Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence

1330-4, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Exterior Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Exterior Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Lobby Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Exterior Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Fitness Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Double and Living Rooms Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Twin Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Room Kitchen Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Double Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Twin Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Twin and Living Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Deluxe Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Living Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Kitchen Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Wardrobe Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Refrigerator
Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Safety Box Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Bathroom Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Bidet Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Shower Booth Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Towel Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Exterior Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Lobby Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Facilities Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
553 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (553)
Sort by:
Daji S. Business travelers China, April 17, 2013
wifi 's speed very good .

room very clean and bright. the bed very comfortable
9.7
Chi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
the room is old, not as prettty as the photo shown

the hotel room size is big, and near to the bus stop to the airport. but the room is old.
5.7
Yu T. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
A comfortable business hotel

Clean; large lounge and close to subway
6.3
Kit K. Business travelers Canada, March 27, 2013
Right in the Heart of Gangnam

The three best things about this hotel were it's location, comfortable room and pleasant staff.
10
I would highly recommend this residence hotel to anyone who wants to stay in Seoul. It made a good base for my business related trip.
Victor K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 26, 2013
I'm satisfied with the quality of the room

good location , spacious room, fast internet
7.3
Very pleasant stay and will make it as reference for my next trip back to Korea
Narumon P. Couples Thailand, March 12, 2013
room size Is big

closed to kangnam near mrt more space
8.3
Jang H. Solo travelers Canada, March 3, 2013
Stayed for 2 weeks. Central location. Recoomend it

Location, price, facilities
7.7
Andrew C. Couples Canada, February 19, 2013
Excellent hotel but difficult to find

top notch customer service, very friendly staff
8
pros: i called in advance for an early check in and they said they would do their best to accomodate my needs. when i arrived early, to my pleasure, the room was ready for me at no extra charge! (the previous guest checked out early) the staff were so friendly as they greeted me every time i left and came back to the hotel. they had no problem to hold my luggage (4 huge bags) until i had to leave for my flight. cons: location is not for novices. what i mean is that it is a little difficult to find. most taxi drivers have difficulty finding the place - even with the address! (especially rude taxi drivers who dont want to use the navigation system in their cars, which there are a lot of them!!!) it is near gangnam station (exit 5) but you need to walk a bit to actually take the train. also if you have heavy baggage, it might be tough for you. final note: for those of you who are familiar with the gangnam yeoksam area, i recommend this hotel with its great customer service!
Yiu C. Solo travelers China, February 16, 2013
convenience and comfortable, good location

staffs were nice and good in communication
6
Room make up daily and clear. Very close to subway station
Restaurant Tip: close to family mart.
Sharon T. Business travelers Singapore, February 10, 2013
Big Spacious Room and well equipped

Facilities is comprehensive with a washing machine
7.3
Overall stay was pleasant and just that the location was not easy to find after I alighted from the airport limo. I had to walk around a few streets to be able to find it. Room is well equipped and internet is fast enough for me to work in my room. Highly recommended for business travellers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence SeoulGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbyGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Double and Living RoomsGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal TwinGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Room KitchenGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire DoubleGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire TwinGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Twin and Living RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire DeluxeGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Living RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire KitchenGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - WardrobeGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - RefrigeratorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Safety BoxGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - BathroomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - BidetGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Shower BoothGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - TowelGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbyGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - FacilitiesGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - FacilitiesGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B02