My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - The Superior room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Superior room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel corridor Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cats Pajamas Club & Bar Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Nusantara Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Menteri Suite Living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Menteri Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sultan Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Romance Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ming Court Chinese restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Shabu House Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Tatami room
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - The Standard room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Nusantara Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club Suite Living Room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom amenities Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Bathroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Twin Room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club Double Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club Room Suite Bedroom
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1013 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1013)
Sort by:
Akbar M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2013
Location is in the midle of town

Location, Location, Location
8
great design of hotel, value for money. very good indeed
Shirley T. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Good Location

Location, Breakfast, Spacious Room
8.3
We booked a standard room and added one extra bed. The room is spacious. Enough for 4 adults. Try to avoid corner room since the space will be smaller. The breakfast is nice. Plenty of selection, taste is good. The dimsum of this hotel (Ming Restaurant) is superb. Worth trying. We tried rainbow cake, chocolate cake and cheese cake from the lounge. Very good. If you need to do a lot of shopping, this is the right place to go. There are Plaza Surabaya and World Trade Center located just around the block. Overall, pleasant stay.
Ngoh T. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
A short break

Near to shopping centre Comfortable room
6
The shutter bus service to Grand City did not appear at all. No one knows wnat is happening.Keep us wait indefintely
Ali I. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2013
good location hotel

location, access
8
Suparwat S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 11, 2013
Nice and Comfort

comfort,nice staff,good access
6
good and great for sleep all staff have service minds
Guy J. Business travelers France, October 11, 2013
Nice and pleasant stay. nothing special.

Fitness.
7.7
Had some difficulty to find a room witht he criteria that I initally requested (high floor) but the staff was helpful and eventually moved me to another room. Fitness access is good!
Marlene I. Families with older children Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Definitely will comeback again

The room is big, clean, and breakfast is allright
8.3
It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel. They have a spacious room and a friendly staff. Surabaya plaza is just 5 min walk. Taxi was available anytime you want. Breakfast is also ok. I booked 3 rooms. The only uncomfortable feeling was the fact that the hotel can't provide us with a connecting room. However it's not a big problem for us in the end.
Andreas S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2013
good location hotel

Location, staff, room size
6.3
It used to be one of the finest hotel in Surabaya. Now its an outdated hotel (or maybe I got the not so good rooms during my stays). Stayed there twice this year. First stay, I could hear when the people in neighboring/connecting room speaking (maybe they did too). Second stay, my neighboring room was empty but I can hear the traffic light sound from my room. Nevertheless, it located at the centre of the town, big room, friendly staff.
Marlene I. Families with older children Indonesia, October 6, 2013
Good stay

Near shopping mall, clean, good breakfast
8
Our stay is good. Taxi is easy to get. Room is spacious. Definitely will come back again.
Haja M. Business travelers India, October 5, 2013
comfortable security easy access

location freinfly staff
8.3
Enjoyable with comfort.only thing when the lady open the main door they don't greet you unless European BT the men were excellent in greeting

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - The Superior roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Superior roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - InteriorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel corridorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cats Pajamas Club & BarGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme NusantaraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Menteri Suite Living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Menteri Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sultan Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme RomanceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BallroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BallroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ming Court Chinese restaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Shabu HouseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Tatami roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - The Standard roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme NusantaraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club Suite Living RoomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom amenitiesGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club BathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Twin RoomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club DoubleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club Room Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cats PajamasGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cats PajamasGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02