or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1128 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1128)
Sort by:
Wenjoko S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2013
Nice hotel which is centrally located.

The staff perforemance, The location and the gym facilities.
9
Everything is fine. The only thing that concern is the room rate. Since this is an old hotel, they should not put on their current rate.
Zhuolun L. Groups China, September 22, 2013
nice location and good experience

good location, nice room, good service
8
I am very satisfactory with the clean room and good location. However, some service staff seem do not understand English.
Chew Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Nice hotel with big and comfort room

There is pub outside the hotel making the surrounding so happening, the room is big and the breakfast is good.
8.3
Lindri U. Business travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Excellent

Clean, quite,
10
nice hotel to take a rest even it in the middle of the city
Daniel T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Very conveniant to access Conference Hall

Good location , friendly staff
9
Lawrence F. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2013
Nice

Nice, comfortable, Pleasant
8.3
Nice, comfortable, Pleasant, will go again. Nice place to stay while in Surabaya.
Reginald B. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2013
stayed there many times. always good and friendly

central location big room greeat breaskfast
7.7
as usual it was good. i think they have finished renovating the rooms. i got a renovated one.had a new tv too. many chanels.
Eling H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2013
Nice hotel with great location

Great location, nice pool and clean room
7
Overall the hotel is good with great location and inside the city so convenient to go anywhere
Kien H. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Overall is above average

Good location, comfortable room, buffet variety
7
Overall is above average despite front desk staff unable to communicate well in English. One of my bad experience was when I called for room service to order dinner, the service staff had difficulties to understand my question and even spoke in local language to me. The service staff even hung up my call when I explained to him that I can't speak local language. After numerous calles, I finally gave up for the room service.
Ferrozzi M. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 7, 2013
Very good

Value. Service. Food
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - InteriorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05