or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1128 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1128)
Sort by:
Endah M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Nice, fantastic hotel,

Nice, comfotable, nice view
8.7
will stay for long weekend, and I will recommend for my friend
Sumarni N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice location
6
Rosalia P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Big hotel

Delicious food, clean, near city
8
Maria L. Families with older children Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Hotel near city

Big hotel, big room, near big shopping mall
6
The hotel is big but the person in charge in reception was too less. We had queu for check in and check out. The traffic light near the hotel was annoying, hope the window is more thick so that we did not hear it the whole time.
Aulia M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, neat, clean
7.7
I could stay a month in hotel like this, thank god my bussiness only take 2 days. Great stays.
Akbar M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2013
Location is in the midle of town

Location, Location, Location
8
great design of hotel, value for money. very good indeed
Shirley T. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Good Location

Location, Breakfast, Spacious Room
8.3
We booked a standard room and added one extra bed. The room is spacious. Enough for 4 adults. Try to avoid corner room since the space will be smaller. The breakfast is nice. Plenty of selection, taste is good. The dimsum of this hotel (Ming Restaurant) is superb. Worth trying. We tried rainbow cake, chocolate cake and cheese cake from the lounge. Very good. If you need to do a lot of shopping, this is the right place to go. There are Plaza Surabaya and World Trade Center located just around the block. Overall, pleasant stay.
Ngoh T. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
A short break

Near to shopping centre Comfortable room
6
The shutter bus service to Grand City did not appear at all. No one knows wnat is happening.Keep us wait indefintely
Ali I. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2013
good location hotel

location, access
8
Suparwat S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 11, 2013
Nice and Comfort

comfort,nice staff,good access
6
good and great for sleep all staff have service minds

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - InteriorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07