or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

15/ Floor, Flat C5, Block C, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room Day View Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Day View Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room Night View Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Night View Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room 1 Double + 1 Single Bed Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Single Room Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Different Bed Sheet Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Single Bed Room Different Bed Sheet Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bath Lotion Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Heater Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bath Towel Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Door Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TV Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TV with many Channel
Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Fridge Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Distilled Water Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair Dryer On Request Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Telephone Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Air-Condition Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Fan Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Free WIFI Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - 163 Room Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Fire Alarm
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
5.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
4.8
Groups (37)
Sort by:
Robin N. Groups Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Not bad...

Clean, Fast check-in and out, Indian Food
9.3
The stay is not bad.. overall is ok but the lift.. we have to wait for around 20 minutes for the lift..
Pimchanok K. Groups Thailand, January 7, 2014
trally located

trally located
5.7
Paveesuda C. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2013
bad memorized

no good things
4.3
the hotel locates in the city center, near mtr station, and near shopping place. but the building is so old. hotel is very small and staffs is not rude. after my arrival, i and friends dropped the bag in the room. then we went out for a walk and dinner. when we came back, we unlocked the door and got into the room and found a guy inside.then the staff came in and told that they have change us the room and already taken our belongings. this is not a safety place.
Montira I. Groups Thailand, July 2, 2013
clean hotel

clean service location
7.3
the hotel is clean in a good location near MTR and worth for the price
Irish M. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2013
good enough for sleeping and leaving things

near local restaurants and shopping area.
6
Gerwin J. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2013
Awful hotel with small rooms and impolite staff

centrally located
3.7
I had a fight with the concierge in-charge regarding the cancellation of rooms. He just wouldn't listen and insists on their policy (which later I understood). He didn't give me time to explain my part and he gave a racist comment. It's not my first time in Hong Kong but he treats me like it was my first time. We all deserve fair treatment!
Gerwin J. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2013
Awful stay, small small rooms

no best thing in here. All worst
4
Grace M. Groups Philippines, April 8, 2013
really good for backpackers and low in budget

affordable, and good for backpackers, accessible to shopping areas and transport
8
Grace M. Groups Philippines, April 8, 2013
good for backpackers and budget travellers

Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK
6.7
Patricia C. Groups Philippines, January 22, 2013
Very small rooms (I didn't believe until I saw it)

Great working water heater. Location.
4.3
Probably a good choice if you're a lone traveler, but if you're with a group, I don't recommend it. You won't even have the space to walk around! The elevator lines are also always long, while the elevator itself can only carry around 6-7 passengers at a time. They gave us towels to use on the first day of our stay only. No towels for Days 2 and 3!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Night ViewGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family RoomGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room Day ViewGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Day ViewGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Room Night ViewGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Night ViewGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Room 1 Double + 1 Single BedGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Single RoomGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Different Bed SheetGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Single Bed Room Different Bed SheetGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bath LotionGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - HeaterGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bath TowelGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom DoorGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TVGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TV with many ChannelGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - FridgeGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Distilled WaterGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair Dryer On RequestGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TelephoneGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Air-ConditionGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - FanGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Free WIFIGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - 163 RoomGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Fire AlarmGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CCTVGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - ExitGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - AwardGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - WelcomeTo Garden Guest HouseGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Garden Guest HouseGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Garden Guest House Main EntranceGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Ground Floor Lift LobbyGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Main EntranceGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King MansionGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion New AppearanceGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel Check-In Map AddressGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Map to Hotel ReceptionGarden Guest House - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C06