or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1047 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1047)
Sort by:
Putu H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Best affordable hotel in Surabaya

Centrally located in Surabaya City, Close to Shopping Center, Have many choice of restaurant
8
The restaurant in this hotel provide a broad range of menu from Asia to Western style. Also it was very convenient for business traveller for easy pick up and drop from any venue
Jia Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Great hotel

Location, clean room, suit for business
7.7
Very clean & the room is big, very easy access to public transport. staff also very friendly and try to statisfied customer request.
Ida B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2013
centralized hotel

central city hotel
7.7
an old but renovated hotel, less space for breakfast and small smoking area
Chew Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Nice hotel with big and comfort room

There is pub outside the hotel making the surrounding so happening, the room is big and the breakfast is good.
8
Garden Palace Hotel located at the center of Surabaya with many shopping mall around.
Jim L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2013
Despite unfriendly reception, it was a good stay

Cleanliness, location and entertainment
7
It was a good stay, i just had problem with the reception during check-in, it was a small issue, but I just thought it should have never been done by a person at the reception desk. He is kind of "selecting" customer to serve, I was not dressed up with suit and tie or any good looking dress as my job did not require so, and I was treated differently compared to the guest before me. Perhaps, he needs to re-look into his job description.
Shazreel A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Relax, easy and comfortable

central, close to shopping center and superb
7.3
Friendly staff, good customer service, great location, should have taken the breakfast but mcd was about 5 mins away at surabaya plaza anyway and about half the price. easy to get taxi... do note that surabaya is 1 way street, u should walk to a near shopping center instead of taking a taxi as it need to take a longer route
Endah M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Nice, fantastic hotel,

Nice, comfotable, nice view
8.7
will stay for long weekend, and I will recommend for my friend
Sumarni N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice location
6
Rosalia P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Big hotel

Delicious food, clean, near city
8
Maria L. Families with older children Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Hotel near city

Big hotel, big room, near big shopping mall
6
The hotel is big but the person in charge in reception was too less. We had queu for check in and check out. The traffic light near the hotel was annoying, hope the window is more thick so that we did not hear it the whole time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - InteriorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03