My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

15/ Floor, Flat C5, Block C, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room Day View Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Day View Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room Night View Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Night View Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room 1 Double + 1 Single Bed Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Single Room Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Different Bed Sheet Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Single Bed Room Different Bed Sheet Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bath Lotion Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Heater Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bath Towel Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Door Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TV Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TV with many Channel
Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Fridge Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Distilled Water Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair Dryer On Request Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Telephone Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Air-Condition Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Fan Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Free WIFI Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - 163 Room Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Fire Alarm
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
4.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.1
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
Celine W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Clean

New
7
So far so good for budget trip , near shopping mall, clean room, but small room..
Jeanne A. Families with older children Philippines, March 3, 2013
Not a safe place to stay.

None.
5
good location but I will not recommend a family to stay on this hotel, its not safe.
Edgardo R. Families with older children Philippines, January 29, 2013
Great location but small room

Near in MTR Station and Avenue of the Stars
3.7
The Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK is a strategic location for tourist. Actual room are very much diffrent with the picture you will see in the website, in my experience I take a family room with a normal size window between to bed but in actual the window is smaller than usual and the position of our bed is like L. The only same with the website picture and the actual is the shower room door. If you want to take the sea side view you have to pay double. Just be patience with some staff if you request for the sea side view. In my experience, the staff talk to me arrogantly emphasizing that we pay low and we are expecting to be in the sea side view?, that is where we discover from the staff that we have to pay more (and not per request nor by chance) to take the sea side view.
Leonila M. Families with older children Philippines, October 23, 2012
nice but small

the design is cute
7
the guest house is quite small but clean inside the hot and cold water is running n]pormally the bed is quite small 4 2 person but over all its ok to stay on dat.. many peolpe outside and upstaire
Shopping Tip: try to bargain at mongkok and temple market
Sherley K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Great location, tiny rooms

In the center of the city, location
6.7
This hotel is right in the middle of the junction in tsim sha tsui,it is very easy to go anywhere from this building. There are two MTR stations nearby in just a walking distance. I dont know about the bus though because i did not take any. However the rooms are suoerbly small it is hard to move inside the room, although the room is clean with very compact furniture and bathroom inside. What i like the most is the wifi with the speed of light it enables me to access internet without problem because the internet is very important for us to find the way to a certain place and to find places of interest. There were some problems because i booked the hotel with one night skipped becuase we went to macau for a night. After we got back from macau, we found that our room is no longer available although it is stated clearly in the hotel voucher that we booked until the next four days. Luckily the hotel is affiliated with many other guest houses so we were transferred to other guset house with different but highly similar room. Overall this guest house is not the best but still okay if your journey is a budget one.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make a good use of the wifi!! It's damn fast
Chai A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Great location and convenience

good wifi
7.7
my family stayed for 3 nights here and we enjoyed although the rooms are small but we still can manage the space even we have large luggages.hot water is supplied a few steps away outside the hotel room. the rooms are clean.one particular complaint is the bathroom water sipping through the glass pane and it made the floor wet especially during shower. any how with the great location of the hotel we find it worth to stay here.
Sigmund J. Families with older children Germany, July 15, 2012
Zentrale Lage, Zimmer sauber, sehr klein

kurze Wege
5
Ist wirklich nur zum Schlafen geeignet, aber ruhig !
Megumi K. Families with older children Japan, January 5, 2012
チョンキンマンションは皆フレンドリーでした。

スタッフが親切で 部屋も清潔感があった。
8
部屋は狭いけど、熱すぎるほどのお湯も出るし、清潔感のあるかわいい部屋でした。16階だったのでライトアップしたビルも見え、部屋を暗くしてその明りを見ながら眠りました。スタッフも親切で 鍵も2重だから安心でした。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ここのゲストハウスはメトロの目の前、フェリー乗り場にも近く、エアポートバスも近くのホテルに泊まるので便利です。
Supachai J. Families with older children Thailand, November 22, 2012
โรงแรมทำเลดี ห้องสะอาด แต่เล็กไปนิด

ทำเลดี สะอาด
7.3
ห้องสะอาด และตั้งอยู่ในทำเลดี เดินทางสะดวก มีmrt ผ่าน มีอุปกรณ์อำนวยความสะดวกให้ครบ ทั้งตู้เย็น และเครื่องทำน้ำอุ่น. ที่พักตั้งอยู่ในทำเลทมีคนผิวดำเยอะ แต่ไม่น่ากลัว. ห้องมีข้อเสียข้อเดียวคือ ห้องพักเล็กมาก อาจลำบากในการใช้ห้องน้ำนิดนึง เหมาะกับคนที่ต้องการใช้เพียงนอนพัก
Restaurant Tip: มีสถานที่ทานอาหารในบริเวณที่พักมากมายให้เลือก. ทั้งติ๋มซำและร้านโจ๊ก. ราคาไม่แพง. เดินทางไปได้เลยด้วยการเดินเท้า. ร้านอาหารเปิดตลอดถึงตีหนึ่ง บางร้านแทบจะเปิดโต้รุ่ง.
Thanyarat S. Families with older children Thailand, October 18, 2012
เล็ก กลัวไฟไหม้

มันใกล้แหล่งช็อบปิ้ง
4.7
เหม็นตั้งแต่ทางเข้า ยันในห้อง เล็ก แคบ อึดอัด น่ากลัว ไม่มีอะไรดีเลย ไปแล้วไม่คิดจะกลับไปพักอีกยอมเสียเงินอีกสักหน่อยพักที่ดีๆเถิด

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Night ViewGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room Day ViewGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Day ViewGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room Night ViewGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Night ViewGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room 1 Double + 1 Single BedGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Single RoomGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Different Bed SheetGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Single Bed Room Different Bed SheetGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bath LotionGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - HeaterGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bath TowelGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom DoorGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TVGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TV with many ChannelGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - FridgeGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Distilled WaterGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair Dryer On RequestGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TelephoneGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Air-ConditionGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - FanGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Free WIFIGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - 163 RoomGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Fire AlarmGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CCTVGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - ExitGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - AwardGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - WelcomeTo Garden Guest HouseGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Garden Guest HouseGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Garden Guest House Main EntranceGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Ground Floor Lift LobbyGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Main EntranceGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King MansionGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion New AppearanceGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel Check-In Map AddressGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Map to Hotel ReceptionGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B04