or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - The Superior room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Superior room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel corridor Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cats Pajamas Club & Bar Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Nusantara Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Menteri Suite Living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Menteri Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sultan Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Romance Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ming Court Chinese restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Shabu House Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Tatami room
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - The Standard room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Nusantara Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club Suite Living Room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom amenities Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Bathroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Twin Room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club Double Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club Room Suite Bedroom
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1015 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1015)
Sort by:
Dedy P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Good Hotel n Clean Room

Good park, clean room and easy transportation
7.3
Dedy P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean Room, Easy Acces for transportation and good park
7.7
Yohanes S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2013
best value, nice food, comfortable

food, room quality, value, location
8
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
City hotel with friendly staff.

Friendly staff at check-in. Good lounge area. Affordable meals.
8.7
This is the first time we have stayed in Surabaya and the Garden Palace Hotel was a very welcoming and beautiful hotel. The staff were very friendly, helpful and courteous. The breakfast was only ordinary but lunch was very affordable and delicious. If we ever went back to Surabaya we would probably stay there again.
Francisca P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2013
Nice Hotel ,but must do something with services

Extravagant Bedroom, Good Value for Family, Great Location
7
Overall it's a great stay with the hospitality from several staffs. But they must improved their service and friendliness. Their front officers have no smiling faces and greet me with " What's up?" ,the door greeter just said "Hello" than "Good Morning etc" and the cafe staff work too long for preparing omelette, so I leave my breakfast on the second day as I was late to catch my meeting. It took almost 30 minutes waiting and the omelette was never served to my table.
Shourmyla S. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
shal come bac for repeat stay

the hotel is comfortable, convenient and enjoyed.
8
Sallehuddin I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 10, 2013
Comfortable and relaxed

It is a quiet hotel, very nice location at the city centre, not too close to the road, comfortable and friendly and polite staff
8
So far so good except for the last day on the 9th of June. I booked two rooms; one for me and my husband and the other one was for my brother-in-law and his wife. Their room experienced no hot water from the morning of the 9th until the 10th. We complained already to the front desk/reception, but no action was taken until night time. When we found out that there was still no hot water, we complained again and in the end the staff at the reception advised my brother in law and his wife to move to another room. They should inform us earlier in the morning. But it was already too late at night to move to another room since we were going to check out at 0400 hrs on the 10th of June. So my brother in law and his wife had to take showers with cold water since the morning of the 9th June and my brother in law had a fever and he had to take panadol to reduce his fever. we were not happy about this, so we complained to the reception and to have our money back for that one night but they informed us that they could not do it because this booking was done via Agoda. I hope that you look into this matter and take action on it soon. Thank you.
Shirley T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 3, 2013
Nice and comfy hotel

The bedroom is large and comfortable (although the bed is a bit old and cracked), the staff performance is excellent and the location of the hotel also great.
7
Morita M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2013
Location of this hotel is good

good location, good staff, great service
8
I got a good attantion from the staff of this hotel.
Morita M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2013
Good Hotel

Nice view, nice lobby, nice staff
7.7
just for bussiness, so i just use the room for sleep

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - The Superior roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Superior roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - InteriorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel corridorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cats Pajamas Club & BarGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme NusantaraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Menteri Suite Living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Menteri Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sultan Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme RomanceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BallroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BallroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ming Court Chinese restaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Shabu HouseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Tatami roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - The Standard roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme NusantaraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club Suite Living RoomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom amenitiesGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club BathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Twin RoomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club DoubleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club Room Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cats PajamasGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cats PajamasGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04