bed, near park
5.3
Quite disappointed with the facilities like WIFI was not stable, breakfast was just so so. The room is big but could not have ironing board for ironing. Bed is comfortable but the room given for me was on 2nd floor and next to traffic road. THere isn't much happening outside the hotel so I need to take taxi for food. Dont think I would stay there again.
Brenda L. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2013
very pleasant city experience

lovely decor, friendly staff, comfortable room
9.3
Most pleasant, lovely setting, friendly staff, very clean, no complaints - keep up the good work
Zoe H. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
Best of Shanghai with character

Friendly no nonsense service, relaxed but attentive, well considered room design
8.7
It was an excellent stay, we felt relaxed and at home, The staff spoke profficient english as well as Chinese The service was personal and friendly
Chun Y. Business travelers China, August 12, 2013
@ Gallery Suites Hotel

room size, big bathroom, nice service
7.3
David D. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2013
Nicely renovated French Concession Hotel

Location, Design, Convenience
7
A pleasant place to stay. More attention to rooms cleaning and maintenance is needed.
Cheng M. Couples China, August 4, 2013
I need to say sorry to this most friendly hotel

friendly ,good service ,nice room
9.3
why i need say sorry to this hotel ,because i was booking the big room for my birthday party , and full of my friends come to the room , after we drunk we are quite noisy , and this hotel is a history hotel , its very center and inside is very very nice setting , i apologize about the noisy what i made , and we act make the room very dirty , but the stuff help us clean at the afternoon , and at morning when we check out , before i want pay the apologize fee to the hotel , but they just always smiling and very nice to me , i think for me i had a really nice birthday there . This hotel everything is perfect , the best in center shanghai , also i think the price is pretty good too , room is very big and very beautiful , i would like to stay there again , for sure next time will not make big party there a hahaha , sorry la
Wengang L. Couples China, July 28, 2013
easy access to the xujiahui central area

easy access to the xujiahui central area, its all about vintage
6
easy access to the xujiahui central area, its all about vintage
Christine H. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 27, 2013
Loved it

Comfortable, love the decor, worth the little bit extra
8
Glad I changed my booking. The hotel on first appearance hides hidden pleasure. The rooms are spacious, and comfortable. The art/deco room we stayed in was as expected. My daughter has stayed here several times now and always enjoys the rooms. Breakfast is enjoyable and they will make you up food you request. The staff were all very courteous and helpful.
Geert J. Families with older children Belgium, July 21, 2013
large rooms, excellent location

close to underground, great design
8.3
Very helpful staff in the lobby, Shanghai is a great city for sightseeing
Luo A. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 21, 2013
Convenient, Quiet

Beautiful room with large space. Quiet and safe. Near MTR.
9.7
Styled room with large space. Comfortable and quiet. Good location. Near MTR. Banks across the street. Near Shu-jia-hui. Worth every penny.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Fitness Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Restaurant@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Exterior@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A05