or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan

No 525 Heng Shan Road, Xu Hui District, Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center, Shanghai, China 200030 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : @ Gallery Suites Hotel
@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Fitness Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Restaurant @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Exterior @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby
@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom
Area: Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
664 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (664)
Sort by:
Marina V. Groups Macedonia, October 23, 2013
Amazing

Great design, spacious rooms, centrally located
9
Really great hotel with spacious rooms and the most comfortable bed ever.
Tang Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 18, 2013
Best family boutique hotel I have ever stayed

Large room, excellent attentive hotel staff, accommdating services
10
We arrived the hotel at about noon, the room was not ready BUT within few minutes, the a clean spacious room was ready. It's indeed a spacious room for this price. Definitely I shall highly recommend to anyone I know. Actually this is the THIRD time of staying at this hotel. Cleanliness, hotel staff and breakfast quality HAVE been seen with improvement this time. I shall be back in the future. THANK YOU.
Chunhong W. Couples China, October 14, 2013
Great experience, nice room, great location

Location, style,nice room
7.3
Good stay. I will go back next year. The room was with nice design style, very large room. Great location, not far from subway, easy for public transportation. The only thing that I'm not satisfied is that there were only style breakfast. we both didn't like the breakfast there. The bath too ceiling was a kind of peel off, but it didn't really impact to our stay, just it's better if can be improved, it's not good for hotel image.
Yin Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Awesome

comfartable, easy access, clean
7.3
Great and attentive customer service, lovely and comfortable room,
Ngan T. Groups Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
Feature hotel in a building of historic value

Comfortable bed, good location, large room size
6.7
Good stay, except that the shower was not in very good condition. The joints between glass in the shower cubicle need be better maintained and cleaned.
Ying T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
Good location, comfy rooms

Nice and helpful staff, nice and comfortable room design, spacious room
8.3
The location is good. Metro stations, bars and restaurants, and places for massages are only 10 mins walking distance. Convenience shops are around too. The neighborhood is lovely with trees all along the road. Tho there'r some complication for taxi driver to recognize the location as the main entrance isn't at the side of the main road. The hotel design is gorgeous, yet the room need some more renovation or maintenance as there were fracture on the desk, and the tap was out of order. The staff is helpful and friendly with fast response.
Teng C. Business travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
very good staff

very good staff,good location, spacious room
8.3
Phillip S. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2013
Quirky Shanghai Hotel

Very comfortable
8.3
Nice place to stay. Great location. Good service.
Brenda L. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2013
It was pleasant

size and design of the room, Hotell staff, Buffet breakfast
9.3
Saw S. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2013
Somewhat disappointed could be better

large room, large bed, near park
5.3
Quite disappointed with the facilities like WIFI was not stable, breakfast was just so so. The room is big but could not have ironing board for ironing. Bed is comfortable but the room given for me was on 2nd floor and next to traffic road. THere isn't much happening outside the hotel so I need to take taxi for food. Dont think I would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Fitness Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Restaurant@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Exterior@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A04