or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1192 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1192)
Sort by:
Guy J. Business travelers France, October 11, 2013
Nice and pleasant stay. nothing special.

Fitness.
7.7
Had some difficulty to find a room witht he criteria that I initally requested (high floor) but the staff was helpful and eventually moved me to another room. Fitness access is good!
Marlene I. Families with older children Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Definitely will comeback again

The room is big, clean, and breakfast is allright
8.3
It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel. They have a spacious room and a friendly staff. Surabaya plaza is just 5 min walk. Taxi was available anytime you want. Breakfast is also ok. I booked 3 rooms. The only uncomfortable feeling was the fact that the hotel can't provide us with a connecting room. However it's not a big problem for us in the end.
Andreas S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2013
good location hotel

Location, staff, room size
6.3
It used to be one of the finest hotel in Surabaya. Now its an outdated hotel (or maybe I got the not so good rooms during my stays). Stayed there twice this year. First stay, I could hear when the people in neighboring/connecting room speaking (maybe they did too). Second stay, my neighboring room was empty but I can hear the traffic light sound from my room. Nevertheless, it located at the centre of the town, big room, friendly staff.
Marlene I. Families with older children Indonesia, October 6, 2013
Good stay

Near shopping mall, clean, good breakfast
8
Our stay is good. Taxi is easy to get. Room is spacious. Definitely will come back again.
Haja M. Business travelers India, October 5, 2013
comfortable security easy access

location freinfly staff
8.3
Enjoyable with comfort.only thing when the lady open the main door they don't greet you unless European BT the men were excellent in greeting
Kristina W. Groups Indonesia, October 3, 2013
Large room

Clean,large room, quite
8
It was nice,close to Plaza Surabaya. Just 5 mins walked. Quite near to Tunjungan plaza,and just beside the hotel is ice cream :)
Sumarni N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2013
Business Hotel

Nice staff
6
Nen L. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2013
good hotel, good service

breakfast, large room, clean room
8
staff were friendly, room was clean and large, very happy and will stay here again
Gatot H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2013
A good place to stay

in the city area, closed to shopping mall
6.3
Wenjoko S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2013
Nice hotel which is centrally located.

The location, The gym facilities, The staff performance.
9
Everything is good. except the price is a bit expensive, considering the hotel is an old hotel. There are some new hotel that has the same class, but they are offering cheaper rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - InteriorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffetGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01