or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

15/ Floor, Flat C5, Block C, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room Day View Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Day View Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room Night View Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Night View Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room 1 Double + 1 Single Bed Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Single Room Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Different Bed Sheet Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Single Bed Room Different Bed Sheet Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bath Lotion Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Heater Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bath Towel Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Door Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TV Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TV with many Channel
Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Fridge Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Distilled Water Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair Dryer On Request Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Telephone Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Air-Condition Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Fan Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Fire Alarm Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CCTV Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Exit
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (35)
Sort by:
Narongchai S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 23, 2013
Great location but small rooms

things you liked
6.7
no self-promoting commercial web addresses or e-mail
Katja K. Solo travelers Finland, November 19, 2012
Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK, H

Cheap hotel free wifi
4
Rooms small and towels dirty. Room ok for this price. But location bad.. All these hotels inside of shopping mall and place full of men trying to sell you handbags and watches etc.. They behave very agressive way. Not good place for a woman staying alone.
Sagar M. Solo travelers Spain, October 10, 2012
nice option for short stay

great location, good price, clean.
7.3
kinda surprised to find out you access the hotel through a shopping center and even more surprised when i saw the size (mini) of the room. after the surprise was gone... this is just a cheap option in plain nathan road with a clean room and aircon.
Bashar H. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2012
Great location but small and old rooms

closed to everything ( city centre location)
5.3
I liked the location of the building, but the actual house (hotel) wasn't very good but for it's price i think is fair. Too many hotels (houses) in the same building for the same owner, for example i booked in "Garden Guest House" but they put me in different guest house for the same owner... I just like the location because it was very closed to the market and to the attractive places.
Arthur D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2012
Nice And Special Experience

Good Value,Great Location
8.7
I used to stay in big hotel and due to my favorite hotel are full,I would like to be my first time to visit budget hotel in Hong Kong.My first time stay are quite good experience and make me feel confident to stay with them.This hotel are quite clean and small rooms,located in Chung King Mansion and owned by Chinese ladies,she's old and kind.Different to others' hotel,this hotel guys are feel honest and frank.They are very nice to everyone,and look hard work as well.This place make me have home feeling but not stay in Hotel.Quite unique experience which I think I cannot find in other place.Also,the place seems just newly renovated and have good location,price even attractive.Definitely will come to spend my trip next time.But I think for male,the building ground floor are okay,but as for ladies,better travel with 2 or more friends,because that floor are so crowded,when you reach to hotel floor it's quite different and feel secure.
Sergio C. Solo travelers Cyphrus, June 19, 2012
Small room no security

It is in Nathan Road
3.7
room was small no security-someone opened the door even it was locked the thing is that it was completely agoda's representative fault i called agoda and asked for something and for that i asked for early check in representative told me that he would contact the hotel for that but he didn't so i was sleepless all night as i arrived like 1 am at hong kong and at 8 the last thing i wanted was to wander around hong kong when i went there they told me that check in was at 12 30 even at 1 room was not ready ur representative should have told me like look sir there is no early check in here check for something else if u want early check in but nothing i didn't get anything from u so i assumed that it was ok but it was not
William Q. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Price
7.7
vvhen, people asked me where i was staying, i said chun king mansions, they said, "oh, good indian food there, how much, risky, good location.". the room was the size of a closet, then, i heard they all were.m this one was clean ,a/c, hot water, bathroom , and security,
Hotel Feature Tip: Be ready to bein a closet and you'll do fine
Shtinvel D. Solo travelers Israel, June 5, 2012
location are quite handy for travelers

trustful information and cheap price we have found
8.3
front desk lady are quite friendly and provide us the city map,i can use their free wifi,the information and review i read is trustful and reliable.the room would be small but as for me it's okay since i know that is typical hong kong.there are so many different countries' guests stay with them and even i made friend with them.Wonderful thing is there are no curfew so that i can use my key card to access my room anytime.Ground floor was too many guys selling their products and sometimes is disturbing,just try to reject them nicely and go your way to this hotel.if i rate it,i will give 80/100.
Nightlife Tip: bring your room key so that you can access anytime to the hotel.
Agus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2012
Hotel Small

Water Heater
6
Its about easy to find the guest house, but this guest house to small, and lil bit smell yes exactly smell smthing like Kare, but the lowest facility worth with the easy money price, for the girls, i didn't recomend for you all... Talking about location, its a perfect location in the middle of town and near with the MRT station and Avenue Star...
Chi-Hai L. Solo travelers Germany, May 30, 2012
Great location

close to mtr
6.7
it was only important for me to have a budget hotel with a single room + bathroom. but when i arrived there i didn't get a room in the hotel i booked. also i had to wait after 1 pm to check in...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Night ViewGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room Day ViewGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Day ViewGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room Night ViewGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Night ViewGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room 1 Double + 1 Single BedGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Single RoomGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Different Bed SheetGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Single Bed Room Different Bed SheetGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bath LotionGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - HeaterGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bath TowelGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom DoorGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TVGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TV with many ChannelGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - FridgeGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Distilled WaterGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair Dryer On RequestGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TelephoneGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Air-ConditionGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - FanGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Fire AlarmGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CCTVGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - ExitGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - AwardGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - WelcomeTo Garden Guest HouseGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Garden Guest HouseGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Garden Guest House Main EntranceGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Ground Floor Lift LobbyGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Main EntranceGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King MansionGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion New AppearanceGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A05