or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence

1330-4, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Exterior Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Exterior Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Lobby Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Exterior Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business Center Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Fitness Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Double and Living Rooms Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Twin Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Room Kitchen Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Double Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Twin Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Twin and Living Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Deluxe Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Living Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Kitchen
Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Wardrobe Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Refrigerator Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Safety Box Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Bathroom Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Bidet Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Shower Booth Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Towel Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Exterior Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Lobby Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
534 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Sharon T. Business travelers Singapore, February 10, 2013
Big Spacious Room and well equipped

Facilities is comprehensive with a washing machine
7.3
Overall stay was pleasant and just that the location was not easy to find after I alighted from the airport limo. I had to walk around a few streets to be able to find it. Room is well equipped and internet is fast enough for me to work in my room. Highly recommended for business travellers
Yang S. Families with young children Australia, February 9, 2013
small room with a style and convinient location

5mins wakking fr gangnam stn
7.3
artnouveaucity has a few dif hotel locations in gangnam so this should makevit more clear for the residents. my 2 friends went to dif but the same name hotels. do not forget to try waffle with latte down stair coffeshop. the lady owner is super friendly and gentle caring with kids. we appreciated alot and it made us such a warm trip in the minus 20 freezing winter snap.
Se H. Business travelers South Korea, February 9, 2013
Value for money

good location, easy access to all kinds of transportation
8
The room wasn't as luxury as it looks in the pictures, but clean, neat and relaxed. Its good location enbled me to go around with ease in Seoul. I liked the free Wifi Internet which was really fast.
Cheung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 31, 2013
not big as i expected

clean
6.3
i smell some smoke when i get into the room, i booked 2 bed room, the bed is small but comfort. location not convienece. must by taxi for dinner
Seung S. Business travelers South Korea, January 21, 2013
fantastic location in the middle of Gangnam

clean room with a separate living room. big space
8
It was a pleasant stay in the middle of gangnam. It had tons of restaurants and bars nearby..
Sean M. Business travelers South Africa, January 20, 2013
Great hotel in an fantastic location

Nicely furnished and spacious rooms
10
This hotel is ideal for long stay bussiness people with all thje enemities that a business person would be looking for in their hotel reoom, along with a generous amount of space.
Sean M. Solo travelers South Africa, January 19, 2013
Great location and good for transport

Spacious
9.3
Thius is a great option for business people who are looking to stay in the Gangnam area. Its veruy close to the subway, as well as the bus and train station. I would recommend this as a great option for long stay customers.
Bataa D. Families with older children Mongolia, January 14, 2013
Good hotel with nice interior

Location great for family guests
8.3
We stayed 4 nights and enjoyed our stay. Interior is nice and around you can find plenty of restaurants
Shopping Tip: Shopping area in gannam is very near. About 10 minby walk
Ang K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2013
Neat and sweet

Location
8.3
located on a quiet lane behind the crowded gangnam street. Big room with a good price. Theres no point staying in big chain hotel when you have almost every thing from this apartment with a fraction of the price. Room is really neat and frontdesk is helpful. Most of the staff speak english and are helpful in helping you with direction or recommending places of interest to go. Will come back again.
Shopping Tip: Turn right and you will see alot of shops on the crowded gangnam street!
Denis K. Families with young children Russia, January 6, 2013
Great location, nice service, reasonable rates

Nice rooms with in-room kitchen
9.7
Stayed at Gangnam Artnuveau II for the second time and want to share my great satisfaction with this choice of Seoul stay accommodation. Conveniently located in heart of Gangnam district, close to Gangnam Station with easy reach to COEX, several local tourist destinations, shopping districts to meet your needs for great sales, awesome dining and simply nice time-spending wandering streets. Plus, staying at Gangnam definitely adds up stars to your Seoul stay due to recent madness for PSY's mega hit about posh Gangnam Style!
Hotel Feature Tip: Very nice and helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence SeoulGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbyGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business CenterGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Double and Living RoomsGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal TwinGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Room KitchenGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire DoubleGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire TwinGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Twin and Living RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire DeluxeGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Living RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire KitchenGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - WardrobeGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - RefrigeratorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Safety BoxGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - BathroomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - BidetGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Shower BoothGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - TowelGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbyGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C05