Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Lodge

170 M.5 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
61 reviews

23 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Hendrik S. Couples South Africa, December 24, 2015
Mr

Location, gardens , Pools
8
Excellent, Staff very friendly, excellent location, lovely pool and gardens , Excellent value for money
Report this review
David B. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2015
Excellent all areas.

Location, facilities comfort, staff
9.3
Stayed before will stay every time in the area. Well done and thanks to all staff.
Report this review
Lance L. Couples Australia, October 28, 2015
Still one of our favourite hotels in Thailand

Friendly staff, good food, good room.
9.3
This was about our fourth stay at Garden Lodge and it remains one of our favourite hotels in Thailand.
Report this review
David B. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2015
grate place to stay

location, cleanness grate staff
9.7
Everything I expected and more. Will stay here again for sure.
Report this review
Phillip C. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 7, 2015
Thailand 2015

location, price, access
8
Had good experience, but roof of room leaked with heavy rain
Report this review
Roberto Z. Solo travelers Italy, June 22, 2015
Value for money

Comfortable room and very nice pool
6.3
Report this review
Marton T. Families with young children Hungary, June 18, 2015
Nice hotel in good location, worth the money.

location, garden and the pool
8
Report this review
Stefan S. Families with young children Germany, April 11, 2015
nice Hotel

room, staff, location
7.7
I like the hotel. The rooms are large and clean, the pool is nice and invites you to linger. The staff at the reception and at the pool bar are very friendly. I would stay at any time again, but not during the high season because then the pool area will be overcrowded because of People who dont stay at the hotel. Even in the low season in the morning all the sun loungers were occupied. To make it clear, this are not friends of the hotel guests but people who stay in sheaper hotels without pool and they are happy to enjoy the pool at Garden Lodge for free. And that should be changed.
Report this review
Roman S. Couples Switzerland, March 15, 2015
Nice stay, easy staff

Clean and quiet rooms (bungalow), nice pool
7.7
Very relaxed stay, nice and easy staff, good service
Report this review
Terry S. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Great location

The location, the swimming pool and the friendly staff.
8.3
The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff were all friendly and helpful. We did not eat in the hotel as we wanted to explore the restaurants round about, however, the food did look good. There was some noise at times during the night as revellers came home, There is a bar by the pool that closes in the early evening, the bar at the front of the hotel takes over, both bars have a good atmosphere. The pool and gardens are simply lovely and a peaceful retreat away from the hustle and bustle of Pattaya. I have stayed here 3 times now and will do so again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 23 reviews Next page
Garden Lodge PattayaGarden Lodge Pattaya - Twin Room  Garden Lodge Pattaya - Twin Room  Garden Lodge Pattaya - Double Room  Garden Lodge Pattaya - Double Room  Garden Lodge Pattaya - Double Room - FacilitiesGarden Lodge Pattaya - Double Room - BathroomGarden Lodge Pattaya - Double Room - BathroomGarden Lodge Pattaya - BungalowGarden Lodge Pattaya - Bungalow - Room FacilitiesGarden Lodge Pattaya - Bungalow - FacilitiesGarden Lodge Pattaya - Bungalow - BathroomGarden Lodge Pattaya - Bungalow - BathroomGarden Lodge Pattaya - Bungalow - BathroomGarden Lodge Pattaya - BungalowGarden Lodge Pattaya - BungalowGarden Lodge Pattaya - Suite Room Garden Lodge Pattaya - Suite Room - FacilitiesGarden Lodge Pattaya - Suite Room - FacilitiesGarden Lodge Pattaya - Suite Room - FacilitiesGarden Lodge Pattaya - Suite Room - FacilitiesGarden Lodge Pattaya - ReceptionGarden Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantGarden Lodge Pattaya - Hotel InteriorGarden Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Lodge Pattaya - Garden Lodge HotelGarden Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Lodge Pattaya - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05