Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Front Desk Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SUPERIOR King Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SUPERIOR Twin Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SUPERIOR King Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Working Desk Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Safe Box Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mini Bar Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - STANDARD Room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DELUXE ORIENTAL Theme Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DELUXE JAPANESE Theme Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Japanese deluxe theme Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ROYALE CLUB Twin Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ROYALE CLUB King Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ROYALE SUITE Living Room
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Board Meeting Room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Board Meeting Room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Buffet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GREEN HOUSE Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GREEN HOUSE Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GREEN HOUSE Wine Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Churabaya Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cake shop Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - MING COURT Chinese Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - NISHIKI Japanese Restaurant
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1431 reviews

862 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1431)
Sort by:
Teddy S. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2015
Real comfy

Food, hospitality and Room
7.7
Overall, it was fine. We have a wonderful 2 nights stay in the hotel for our "honeymoon", We enjoyed the breakfast and the receptionist that we spoke to is kind too. Not to mention the curiosity of the 4 thematic room types that they have, we only tried 2 types and were wondering what the other 2 offer, until next time. So I'd say, with the price offers, it's worth a sleep.
Report this review
Dwi H. Groups Indonesia, February 22, 2015
staf very friendly

deluxe room very large! i like it!
9
Very comportable
Report this review
Erlina E. Families with young children Indonesia, February 20, 2015
Giod

clean big
6.3
enjoy
Report this review
John B. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2015
My recent stay

The concierge department were prompt and friendly.
6
My stay was okay. I was a bit upset when I arrived and was told that only smoking room s were available. I'm a non smoker and found this rather hard to accept. Second hand smoke has been proven to cause cancer and I felt let down by this hotel when they could only offer me a room that came with a risk to my healh.
Report this review
Dario L. Groups Spain, February 2, 2015
Good hotel, comfortable room

Room, clean, breakfast
9
Comfortable room, incredible breakfast buffet, friendly and helpfull staff, bar with live music. A bit far from downtown but taxi is cheap.
Report this review
Erlina E. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2015
Good

Near from center
6.3
Overall good
Report this review
Adoram Y. Families with older children United States of America, February 1, 2015
Great hotel, good location

Very good
9.3
Nice
Report this review
Jia Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2015
Satisfy

clean, comfortable, friendly staff
8
WiFi signal need to improve, cannot cover well in the room, only nearby the door, maximum on your bed.. i had being told that if you want to have better signal, then you have to pay, so sad to hear that, now a days most of the hotel are giving free WiFi service and their signal is good, but other than the WiFi, i can says that it's good enough, well done.
Report this review
Yanbo Z. Business travelers China, January 21, 2015
not bad

silence , clean , good location
8.3
Nice , but the equipment is too out.
Report this review
Woon H. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2015
Old hotel

quiet, old, rundown
5.7
uneventful. on business mission trip..would not stay here if given choice
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 862 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Front DeskGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SUPERIOR KingGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SUPERIOR TwinGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SUPERIOR KingGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Working DeskGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Safe BoxGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mini BarGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - STANDARD RoomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DELUXE ORIENTAL ThemeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DELUXE JAPANESE ThemeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Japanese deluxe themeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ROYALE CLUB TwinGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ROYALE CLUB KingGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ROYALE SUITE Living RoomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale suiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Board Meeting RoomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Board Meeting RoomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive loungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE BuffetGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GREEN HOUSE Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GREEN HOUSE Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GREEN HOUSE WineGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Churabaya LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cake shopGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - MING COURT Chinese RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - NISHIKI Japanese RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - CLARK HATCH FitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Business CentreGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Wedding at the palaceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Regency Main HallGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Caesar PalaceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DELUXE NUSANTARA CorridorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DELUXE ROMAN CorridorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DELUXE JAPANESE CorridorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DELUXE ORIENTAL CorridorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Restroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02