or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1130 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1130)
Sort by:
Hendry Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Comfortable

Nice garden, perfect room, old but new
7.7
Garden Palace is one of my most favorite hotel at Surabaya. It's not just close to shopping center, but the management seems still take care of the hotel perfectly. Nice one!
Taufik A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Newly refurbished room and good value

Large room,location,value
8.7
We had a great time,this hotel is cetrally located near shopping malls and train station. Large room and roomy with a large sofa make it confortable and they have a nice breakfast. I would recomend this hotel for your stay since they habe a very good value of money
Indra W. Groups Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Great

Large room, Great breakfast, Strategic location
8.7
i had stayed for 2 days in this hotel. Overall services of this hotel was great. The staffs were friendly, the breakfast was delicious, and the location was strategic. You only need to take a walk from this hotel to find shopping mall, offices, parks, restaurants tourism center and interesting spots in Surabaya.
Mellysa C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
excellent with a good price

spacious bedroom, clean, good hospitality
9.7
My family love to stay here. Very homy. We are very satisfied with its service
Toto S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Excellent

Location. Clean. Good food.
8.7
I stayed for 3 nights. With my kids. The room is excellent. Clean. Area of improvement. Parking area and taxi hotel. The taxi superb old and dirt.
Swee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, location, location
7.7
The stay at the Garden Palace Hotel in Surabaya Centre was a pleasant one. Unfortunately the ftness centre was under renovation, hence i had no access to this facility. Otherwise it is quite near to shopping area and that was useful to have meal options.
Tong W. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Big hotel but old rooms

Breakfast, location and restaurants
6.3
The stay was ok except that the TV is small and old. The channels available is also limited, especially for international guests. The room is a little smaller than expected.
Dinda K. Families with young children United States of America, August 10, 2013
great location

clean, large room, friendly staff
7.7
Me and my family always staying in this hotel everytime we visit Surabaya.
Mellysa C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
excellent with good price

comfortable, spacious, good hospitality
10
Very satisfied. My children love to stay here. It's very homy.
Oe Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
great location

location, restaurant, large carpark area
8
Swimming pool and gym is under construction, internet connection is a bit slow but the brakfast is good. Room size and comfort is also good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - InteriorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffetGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05