or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Cliff Resort & Spa

222/20 Soi 16 Naklua, Pattaya-Naklua Road, Amphur Banglamung, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - View Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - View Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - View Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - View Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Artificial beach Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite room Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite room Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite room Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Balcony of Deluxe Pool Access
Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bed Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bed Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin bed Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin bed Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin bed Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Interior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 249

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1396 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1396)
Sort by:
Feruze S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2014
A lovely experience

Staff, location and swimming pool
9
Had a lovely weekend here. The hotel staff was very accommodating. Even brought me to view my room at the point of arrival. Enjoyed the location since it's not too close to the happenings of the city but close enough to visit if you need to. The beach wasnt that great but still alright for my little one to play with the sand. She definitely enjoyed the swimming pool though. The room was standard and we took one with a balcony which overlooks the sea. Nothing to shout about but it was just nice for our family. The only downside of the room that we were in was that it was infested with ants. We couldnt leave anything on the table without getting a crowd of ants on them. Hotel was kind enough to spray when we reported this, but they came back anyway after a couple of hours. We would prefer it to have free wifi though in the rooms, since most hotels have that policy already that wifi comes with the room. The charges on wifi is a bit on the high side so we opted not to take it. Having said that, it was a good experience overall and would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to get a little out of the city and enjoy a family vacation
Natchaya T. Families with older children Thailand, August 10, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, great view, and quiet
9.7
I had booked for two room in agoda, but when i arrived the hotel, I had to wait for 30 minutes for cleaning a room. I got a reservation, and The hotel should not let the guests to wait for it. The rooms and view were impressed me though.
Preechaya D. Business travelers Thailand, August 10, 2014
good location , clean room , near beach

near beach, good location,clean room
9.7
my friend recommence , very nice hotel ,near beach and nice staff and clean room
John G. Families with young children United States of America, August 7, 2014
quiet relaxation

nice pools for children and adults, seperate sand area for children, quiet location
8.3
The hotel is located away from the noise and hustle of Pattaya. There is plenty of parking if you bring your own car as we did. Breakfast, staff performance and cleanliness were all good. The worst part of the stay was that there is no free internet so you must purchase expensive minutes or days of usage which can only be used on one device at a time. This inconvenience will keep me from returning.
Adachi N. Couples Japan, July 27, 2014
Quite good atmothphere

atomothphere , good breeze , staff frendly except poor side guy
7
I book junior suite room I think full ocean view but my room is not 100% ocean view not same as photo
Nuonapa H. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2014
Great Value See View Junior Suite Room

Breakfast, Clean, Big Room with Sea View
10
Wonderful, both my wife & I love the trip there. The breakfast is excellent with great staff service. The location of the hotel makes you able to walk on the seashore day & night. One thing to improve is the pillows, one pillow will feel too low, 2 pillows that the hotel given for one person will feel too high. If possible, give one pillow but more firm is better than 2 pillows that are too soft !
Ewan M. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Good hotel but still lack of management

Location, Room, LCD TV
6.7
Nice hotel but still need to improve in regards to the management as lack of maintenance in the hotel of 8 or 9 years old.
Twinthorn P. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2014
Cozy hotel for short holiday break.

1. Great room2. Good service3. Good facility
6.7
Comfortable room. Goog service. Not impressed with the beach. Good experience overall.
Mattarika T. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2014
Good service

Good view
10
Wei S. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
Nice Hotel with personal touch

Location, atmosphere
5.3
Great stay for pool access, extra efforts by hotel to prepare decorations for our honeymoon. everything was great but poor breakfast, have flies around the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Cliff Resort & Spa PattayaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Artificial beachGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite roomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite roomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite roomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Pool AccessGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Balcony of Deluxe Pool AccessGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby barGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Chom Talay RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BreakfastGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - The Cliff RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Food and BeveragesGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - EntranceGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - EntranceGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BallroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BallroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Garden Cliff Resort & Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06