My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Cliff Resort & Spa

222/20 Soi 16 Naklua, Pattaya-Naklua Road, Amphur Banglamung, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - View Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - View Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - View Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - View Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Artificial beach Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite room Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite room Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite room Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Pool Access Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Balcony of Deluxe Pool Access
Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bed Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bed Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin bed Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin bed Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin bed Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Interior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 249

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1344 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1344)
Sort by:
Kanokrat W. Groups Thailand, July 7, 2014
Peaceful stay, quite and relax place.

Great view, nice Thai massage, relax place.
7
Great view at junior suit room, I'll be back for sure.
Pongrawish A. Families with young children Thailand, July 6, 2014
great vacation

pool is great
8.7
ok
Lymey C. Groups Cambodia, July 4, 2014
! That was so amazing!! Nice relaxing hotel ever

The room, the pool , and friendly staff
8.3
Excellent !!! want to have a nice day at there again !!!
Nuttaya T. Groups Thailand, July 4, 2014
I definitely loved to stay here for longer!!

Clean room, good service and great location that you can have privacy.
8
Comfortable at nice place. With the small private beach
Emory D. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
Good value for money, Great view from the room.

The view, the staff and the food
9.7
I booked it easily online. It was a great location. The room was comfortable and I would definitely stay there again
Raynuka A. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2014
Very nice trip

1.price 2.service 3.pool
8.3
I have a good time and good memories with my family
Mimi B. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2014
Everything you need for a beach holiday is here

Huge room, resort getaway, quiet surrounding. U need a car to get there.
9.7
Fabulous. We had a superb uninterrupted time together. Staff are great and discreet. Pool is clean and well maintained. Music at the pool can be more tranquil kind. When we were at the pool staff played some disco music which is not appropriate as there are 2 pairs of couples around.
Mimi B. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Romantic getaway. Lovely room and pool.

Romantic getaway. Lovely room and pool.
10
Romantic getaway. Lovely room and pool.
Joseph T. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2014
Quiet Beachfront Hotel

Lovely Sea View. Friendly, smiling, attentive staff. Quiet, relaxing location.
8.7
We booked a junior suite with sea view. After arriving from Bangkok, we were greeted with a smile at the front desk. Although they were busy with a group checking out, we were given a room quickly. The friendly bellman showed us to our suite which was very large. The bed was big enough for 3 people and there was a desk and a few chairs. Unfortunately, there was no sofa or place where more than one person could sit other than the bed. There was a floor-to-ceiling window overlooking the sea and our balcony was nearly as big as our room. The large changing room with mirrors and a closet led to a large bathroom with separate tub and shower. The door to the balcony was difficult to open and close but we managed. The two hard chairs outside were in dire need of paint or stain and our child wouldn't sit on them because they were scratchy. There were children's channels on TV. But, we found no other real negatives. The staff was extremely friendly compared with Thai standard and we were always greeted with a smile. The pools were clean and warm with plenty of towels and chairs. The beach and sea were dirty as expected but our little one had fun collecting shells. Dinner in the hotel was very good and reasonably priced. Breakfast had a good variety and all seemed fresh. Parking was free and convenient and there was a shuttle to Central mall in downtown Pattaya. The location is remote for being in the city limits so this was a nice bonus. We were very happy with our stay thanks to the fantastic view and great service we received.
Nopparat C. Families with young children Thailand, June 15, 2014
Great for family

Location, Services and Kid's stuff
8
Great and we will be back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Cliff Resort & Spa PattayaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Artificial beachGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite roomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite roomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite roomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Pool AccessGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Balcony of Deluxe Pool AccessGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby barGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Chom Talay RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BreakfastGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - The Cliff RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Food and BeveragesGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - EntranceGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - EntranceGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BallroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BallroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Garden Cliff Resort & Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01