or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gangnam Serviced Residence

205-8 Nonhyeon-Dong, Kangnam-Gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dormy Inn Seoul Residence
Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Exterior Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Exterior Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Bathroom Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Bathroom Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room
Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Shops Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Interior Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Interior Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Executive Lounge Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Reception Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Lobby Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Surroundings Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - View Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - View Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - View Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - View Gangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Interior
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
574 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (574)
Sort by:
Jason N. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Great hotel but beware of the grumpy man

1) awesome location 2) clean room 3) all staff were good except one named tony. He was a grumpy man who was rude and not helpful. Worse customer service from this man on 3 seperate occasions.
8
Overall the hotel was good except for my run in with one staff member named tony. He was an absolute arrogant and rude staff who seemed to try and be nice only if there were other staff around. If you catch him by himself at the front desk beware. He has a tendency to snap and is super rude. This occurred on 3 seperate occasions for very basic request. The first was at check in where he was abrupt and seemed like I was interrupting whatever paper wonk he was filling in. The second and third time was when my internet wasn't working in my room as he basically yelled at me and didn't want to hear te problem after he told me he would get someone to come look at it for the 3rd time. Basically I would rate this 1 week stay at around 8/10 but because of this one staff member tony, I will only be willin to give it a 5.5/10.
Joycelyn L. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Good location

Great location, comfortable room & good breakfast
6.3
Satisfied
Howard D. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
Satisfied customer

Nice room, nice view and central location
9.3
I stayed 8 nights and was very satisfied. The rooms on the front could be a little noisy if the window was open, but the rooms at the back were quiet and had a great view of the city. Each room has air conditioning, a massive TV, phone, gas ring for cooking, microwave, kettle, fridge, freezer, washing machine and free wi-fi. My room had a comfortable double bed. The bath room has a great shower and a loo with wash facility. I paid £70 per night.
Cy C. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
reasonable hotel with full facilities

Full facilities for cooking is provided, nice room, nice staffs
7.7
Though it is located not too near to the train station, this hotel provide good service with reasonable price. Full facilities for cooking, ironing clothing, internet access, are provided. Convenience stores are around the corner. It is worth for money
Sarah M. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
Our go to place to stay in Seoul.

Convenient, reliable, comfortable.
7.7
Elaine W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Pleasant stay

Comfortable room, basic facilities equipped, location is near to subway station
9
Triple room stayed was big and comfortable, with extra facilities such as kitchen area and washing machine.
Lai Y. Families with young children Taiwan, September 2, 2014
Not a bad choice

A room with one double and one singe beds. The room was averagely clean. There is shuttle bus from Incheon airport directly.
6.7
A supermarket nearby closed when we visited this time. It made a bit inconvenient.
You Z. Families with older children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Great to stay

Comfy, nice service, convenient
9.3
It was a pleasant to stay here. I would choose to stay here again if I am in Seoul.
Martha T. Solo travelers Mexico, August 23, 2014
Excelent location and all homeś facilities

location, comfort
10
Vanessa F. Groups United States of America, August 17, 2014
Close to restaurants and nightlife in Gangnam

location, front desk personnel, close to subway
8
Our stay started a bit off as we requested a non-smoking room at the front desk and we were give a room which smelled of smoke. Living in Asia, I can say that this happens often. The good thing is about this hotel is that they found another room for us without a fuss. This hotel is close to the subway and to Gangnam nightlife and food. It was a great stay. The beds AND pillows were comfortable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gangnam Serviced Residence SeoulGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - BathroomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - BathroomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ShopsGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - InteriorGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - InteriorGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Executive LoungeGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ReceptionGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - LobbyGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - SurroundingsGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ViewGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ViewGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ViewGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ViewGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - InteriorGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - InteriorGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - ExteriorGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - EntranceGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - BathroomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - BathroomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest RoomGangnam Serviced Residence Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Gangnam Serviced Residence, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B07