Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1310 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1310)
Sort by:
Albert P. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2014
Friendly Staffs & Great Facilities

attentive staffs, excellent gym and walking distance to mall and Tourist Information Centre
9.7
The hotel is centrally located. It is walking distance to a few malls in City. Plus the Tourist Information Centre is just opposite. The centre is also the place to watch free Reog Pornogo performance on Sunday. In addition, the hotel has probably the best equipped gym that opens from 6am to 12midnight. for travellers who need to stay fit, this hotel is definitely a must stay.
Shinji T. Solo travelers Japan, January 31, 2014
Confortable

Spacious room, good food, nice staff
8
Location is good and room is also nice. The window has hall where some wind come through and it feels cold at night. The outside was a little bit noisy due to club or bar at midnight.
Radhika P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2014
really good

clean, cheap n comfort
10
with agoda
Jim L. Business travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2014
Good Hotel for business

Centrally located, Clean, and Affordable
7.3
Can't really tell much about it but it was a decent hotel to stay, strategically located in the heart of downtown, therefore easy access if one of the advantages of staying at this hotel. I've been here quite number of times, and I have not found any serious issues during my stays. well recommended.
Jeffry T. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Comfort

Comfort, central located, near shopping center
8.3
I stayed for two nights, comfort... Gaden Palace is an old hotel but renovated.. A good choice to stay at this hotel, cntral location, and easy to reach.. I like this hotel. I will recommended this hotel to my friends.
Garry W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2014
Good Place

Good
7
Imaswaty I. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Pretty good stay

Location, location, location
6
Nothing much I can say about this hotel. I go there for a meeting, and this is the closest one. Overall, it's good for a night or two for business purpose. I had no complain. Will go back there for another meeting.
Yovan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2014
Not bad

good location, service, comfort
7.3
Imaswaty I. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2014
Old hotel

Old hotel, location is good
6
This is an old hotel which needs to upgrade. The room is fine though. Also the location. You can find food around this hotel. But I will try another hotel next time, this I went there only cause of the wedding party I had to attend which held in the same hotel.
Arif G. Business travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2014
Just Good

Location, Food, Staff
8
Excellent stay. Location is good, close to Surabaya Municipal Government only 5-6 minutes walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffetGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B04