Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan

No 525 Heng Shan Road, Xu Hui District, Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center, Shanghai, China 200030 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : @ Gallery Suites Hotel
@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Fitness Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Restaurant @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Exterior @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby
@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom
Area: Xuhui - Xujiahui & Everbright Center Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
654 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (654)
Sort by:
Cheuk L. Groups Hong Kong, September 21, 2014
good

cleanness and staff are very polite and helpful
8.7
good stay , staff are really sincere and kind and helpful . will come again for sure
Aw Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Great hotel

Big and spacious room. Comfortable bed
8
Very nice room with special deco. Spacious bathroom with bathtub. Definitely will stay at this hotel again n highly recommend. Great breakfast as well.
Shubo L. Groups Norway, September 3, 2014
a real gem

Staff, spacious room, the detail
9.7
spotless cleaning, everyone from the hotel was helpful and nice, stylish design, wonderful breakfast. Would be perfect if they provide room service in the hotel.
Rebekah W. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
Large Suite, great boutique

the feel, style and size of the room
9.3
I was surprised with my room- it was bigger than it looked in the pictures. All the details from furniture to the phones feels boutique and refined and lovely. I came for a romantic weekend with my boyfriend and we definitely were given that, and we recommend this place for a lot of our friends in Shanghai who have older visiting family members that would enjoy a quiet, boutique hotel in an awesome downtown location.
Venus T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2014
Its a nice stay

nice atmosphere.
9.3
Pan L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
room really disappointed

Lobby is pretty
3.7
The pics shows on internet is not match wt I really look in the port Very very disappointed with it , and only the out look is good inside the room really really common , not match the price I payed Also the services are vey very very bad!
Pui Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
Everything is very good

Close to shopping malls, rooms and lobby in loft style, good breakfast
9.3
Much better than I expected, small (actually the room is not small) but beautiful!
Pui Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
Good location, value for money

Surrounded by bar and cafe, helpful staff with smile, well-decorated room
9.3
Wonderful experience, surely will stay here again when I work in Shanghai
Danhua W. Families with young children China, July 23, 2014
Convenient location, safe, quiet

Close
9.3
Suet F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Good

Clean, nice staff , great location
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Fitness Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Restaurant@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Exterior@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Lobby@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Guest Room@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom@ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan Shanghai - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - @ Gallery Suites Hotel Hengshan, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B08