My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - The Superior room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Superior room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel corridor Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cats Pajamas Club & Bar Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Nusantara Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Menteri Suite Living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Menteri Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sultan Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Romance Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ming Court Chinese restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Shabu House Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Tatami room
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - The Standard room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Nusantara Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club Suite Living Room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom amenities Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Bathroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Twin Room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club Double Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club Room Suite Bedroom
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1008 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1008)
Sort by:
Joseph W. Business travelers Australia, April 27, 2013
Dissappointed

The location is good easy access
5.3
I took this hotel because it advertised free Wi Fi. In fact Wi Fi is available but it has no connection to a internet service. When I enquired about the internet service they said they had limited access which from my experience was none. I was on business so this was a serious disadvantage and was very disabling. This was not caused by a technical failure but in fact the way things are . I will avoid this place again.
Ananta A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2013
not bad

near mall, easy transport, in main street
6
Oscar I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 24, 2013
Ok...but nothing to boast about

Value for money, since they were promotion price for the deluxe theme room.
7
This hotel is being renovated, and the process still ongoing. I held my wedding banquet in this hotel 7 years ago, and compare to now, of course there are many improvement. But as I looked at the furniture, not all is being replaced, some of them are still old, e.g. : hairdryer, bed lamp, refrigerator. Other than that, it's fine. no mini bar, fridge was empty. Location wise, very good, only 5 minutes drive to Grand City Mall. it's very centrally located. Free Wifi is also a plus.
Shirley T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2013
A comfortable but affordable hotel.

The room. The breakfast. The cleanliness.
8
Shirley T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2013
A comfortable and affordable hotel.

The breakfast selection and taste are good.
8
Tjioe P. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2013
comfortable room, good location

comfortable room, good location and good food
7.7
I like in Garden hotel because the room is clean, comfort and big. the location also close with shopping centers in Surabaya. they also have a delicious foods
Hendry T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2013
Nice hotel

Good room, good price, friendly staff
7.3
The hotel is nice. Good room, good price, friendly staff. The location is in the city, near to shopping mall. Since i spent only few hours in the hotel, i haven't got many experience with the facilities. But i will recommend it if you look for a place to rest with comfort.
Ade I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 12, 2013
nice new renovation hotel in city centre

the room and the location i close to local food stalls
7.7
I was so lucky being upgraded to Suite club room. So many airlines staffs.
Shirley T. Groups Indonesia, April 10, 2013
A really great hotel!

The bedroom is large and really comfortable, the staff performance is excellent and the location of the hotel also great.
7.7
Piere B. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2013
Beautiful room

Affodable, Worth, Very good quality
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - The Superior roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Superior roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - InteriorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel corridorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cats Pajamas Club & BarGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme NusantaraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Menteri Suite Living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Menteri Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Sultan Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme RomanceGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BallroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BallroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Ming Court Chinese restaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Shabu HouseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Tatami roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - The Standard roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme NusantaraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club Suite Living RoomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Bathroom amenitiesGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club BathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Twin RoomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club DoubleGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royal Club Room Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cats PajamasGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Cats PajamasGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02