or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gangnam Serviced Residence

205-8 Nonhyeon-Dong, Kangnam-Gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dormy Inn Seoul Residence
Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Exterior Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Exterior Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Bathroom Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Bathroom Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room
Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Shops Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Interior Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Interior Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Executive Lounge Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Reception Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Lobby Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Surroundings Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - View Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - View Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - View Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - View Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Interior
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
555 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (555)
Sort by:
You Z. Families with older children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Great to stay

Comfy, nice service, convenient
9.3
It was a pleasant to stay here. I would choose to stay here again if I am in Seoul.
Vanessa F. Groups United States of America, August 17, 2014
Close to restaurants and nightlife in Gangnam

location, front desk personnel, close to subway
8
Our stay started a bit off as we requested a non-smoking room at the front desk and we were give a room which smelled of smoke. Living in Asia, I can say that this happens often. The good thing is about this hotel is that they found another room for us without a fuss. This hotel is close to the subway and to Gangnam nightlife and food. It was a great stay. The beds AND pillows were comfortable!
Man C. Families with young children Macau, August 11, 2014
Serviced apartment? Think 1980's dormitory instead

Decent room size, window with city view
4.3
This place is old. Like travelling back in time to 1980's. Not recommended.
Hira D. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
Gangnam Hotel

Location location location
6
Simply ok, hotel is nothing special, it's a good serviced apartment if you are a business traveler, location is good, it simply provides what I need to stay more than 10 days in Seoul
Dominik V. Solo travelers Austria, July 13, 2014
Nice hotel , good location - VERY BAD INTERNET

location, price
7.3
all good - just the Internet was horribly slow - extremely disappointing for Korea. And that was not just in my room. I moved to another one - same. And yes as reported by others the Airconditioner is NOISY !! If they get the Internet speed up to Korean standards I would stay there again. If fast Internet is not a concern for you - the hotel is highly recommended - very good value for money.
Lin Z. Solo travelers China, June 22, 2014
economic

clean, nice location, comfortable stay
7
Gangnam is a lovely location, quiet and morden. and i also prefer it is a serviced apartment which considered the real hotel is not neccessary. apartment is always good to choose to stay. this apartment is good at everything else apart from the staff performance. they are a bit lack of english skills, and also the room service staff are not polite as i expected, which she didnot say "hello" to me when she saw me facing her in the hall way.
Patrick P. Couples Ireland, June 22, 2014
Self-Catering, Clean, Close to Restaurants

Gangnam area, restuarants, train station
8.7
The room was cleaned each day, the hotel was close to the Best Western so you can get an airport bus to the Best Western (cheap) and the hotel is next door. Easy to walk to restaurants and shops around gangnam.
Shigeru K. Business travelers Japan, June 21, 2014
comfortable

広い部屋
8.7
This hotel is very comfortable for my stay in Seoul. This hotel does not serve breakfast. But there is a small store at 1st Floor, and there are a food shop and a convenience store near the hotel. The kitchen ware, such as pans, plate, cookpot etc., and a washing machine were prepared in the room.
Soo P. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
Great location and clean hotel

Location, cleanliness and big room
7
Fantastic
Yiu W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
Best Experience in Seoul

Clean, Good Price, You can cook yourself
9.7
The location is good, easy to get from airport, by bus and metro are all ok. Price is reasonable, with kitchen you can actually cook yourself (supermarket is only 2 min. walk). Located in the Gangnam Area, very easy to assess the shopping area. Nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gangnam Serviced Residence SeoulGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - BathroomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - BathroomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ShopsGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - InteriorGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - InteriorGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Executive LoungeGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ReceptionGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - LobbyGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - SurroundingsGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ViewGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ViewGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ViewGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ViewGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - InteriorGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - InteriorGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - EntranceGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - BathroomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - BathroomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gangnam Serviced Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A01