Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1365 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1365)
Sort by:
Aris I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2014
Nice place to stay with a Big clean room

Great Services, nice staff, interesting tematic room
8.7
It was good training venue, food was good and Price competitive
Report this review
Baozhu L. Solo travelers China, June 29, 2014
Good

dont know
8
Report this review
Tan U. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
great stay with a good location

Location, cleaniness and shopping
8
I had a pleasant stay with shopping just round the corner.
Report this review
Leonardo T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Great stayed

Centrally located in the heart of surabaya
8
Located in the heart of surabaya and easy access..
Report this review
Djamin D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Not quite a good hotel

Centrally located. Spacious parking lot. Many restaurants.
5.3
The hotel was really old, i don't know if it's only my room or what but it's really old. the aircon switch was really old, it was just like from the '70s. But the room was spacious and the hotel is centrally located.
Report this review
Johan W. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Very satisfied include great fitness facilities

Fitness facilities, great breakfast, centrally located
9.3
I am very happy to stay here, my lifestyle fulfilled, fitness facilities is very good, great breakfast menu local and international. Very kind staff with good smiles. Near to local classic ice cream resto named Zangrandi in front up the hotel. The issue during my stay is only the hotel in renovation period, and little bit sound during night for this works.
Report this review
Arnold S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2014
it was a great stay in Garden palace

cheap, good, centrally located
7.3
it was a nice stay in garden palace hotel even though the still working on the swimming pool
Report this review
Melinda S. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Big room, Nice, it's ok..

Central location, big room, friendly staff
7.7
Not bad, Nice, i want to go back next time, recomended hotel..
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2014
good design

clean
6.7
This is a great hotel for travellers on a budget. It's very clean, looks good, feels good, provides wonderful service
Report this review
Honny S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Nice Room, Nice Breakfast, Good Location

Room is clean and nice, great breakfast with various menu, nice staff, near to shopping centre
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffetGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04