Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence

1330-4, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Exterior Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Lobby Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Bathroom Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Interior Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Buffet Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Bathroom Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Entrance Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Interior Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Bathroom Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Bathroom Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Reception Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Interior Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Fitness Room
Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Room Amenity Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Facilities Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business Center Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Lobby Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Room Amenity Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Room Amenity Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Interior Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Room Amenity Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Parking lot Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Room Amenity Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
608 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (608)
Sort by:
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2013
A good serviced residence

Good access to public transit, fairly large apartment style rooms, and about 10 mins walk away from downtown Gangnam.
8.3
Overall, I enjoyed my visit to this hotel and I woudl recommend it to others. It was a 5 min walking distance from the Gangnam subway station and a bus stop with many bus routes. It was about 10~15 mins away from downtown Gangnam. The rooms themselves were on the larger side, with a kitchen and laundry machine and a large refrigerator since this was a serviced residence. The staff was friendly and did their best to assist us with all of our requests.
Kenn C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
Great hotel with reasonable price

Great location, huge space and awesome staffs
9
The place is really affordable and they gave me a free upgrade despite checking in at the middle of the night due to a last minute flight. The room is fitted with many neccesites like washing machine, electric stove, a fridge taller than me (I am pretty tall for an Asian dude) as well a micro wave. The entire room is design with Victorian influence yet not lacking the advanced technologies where lights could even be switch on or off via a centralised control!the wardrobe is bigger than my house so it is great for a family visiting the country. And all theses for a price under SGD200. Way cheaper than what my crappy country hotels could offer
Suresh H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Good room and good location

Value for money location and good service
8.3
Very nice and we all enjoy,near to the station and good location
Cheng M. Families with young children China, June 16, 2013
Clean wood classic style

This hotel is cheap but clean and neat . However the photo look much better than actual room condition
8
The photo looks so splendid but actual condition is not like this. It's a service apartment police office cross the street safe neighborhood
Shuri F. Groups Japan, June 16, 2013
Great Gangnum Hotel

Great location, spacious rooms, spacious bathroom
9.7
Enjoyed my stay here. Close to all the shopping, dining, and nightlife of Gangnum. Rooms are spacious. Just wish the wifi worked better.
Nam L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2013
Great for Non-Korean guests and/or First-Timers

Value, Nice Room, Centrally-located
8
Staff are attentive and will help you navigate your way through Seoul if you're an English-only speaker. Centrally located in Gang-nam area near major subway station and public transport. Great value for room which includes a washer/dryer (ask the front desk for some laundry detergent and someone will deliver it to your door). No need to tip as in all of Seoul. Service is their job and they do it well without any added incentive.
Wenxian L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Awesome

Excellent service from staff, well located and well equipped rooms
9.3
Nam L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2013
Would use this hotel again if visiting Seoul

Good location, Good value, Good ameneties
8
I'd recommend to a friend. A few friends that visited the room from other hotels were impressed by the value and wish they'd stayed there instead.
Justin B. Business travelers United States of America, June 7, 2013
Good breakfast, great location

Location, Breakfast, Nice Rooms
9.3
Good, was there for 1 week. Gym is small but free. Breakfast buffet is good.
Edwin P. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2013
Nice Studio Apartment

large room for korea, ability of staff to speak english, close to dining choices
7.7
Our stay in Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence is generally good. The front desk staff were accommodating and helpful when we have questions, they recommended places to eat, and gladly write the street names of places we want to go to in Hangeul (which was very helpful when getting on a taxi). The room is quite spacious, albeit there was no natural sunlight in our room, we have a window facing another building. The washing machine was useful and our room got cleaned everyday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence SeoulGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbyGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - BathroomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - InteriorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - BuffetGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - BathroomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - EntranceGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - InteriorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - BathroomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - BathroomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ReceptionGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - InteriorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Room AmenityGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - FacilitiesGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business CenterGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbyGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Room AmenityGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Room AmenityGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - InteriorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Room AmenityGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Parking lotGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Room AmenityGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - MapGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - EntranceGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - BathroomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Double and Living RoomsGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business CenterGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Room AmenityGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - BathroomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Room Amenity


AS-AGWEB-3B07