Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Cliff Resort & Spa

222/20 Soi 16 Naklua, Pattaya-Naklua Road, Amphur Banglamung, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - View Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - View Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - View Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Artificial beach Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite room Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite room Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite room Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Balcony of Deluxe Pool Access Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bed
Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bed Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin bed Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Interior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 249
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1683 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1683)
Sort by:
Faunyee Y. Families with young children Thailand, November 10, 2013
A quiet hotel to relax with your family

Good pool, good breakfast and nice view
8
It is a quiet hotel with private beach. I was abit dissapointed with deluxe sea view room as it is smaller than what I thought and sea view is only 45 degree view. Rather than those, overall is ok.
Report this review
Faunyee Y. Families with older children Thailand, November 10, 2013
A good hotel to relax

Good pool, Good view and nice breakfast
7.3
I was a little dissapointed that wifi is not free. The staff told me wifi is free but password is charged which means it is charged!! Other than this, the room is nice and clean, breakfast is good.
Report this review
Gary P. Families with young children Ireland, November 7, 2013
Pleasant

Pool, Staff, Breakfast
5
Pleasant, friendly staff, nice pool. The location is not good it is about as far away as you can get from Central Pattaya without actually leaving Pattaya City itself. You need your own transport if you want to travel to the centre. We knew this before we booked so it wasn't a surprise.
Report this review
Kosum S. Couples Thailand, November 6, 2013
Nice hotel on quiet location in Pattaya

Swimming pool, friendly staffs, and spa
7.7
The pool access room are nice but can be little bit noisy, staff are really helpful, no bars or clubbing around there but you can take taxi in front of the hotel to central Pattaya.
Report this review
Yee M. Couples Macau, November 5, 2013
Not good value for money

Fine breakfast, English-speaking staff,
5.3
We paid extra for seaview rooms but it turned out that all rooms had SOME seaview. There were a couple of rooms on each floor facing the sea direct but we were not assigned to these rooms despite the surcharge. Hotel ran out of electricity during the stay. Used glasses and cups were not washed/replaced.
Report this review
Yu P. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Great stay!

good location
8
the stay was great.
Report this review
Somkid S. Couples Thailand, October 28, 2013
good

swimming pool,car park,good breakfast
7.7
Report this review
Stephen L. Families with young children October 21, 2013
Convenient & Comfortable

The wrap-around pool, the breakfast buffet, being outside Pattaya, but still close
8
We had a great time in our pool-side room. Our kids loved jumping right into the pool!
Report this review
Lucas L. Families with young children United States of America, October 21, 2013
Great hotel!

Clean rooms, excellent breakfast, great kid friendly pools.
8.3
We had a great time at this hotel! My only complaint would be that the cocktails were incredibly weak. Stick with wine or beer!
Report this review
Mohd N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 18, 2013
might not come to these hotel again

cheap, close to shopping center and resturant
6
got problem with the waiter, i paid him the room service, but at the end, he took the money, upon check out, the hotel still bill me, i complaint but they say all the staff are honest, will never stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Cliff Resort & Spa PattayaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Artificial beachGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite roomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite roomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite roomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Balcony of Deluxe Pool AccessGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby barGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Chom Talay RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BreakfastGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - The Cliff RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Food and BeveragesGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - EntranceGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - EntranceGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BallroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BallroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Garden Cliff Resort & Spa, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01