or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Cliff Resort & Spa

222/20 Soi 16 Naklua, Pattaya-Naklua Road, Amphur Banglamung, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - View Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - View Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - View Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - View Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Artificial beach Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Beach Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite room Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite room Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite room Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Balcony of Deluxe Pool Access Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bed
Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bed Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin bed Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Bathroom Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Interior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior Garden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 249

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1565 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1565)
Sort by:
Haitao W. Couples China, February 18, 2015
good memories with a short stay

toilet, beach, swimming pool
7.7
one night short stay with good memories, its not easy to find the entrance of the hotel, but after you found it, you will love it
Simon G. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Our Honeymoon

Nice location, lovely and peaceful compared to the hustle of Pattaya. Free shuttle bus. Lovely pool
8
Kotchawan C. Families with young children Thailand, February 8, 2015
Nice pool but so clouded

Good view, nice pool
6
Just nice
Boonyarat S. Families with young children Thailand, January 22, 2015
Nice hotel

Good food good swimming pool and nice view
8.7
We arrived at the hotel around 14.30 hrs. But our room were not finished cleaning yet then we waited there at the lobby and after our rooms finished our children were quite to the pool and we were enjoy during 2 nights stay.
Simon G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
Excellent stay

Great pool and artificial beach
8.3
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Caldie J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
Too Far From Everything

The pool, the private beach, the New Years Eve Dinner.
5.3
The hotel is nice and kept very clean. The workers are nice except for one person at the front desk. The problem with this hotel is that the food was average and the hotel was too far from the main part of Pattaya. You spend a lot of Bahts going to and from the hotel. They have a free shuttle that goes once every 4 hours and only seats 12 therefore, it was always full. Furthermore, you were subject to their times of coming and going. The wouldn't allow the motorbike guys to be on their property so they had a taxi service that charge 400-600 Bahts to go anywhere. I eventually got smart and rented a motorbike. Even though and/or the hotel didn't state this in the purchase of the hotel room, they charge for every person you bring back to the hotel, per night. When I was checking in and heard of this .. I told them I would cancel the reservation if they didn't change. To my surprise, they changed their policy for me. The internet is not free and you have to payfor it. If you do decide to stay here, take the pool view and not the ocean view. The pool view will give you both ocean and pool. The ocean view will give you partial ocean view and a view of another hotel or condo, depending on what side you are on. It is a nice hotel, nice people working there, it is just too far from everything. If you want to be isolated and have a private beach and a nice pool then this is your place. I personally, will never stay at this hotel again.
Hayden M. Groups New Zealand, January 2, 2015
Great pool and beach access, but too remote.

- Pool
4.7
Amornphun T. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2015
Good pool and view

Large pool , beautiful view
6.7
.,
Batbold J. Families with young children Mongolia, January 1, 2015
Not this time

Location, breakfast, ocean
8
Mosquitoes were attacking to my baby every night, after 4 night attact he feeling much allergies
Rajesh P. Families with young children India, December 27, 2014
Good

Beach view and environment
7.7
Good enjoy stay with family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Cliff Resort & Spa PattayaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Artificial beachGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BeachGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite roomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite roomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Suite roomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Balcony of Deluxe Pool AccessGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe King bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Twin bedGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BathroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - LobbyGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Lobby barGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Chom Talay RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BreakfastGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - The Cliff RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Food and BeveragesGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - ViewGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - EntranceGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - EntranceGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BallroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - BallroomGarden Cliff Resort & Spa Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Garden Cliff Resort & Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07