or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence

1330-4, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Exterior Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Exterior Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Lobby Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Exterior Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Fitness Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Double and Living Rooms Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Twin Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Room Kitchen Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Double Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Twin Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Twin and Living Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Deluxe Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Living Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Kitchen Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Wardrobe Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Refrigerator
Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Safety Box Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Bathroom Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Bidet Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Shower Booth Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Towel Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Exterior Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Lobby Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Meeting Room Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Facilities Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (59)
Sort by:
Ingrid C. Groups China, June 5, 2014
nice

convinient
8
It wasn't close to the shopping area and could be a little bit hard to locate. But the hotel was equipped with everything you need( washing machine, microwave, kitchen, etc), which was quite impressive. And there were a lot of restaurants nearby and very close to subway and airport shuttle drop-off location. I would say very good value of money.
Shuri F. Groups Japan, June 16, 2013
Great Gangnum Hotel

Great location, spacious rooms, spacious bathroom
9.7
Enjoyed my stay here. Close to all the shopping, dining, and nightlife of Gangnum. Rooms are spacious. Just wish the wifi worked better.
Chiu P. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2013
comfortable and convenient

eating places nearby, many shops around the corner, nice decorations
7.7
Chiu P. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2013
comfortable and convenient

spacious room, lots of food and shopping within walking distance
8
Shiu L. Groups United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
Location, Easy access to subway, airport bus

Location, Spacious room with living area, wardrobes, safe, big fridge
7.7
Siew Y. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Great, helpful staff

Big rooms
7.7
Staff are very helpful. Amenities do not get replenished daily.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taxis are pretty affordable.
Virginie T. Groups France, July 29, 2012
Financial district

sophisticated design, very quiet
6.7
Be careful when you pass the adress to the Taxi driver as there is 3 artnouveau hotels, of course we were not lucky and the dirver drop us at the wrong ones. Hopefully, there are not too far from each others. We had the room 913 with double beds, the quality of the room reached our expectations. full of wardrobe, small kitchen, rice cooker, microwave and even a washing machine. So obviously perfect for long stay. the only thing that was missing would have been a hairdryer and an iron. The safe was not working as the previous tenant blocked it. There is a gym in the hotel but no swimming pool. the breakfast was a continental ones, providing basic food that you can expect. So for the extra we paid, I think it didnt worth it. there is a small coffee shop next door where you can have your breakfast the staff was very helpful but couldn't call a taxi for us (who knows why...) We asked for a late check-out until 3pm as our flight was at 6' but after 1pm we would have to pay extra. so we didnt take the option. Gangnam metro (line 2 and D)is not too far, like 2 blocks away, and there is a maze of shops underground. quite some korean restaurant and shops nearby as well.
Nightlife Tip: Gangnam area is where most of the clubs are.
Chan W. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
semi service apartment

location is good, have microwave inside and kitchen
7.3
for people who would like to out kangnam area, this hotel is a great choice, however is quite not easy to locate this hotel when you first arrive at kangnam area, is 2 street parelle to the main road where you get off from 6009. walk from 6009 station to hotel takes about 7-10 mins, my advice is get off from 6009, walk straight and cross the road on your right hand side and you will see a shop called paris baguette on your right hand side, walk straight and when you arrive to the first cross road, walk to your right hand to the second road and turn left, then you shall see the hotel in front of you in 3 mins. kangnam station have a lot of shops and is very good for shopping, all clothings are similar to dungdaemoon which are valuable, about 10000won or even cheaper. i like it more than dongdaemoon since is concentrated and not too crowd. lots of cafe nearby, you can find food easily even at midnight, since many people will party around this area, so at midnight there are still quite a number of people. however in morning is a commerical place many office arounds. next time i will love to stay at this hotel again though the room is not as big as the picture show but still a good place to stay in.
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel is run by lotte group which is a big corporation in korea which i think the service is quite good. however when you exchange currency in the reception, only us/cny/yen is accepted. please note. however, i think their clean up service is not too well, esp the bathroom.
Chan K. Groups Hong Kong, April 26, 2012
Sizable rooms with kitchenette

Interesting eateries abound
8.7
the rooms are well designed, with a movable partition that can separate the living/kitchenette area from the bedroom area. very comfortable bed. crisp and clean bed linens.
Restaurant Tip: Go out of the main door and turn right. Walk down one block and look right - you will find numerous restaurants. If you turn left, you would think there are no places to eat.
Chan K. Groups Hong Kong, April 26, 2012
Be careful when you fill in details while booking

Proximity to anywhere
7.7
I booked twin rooms with breakfast during the two-night stay here. But somehow the confirmation from showed 1 person checking in. I sent an amendment message immediately to to ask their customer service to inform the hotel. But on arrival, we were told that only one breakfast was offered to each room. When we questioned why it was so obvious that when we booked twin rooms, there would be two persons staying, so we should be entitled to two breakfasts every day. The hotel staff were adamant, and even showed some impatience in dealing with this issue. So we had to pay extra for breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence SeoulGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbyGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Fitness RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Double and Living RoomsGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal TwinGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Room KitchenGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire DoubleGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire TwinGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Twin and Living RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire DeluxeGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Living RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire KitchenGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - WardrobeGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - RefrigeratorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Safety BoxGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - BathroomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - BidetGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Shower BoothGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - TowelGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbyGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Meeting RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - FacilitiesGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - FacilitiesGangnam Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Gangnam Artnouveaucity Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B08