Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Cliff Resort & Spa

222/20 Soi 16 Naklua, Pattaya-Naklua Road, Amphur Banglamung, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - View Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - View Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - View Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Artificial beach Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite room Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite room Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite room Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Balcony of Deluxe Pool Access Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bed
Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bed Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin bed Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Interior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 249

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1656 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1656)
Sort by:
Sarawanan K. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Pleasant, relaxing and comfort.

Walking distance to nearby amenities. Relaxing view of the ocean. Quiet atmosphere.
9.3
Excellent and relaxing. Never went out of the room except for meals.
Catherine T. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2015
Not really worth it

Location
4.3
It wasn't the best of stays. Me and my boyfriend have been staying in different hotels to make the most of Thailand and when we made the booking for garden cliff the price of the room was great but when we got there the staff were short with us, not very helpful (didn't really speak much or book us taxis just pointed us in a direction) then when they showed us our room; dear god. Our safe was broken, our shower didn't work, I went to go turn down the aircon - it fell apart, our bed and pillows were very hard, the wall paper was peeling, the paint was chipped and our view (which they specified that ever room has the same view) was overlooking the car park. The spa prices were crazy expensive which i couldn't understand, here they were charging 1,500 baht for one hour. Our first night in that room was very uncomfortable to the point where we had to complain - they kindly upgraded us to the poolside which was a better room however this hotel is very rundown and the private beach is pretty small. Safe to say I don't think I will stay here again.
Zedek H. Groups United States of America, June 14, 2015
Great hotel awesome staff

Close access to the ocean, staff was phenomenal, rooms and pool was amazing
10
Roberto Z. Solo travelers Italy, June 13, 2015
Graet Location

Location, Value for Money, Clean
7.3
Wonderfull location. After a hard day of job was great to enjoy the the peaceful of the place
Li K. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Pleasant stay at secluded area

Secluded area, affordable spa, bathtub
9
The seaview room has a balcony and a bathtub. Room is clean. Being at a secluded area, the hotel is away from the hustle and bustle of busy Beach Rd at Pattaya. We rented a motorbike to travel around Pattaya. The spa is affordable.
Sarawuth N. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2015
near beach

nice swimming pool, nice hotel and spa
8
good breakfast and fitness and spa
Phimlada I. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2015
Good place and reasonable price

Price,location,service
9
I felt that it is one of the good hotel to choose and reasonable price. Their service is pretty nice as well.
Pintip C. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2015
Perfect place for holiday

services including customer services and room services are good. Nice view and peaceful private beach.
10
It was such a wonderful place to stay here. We stay as couple and request condition as honeymoon. They provided a nice room with lovely decoration. I appreciate staying there. staffs was friendly and nice. The room is well clean. The pool is nice and clean with very good view. It would recommend everyone to stay in this hotel. I will come back again. Thanks for making our holiday wonderful !
Scott L. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 25, 2015
Nice pool

nice place nice pool
8
it was nice awsome pool miles away from anything though
Chaowarat T. Families with young children Thailand, May 24, 2015
ฺBig hotel with pool access

Lots of room, private beach, big swimming pool
6
It was quite okay. However, there are so many loud noises with a lot of tourist from China. It's a bit not that privacy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Cliff Resort & Spa PattayaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Artificial beachGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite roomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite roomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite roomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Balcony of Deluxe Pool AccessGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby barGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Chom Talay RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BreakfastGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - The Cliff RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Food and BeveragesGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - EntranceGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - EntranceGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BallroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BallroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Garden Cliff Resort & Spa, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07