Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Lodge

170 M.5 Pattaya-Naklua Road, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Lodge Pattaya - Twin Room  Garden Lodge Pattaya - Twin Room  Garden Lodge Pattaya - Double Room  Garden Lodge Pattaya - Double Room  Garden Lodge Pattaya - Double Room - Facilities Garden Lodge Pattaya - Double Room - Bathroom Garden Lodge Pattaya - Double Room - Bathroom Garden Lodge Pattaya - Bungalow Garden Lodge Pattaya - Bungalow - Room Facilities Garden Lodge Pattaya - Bungalow - Facilities Garden Lodge Pattaya - Bungalow - Bathroom Garden Lodge Pattaya - Bungalow - Bathroom Garden Lodge Pattaya - Bungalow - Bathroom Garden Lodge Pattaya - Bungalow Garden Lodge Pattaya - Bungalow Garden Lodge Pattaya - Suite Room
Garden Lodge Pattaya - Suite Room - Facilities Garden Lodge Pattaya - Suite Room - Facilities Garden Lodge Pattaya - Suite Room - Facilities Garden Lodge Pattaya - Suite Room - Facilities Garden Lodge Pattaya - Reception Garden Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Garden Lodge Pattaya - Hotel Interior Garden Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Lodge Pattaya - Garden Lodge Hotel Garden Lodge Pattaya - Exterior Garden Lodge Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Stefan S. Families with young children Germany, April 11, 2015
nice Hotel

room, staff, location
7.7
I like the hotel. The rooms are large and clean, the pool is nice and invites you to linger. The staff at the reception and at the pool bar are very friendly. I would stay at any time again, but not during the high season because then the pool area will be overcrowded because of People who dont stay at the hotel. Even in the low season in the morning all the sun loungers were occupied. To make it clear, this are not friends of the hotel guests but people who stay in sheaper hotels without pool and they are happy to enjoy the pool at Garden Lodge for free. And that should be changed.
Terry S. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Great location

The location, the swimming pool and the friendly staff.
8.3
The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff were all friendly and helpful. We did not eat in the hotel as we wanted to explore the restaurants round about, however, the food did look good. There was some noise at times during the night as revellers came home, There is a bar by the pool that closes in the early evening, the bar at the front of the hotel takes over, both bars have a good atmosphere. The pool and gardens are simply lovely and a peaceful retreat away from the hustle and bustle of Pattaya. I have stayed here 3 times now and will do so again.
Peerames N. Families with older children Thailand, October 25, 2014
Great trips.

Good hospitality and room is great.
10
As a group travelers. Thia hotel is great. Garden looks nice. And good hospitality.
Jean-Jacques C. Solo travelers France, October 3, 2014
Good rest at Garden Lodge Pattaya.

Nice environment (swimming pool, garden), very nice staff, very good value for money
8.7
I came for resting and had very good rest in quiet atmosphere. Very nice staff.
Patrick S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Thai holiday 2014

Price---location------relaxing
10
Very happy the staff were v good .clean and tidy, lovely pool to relax around,
Barry W. Groups Australia, September 3, 2014
Garden Lodge Naklua

Pool room service cleaning
8.3
Newly renovated rooms are good Wi-Fi below standard Bar staff service below standard show no real interest Quite good value for what you pay, if you want more you need to pay more
Alfredo F. Families with older children New Zealand, August 16, 2014
Two Star Hotel

Location,pool,garden.
6
An average Hotel with average service not internet except clote to the pool not phone to call a taxi from the main reception desk. Staff in general not too motivated. Night guard will seat on front of the tv and beside one of the only two fans and watch his favorites programs in Thai.....needs lots of work to improve and get a third star.
David H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Value resort in ocnvenient location

wi-fi, location, swimming pool
8
This is a well-maintained hotel in a convenient location on the main Naklua Road. It has free wi-fi, but apparently this doesn't reach all the rooms (though our bungalow was okay). There is a swimming pool and garden area. The hotel is popular with families, as well as a few single travellers. It is near local restaurants and bars, and the baht buses pass right outside. The beach is several hundred yards down a side soi. We did not get breakfast as part of out package, and if you want an English-style breakfast at a good price our tip is to walk along the main road 100 yards to the Drum and Monket bar, which serves food from about 9.00 am. We thought the bungalows were a good deal compared with the standard rooms.
Michel D. Solo travelers Belgium, April 22, 2014
very good since I am going to Pattaya already 25 y

nice garden - location - the room
7.3
very good I had a very good time , just the temperature of the water in MY room was not so good - sometimes not HOT enough .
Norman D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Good hotel plenty to do but not for the purest

Gardens pool and transport. Nice to listen to the birds in a busy city
7.3
This is a clean nice hotel. I didn't use restaurant but it's very pleasant but the internet is a nightmare if your away from the central area and they really need to look at lining the doors. I was constantly jumping at the noisy clashing of doors that disturbed me considerably. it's bad residents but it's the hotel's responsibility to simply sound proof the door frames and the annoying thing is its CHEAP to fix! So a resounding zero on peacefulness that Agoda don't include in their review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Lodge PattayaGarden Lodge Pattaya - Twin Room  Garden Lodge Pattaya - Twin Room  Garden Lodge Pattaya - Double Room  Garden Lodge Pattaya - Double Room  Garden Lodge Pattaya - Double Room - FacilitiesGarden Lodge Pattaya - Double Room - BathroomGarden Lodge Pattaya - Double Room - BathroomGarden Lodge Pattaya - BungalowGarden Lodge Pattaya - Bungalow - Room FacilitiesGarden Lodge Pattaya - Bungalow - FacilitiesGarden Lodge Pattaya - Bungalow - BathroomGarden Lodge Pattaya - Bungalow - BathroomGarden Lodge Pattaya - Bungalow - BathroomGarden Lodge Pattaya - BungalowGarden Lodge Pattaya - BungalowGarden Lodge Pattaya - Suite Room Garden Lodge Pattaya - Suite Room - FacilitiesGarden Lodge Pattaya - Suite Room - FacilitiesGarden Lodge Pattaya - Suite Room - FacilitiesGarden Lodge Pattaya - Suite Room - FacilitiesGarden Lodge Pattaya - ReceptionGarden Lodge Pattaya - RestaurantGarden Lodge Pattaya - Hotel InteriorGarden Lodge Pattaya - Swimming PoolGarden Lodge Pattaya - Swimming Pool Garden Lodge Pattaya - Garden Lodge HotelGarden Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Lodge Pattaya - ExteriorGarden Lodge Pattaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04