Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Cliff Resort & Spa

222/20 Soi 16 Naklua, Pattaya-Naklua Road, Amphur Banglamung, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 1788 reviews

633 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1788)
Sort by:
Yogesh S. Families with young children India, April 10, 2014
HOLIDAYS MEANS RELAX AND ENJOY NATURE

PEACEFUL LOCATED/SWIMMINGPOOL/ BEACH
9.7
SUPERB.....................
Report this review
Pravit C. Families with older children Thailand, April 7, 2014
Excellent ocean view from the junior suite room

Beach front, ocean view, clean
9
Very impressive for the nice 180 degree ocean view from the bed and large terrace.
Report this review
Thanet C. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2014
Great

Nice View, Clean and Quiet
7.7
Report this review
Romnalin N. Couples Thailand, April 4, 2014
private beach nice pool cozy room

private beach nice pool cozy room
6.3
Overall was good but you have to wait for 20-30mins for checking out. Need credit card for room guarantee. Room was decorated with Thai style. It was clean and comfort. Pool Area was great and not crowded.
Report this review
Nicholas J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Relaxing elegant hotel

Decor, design and nice rooms
8.7
I first stayed at the Garden Cliff hotel several years ago. I will first say it is tucked away in a remote location compared to other hotels in Pattaya. However, it is very stylish, beautifully decorated rooms with huge beds and good quality linen. The hotel has lovely views from reception and the bar area down to the sea, which I personally like very much. They have created a little private beach, with soft white sand, and an inflatable boon to keep the swimming area of the sea clean. They have a very nice seafood buffet by the beach at a reasonable rate. At the rate I pay, I find the hotel a true 4 star and great value for money, and I now stay there on a regular basis, but I have transport. There is a shuttle bus to town and taxi’s close by, about 15 minutes to beach road.
Report this review
Christian M. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2014
total relaxation

private beach, quite surroundings, nice pools
7
Our stay was relaxing. The Resort has its own private beach and location is away from the hustle and bustle of Pattaya City. The hotel had a wide variety of food choices for breakfast. Staff are friendly and helpful. I booked a room with a sea view but they placed us in a room without a view but still with balcony. It is a bit far from the city center. If you want to just stay in the resort then this hotel is the best choice.
Report this review
Nicholas J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Great value for money

Swimming pools, great rooms, lovely reception area
8.7
I first stayed at the Garden Cliff hotel several years ago. I will first say it is tucked away in a remote location compared to other hotels in Pattaya. However, it is very stylish, beautifully decorated rooms with huge beds and good quality linen. The hotel has lovely views from reception and the bar area down to the sea, which I personally like very much. They have created a little private beach, with soft white sand, and an inflatable boon to keep the swimming area of the sea clean. They have a very nice seafood buffet by the beach at a reasonable rate. At the rate I pay, I find the hotel a true 4 star and great value for money, and I now stay there on a regular basis, but I have transport. There is a shuttle bus to town and taxi’s close by, about 15 minutes to beach road.
Report this review
Sin B. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
affordable 4 star resort in quiet area

nice pool and rooms
8
We went only for one night so did not really get a chance to enjoy its facilities
Report this review
Trin M. Families with young children Thailand, March 30, 2014
Very goods

สะว่ายน้ำ ชายหาด ห้องพัก
9
Good
Report this review
Bnar K. Groups Iraq, March 26, 2014
Comfortable

Beachfront , Queit location , Spa
7
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 633 reviews Next page
Garden Cliff Resort & Spa PattayaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Artificial beachGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite roomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite roomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite roomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Balcony of Deluxe Pool AccessGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby barGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Chom Talay RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BreakfastGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - The Cliff RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Food and BeveragesGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - EntranceGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - EntranceGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BallroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BallroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03