Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 1517 reviews

912 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1517)
Sort by:
Erlina E. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Big large comfort

Near city
6.7
Report this review
Dewa A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2014
Towel need to be discard,really disappointed

Dimsum restaurant level 2
6
When I check in, I though this hotel can't be 4 star hotel First for guest who stay in that hotel, we still need to pay parking Second the most unbeliveble is the towel really disappointed
Report this review
Sugianto M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2014
The room

Lobby, staff, room
4
When I get there they give me a twin bed room, while I want a single bed room, but they say it's empty, after a while they change my room to the single bed one (I don't know how they can give that room because they said it's empty), but when I get in the room, the sofa is not so clean.
Report this review
Jia Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Clean

Clean room, Very tasty breakfast, Friendly Staff
7.3
Free WIFI connection is Poor in the room, and you have to pay for better connection. The bed is too soft, that I don't really like it; but I like the Breakfast yummy, many choices...
Report this review
Abdul K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2014
best value of money

location....facilities....room space
9
Never have best experience with other hotels at the same 'money'
Report this review
Sanny O. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2014
clean, good location and reasonable price

locatian, reasonable price and easy to find food nearby
8
room was clean, near to find local food, centerlly located.
Report this review
Javid F. Business travelers India, December 10, 2014
Location, food and staff

Net and clean ,interior and comfortable room
8.3
Wow it's rememberable stay in my life. Really enjoy
Report this review
Ardini P. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2014
scoringg garden palace

food, room, and services
7.7
Report this review
Siti N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
cleanliness, big room & nice breakfast

Cleanliness, good staff & big room
8
Staff was very friendly. They provide welcome drink upon check in. Room was very big and clean. It was so comfortable. Coffee house is beg and for the breakfast they have a lot of choice & good taste. Can suit our children taste as they are very choosy.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2014
Location near shopping center

Clean friendly and good location
8.7
Room given not as expected
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 912 reviews Next page
Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Front DeskGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SUPERIOR KingGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SUPERIOR TwinGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SUPERIOR KingGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Working DeskGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Safe BoxGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mini BarGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - STANDARD RoomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DELUXE ORIENTAL ThemeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DELUXE JAPANESE ThemeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Japanese deluxe themeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ROYALE CLUB TwinGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ROYALE CLUB KingGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - ROYALE SUITE Living RoomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale suiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE Board Meeting RoomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive loungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - EXECUTIVE LOUNGE BuffetGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GREEN HOUSE Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GREEN HOUSE Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GREEN HOUSE WineGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Churabaya LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cake shopGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - MING COURT Chinese RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - NISHIKI Japanese RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - CLARK HATCH FitnessGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Regency Main HallGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Caesar PalaceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DELUXE NUSANTARA CorridorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DELUXE ROMAN CorridorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DELUXE JAPANESE CorridorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - DELUXE ORIENTAL CorridorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Restroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08