or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence

1330-4, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Exterior Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Exterior Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Lobby Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Exterior Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business Center Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Fitness Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Double and Living Rooms Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Twin Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Room Kitchen Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Double Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Twin Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Twin and Living Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Deluxe Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Living Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Kitchen
Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Wardrobe Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Refrigerator Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Safety Box Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Bathroom Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Bidet Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Shower Booth Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Towel Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Exterior Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Lobby Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
534 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Alla B. Business travelers Finland, August 25, 2013
Comfort for business traveler

Internet, kitchenette, space
8.7
Very quiet and nice place for business stay with good internet connection and comfortable bed
Evan M. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2013
Very happy with the service

Free fast wifi, very helpful and friendly staff, good location
9.3
David P. Couples Australia, August 23, 2013
Good value great location comfortable

The hotel is centrally located in Gangnam, close to the station, close to the airport bus, close to restaurants.The hotel is very clean and comfortble.
9
This was my 4th stay here and as usual didn't disappoint
Bek Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Large room and quiet location

large room, 5 minutes walk from airport express drop off point and good service
7.7
Hee K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
Nice comfortable room. Centrally located.

Clean location price
8
I enjoyed the stay there as it is centrally located.
Tao Z. Couples China, August 6, 2013
nice location

Location service
8.3
Feel like home, there is kitchen and fridge in the room, nice atmosphere and good facilities, nearby the Gangnam Station and a loads of restaurant and coffee shop around there,really nice experience.
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Absolutely fantastic!

Location, Comfort and Price
9.3
Having stayed in a number of major hotels in Gangnam area, Art Nouveau beats them all. The rooms are superb, the staff are so attentive and in future I will never stay anywhere else.
Chan W. Families with young children China, August 4, 2013
Value-for-money stay at Gangnam Region

English speaking Concierge staff; Good Customer Service; Well-equipped room with kitchen, cooking utensils, fridge & washer
7
Though the room is a bit smaller than what I expected (60 square metres according to Agoda website), it's still quite spacious with a sliding door bedroom, normal size fridge, washer (good if you travel in a family) and kitchen with cooking utensils. The staff was very helpful. I wished to make a reservation for the Gangchon Railpark (for rail bike). Since the website is only in Korean, they helped me to call the Railpark and also brought us to the business centre to help us to make the reservation online (we spend almost 30 mins at the business centre as we need to register as members of the Railpark first prior to making online reservation). Though all efforts were in vain (since the Railpark only accepted bank-in through Korean banks, or Korean credit card payment), the dedication and help of the hotel staff were well appreciated !
Ae J. Families with older children South Korea, August 1, 2013
Highly recommended for its value and quality.

Location, Value, Quality
8.3
Extremely convenient as it's centrally located with easy access to convenience stores and local pubs/restaurants right next door. so there's plenty to do/eat in walking distance. Gangnam station is only 3-5 minute walk as well. The interior of the hotel can feel like a high end motel though but overall facilities/amenities qualify to be a four star hotel. The rooms are quite spacious with a separate sitting area which my family appreciated quite a bit, as well as a well equipped kitchenette. We saw a plenty of foreign travelers (in fact, it appears that we were the only south koreans staying here) and the staffers seemed competent in dealing with foreigners. we had a minor happening of our initially assigned room smelling of cigarettes, but it was quickly resolved and were moved to a new room.
Ji J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Posh, Stylish and Centralized

Good staff, stylish and functional room.
8
Things I liked: 1) Near to major shopping areas 2) Easily accessible through subway 3) Vibrant nightlife 4) Stylish and functional room 5) Could do laundry with washing machine 6) Free high-speed internet 7) Clean and comfortable Things I didn't like: 1) Restaurant was under renovation so couldn't have my meals there 2) Long waiting time for lifts 3) Door entry keycard not very responsive 4) Lack of amenities. Gym was small and not very well equipped.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence SeoulGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbyGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business CenterGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Double and Living RoomsGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal TwinGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Room KitchenGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire DoubleGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire TwinGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Twin and Living RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire DeluxeGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Living RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire KitchenGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - WardrobeGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - RefrigeratorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Safety BoxGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - BathroomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - BidetGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Shower BoothGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - TowelGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbyGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C05