Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Cliff Resort & Spa

222/20 Soi 16 Naklua, Pattaya-Naklua Road, Amphur Banglamung, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - View Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - View Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - View Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Artificial beach Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite room Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite room Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite room Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Balcony of Deluxe Pool Access Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bed
Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bed Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin bed Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Interior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 249

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1671 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1671)
Sort by:
Bunphot B. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2015
Good room with a good price

Room Comfort
7.7
A room we get is comfort, clean and cozy. Other facilities are in good condition.
Report this review
Kwok K. Couples Hong Kong, July 10, 2015
Price is fair but too far from city n the staff ..

Pool was nice but not clean , food is fine as all Thailand does, big (not the room, just the lobby)
5
The price is fair but it is far from downtown n the beach was not clean as usual in Pattaya , no big different , most of the staff was too trainee feeling , the service was just below standard , let's say , if u walk by their counter , they won't smile n say good afternoon or evening , even u said to them , they are like bosses in the hotel ....and the shuttle bus service was only few time a day , not convenience for guest , if u walking to the Main Street , it will took u 30 mins , if night time Is fine but day time will kill your mood
Report this review
Tien L. Groups Vietnam, July 6, 2015
Recommended to stay

Pool + sea view + peace
8.7
Everything is good. Nice pool. Nice room. Nice sea view. Need taxi to move to pattaya central (roundly 150 - 200 bath).
Report this review
Chu P. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2015
Space, valuable

Huge bed room, beautiful swimming pool locate at the sea side,staff service
7.7
Relax and silence. It's much better if free wifi available in room and convenient charging port provide.
Report this review
Dadou K. Couples Congo, Democratic Republic of the, July 3, 2015
Best place

I really enjoyed with myself to this place my wife and my daughter was at even...I would like to said this hotel is great.
9
Great place nice atmosphere my family was at total enjoyed.
Report this review
Sin Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 26, 2015
Nice

Clean comfortable relax
8.7
Acceptable service with good swimming pool Nice food wif acceptable prices Overall quite satisfied
Report this review
Sarawanan K. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Pleasant, relaxing and comfort.

Walking distance to nearby amenities. Relaxing view of the ocean. Quiet atmosphere.
9.3
Excellent and relaxing. Never went out of the room except for meals.
Report this review
Catherine T. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2015
Not really worth it

Location
4.3
It wasn't the best of stays. Me and my boyfriend have been staying in different hotels to make the most of Thailand and when we made the booking for garden cliff the price of the room was great but when we got there the staff were short with us, not very helpful (didn't really speak much or book us taxis just pointed us in a direction) then when they showed us our room; dear god. Our safe was broken, our shower didn't work, I went to go turn down the aircon - it fell apart, our bed and pillows were very hard, the wall paper was peeling, the paint was chipped and our view (which they specified that ever room has the same view) was overlooking the car park. The spa prices were crazy expensive which i couldn't understand, here they were charging 1,500 baht for one hour. Our first night in that room was very uncomfortable to the point where we had to complain - they kindly upgraded us to the poolside which was a better room however this hotel is very rundown and the private beach is pretty small. Safe to say I don't think I will stay here again.
Report this review
Steve M. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2015
it was ok

nice pools, central location
7.3
ok hotel nice breakfast
Report this review
Zedek H. Groups United States of America, June 14, 2015
Great hotel awesome staff

Close access to the ocean, staff was phenomenal, rooms and pool was amazing
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Cliff Resort & Spa PattayaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Artificial beachGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite roomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite roomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite roomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Balcony of Deluxe Pool AccessGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby barGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Chom Talay RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BreakfastGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - The Cliff RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Food and BeveragesGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - EntranceGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - EntranceGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BallroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BallroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Garden Cliff Resort & Spa, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03