or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1162 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1162)
Sort by:
Kathi V. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
Greaty Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
8
Great value for money
Kathi V. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
Value for money

Clean, Value, Location
8.7
Great value for money
Aprita P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Great location

Strategic location, great Japanese restaurant, friendly staff
8.7
Comfortable
Wawan J. Groups Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Clean Room, Nice and Friendly Staff

clean, friendly staff, big room
8.3
the room was nice and clean. Superior type is quite big and comfort. the location also very near to the shopping mall (plaza surabaya and grand city).
Santi A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2014
NIce Location

Good Service, Nice rooms, Nice food
8
Food are ok, room quite enough, easy access to everywhere
Jia Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Great Hotel

Convenience, Clean and friendly staff
8
The hotel is convenience to business traveler, beside that the staff also friendly and helpful. The hotel also well maintain and clean as well, i will come back for stay for my next business trip.
Wenjoko S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2014
Its a garden hotel.

Location, gym facilities and fast internet connection.
5.3
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Nice Hotel

4 Stars Hotel Standard. Location nearby Mall. Nice BF
7.7
Nice hotel with 4 stars standard but nothing much on the surrounding except a nearby mall about 10mins away. They upgrade me to a Apartment room with a little kitchen but the bathroom are small with water splash out easily from the bathtub.
Shirley T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 12, 2014
This One Time Was Not Successful

Location, Food, Friendly Staff
7.7
We usually love staying at Garden but this one time was disappointing. We paid extra when the Agoda promo message popped up, hoping to get a better room. The room was on higher floor (two floors higher than the previous room which we booked) but the condition was worse. The bed sheet smells, the pillow smells. We asked room service to change them. The hot water did not work (pressure was okay but the water was cold). We brought along our daughter and she was shaking from the cold water every time she bathed. Since we have unfinished business in town, we requested time extension. The price however was outrageous. Full day costs IDR 525k, 5 hour extension costs IDR 424k.
Rolando S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2014
lovely hotel

centrally located
8
nothing to complain good hotel and the room is clean. their staff who work at the restaurant is lovely and really helpful to the guest. i will give them 5 star for their service and their kindness this experience will absolutely make me comeback to this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - InteriorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffetGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05