or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1157 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1157)
Sort by:
Iekian W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
One of the favorite renovated hotel in Surabaya.

Excellent renovated hotel, great location in the central of Surabaya, and great food
8.7
We heard about the Garden Palace Hotel was newly renovated and we decided to stay there for meeting up with our clients. We chose it, mainly because of the location. But we got more than what we wished for. This is one of the best renovated hotel. The management is really serious in making a make over for the new Garden Palace Hotel. We have the experience of 4 star hotel with a budget price hotel. We love everything in the hotel, from the staff attitude to the wide range of buffet. And of course, our customers love to visit us, since the location is really in the central, which make them easier to reach. However, the parking space is not sufficient enough, according to our clients.
Nigel C. Business travelers New Zealand, August 3, 2013
Great breakfast in a central location

Great buffet breakfast, central location and friendly staff
7.3
Staff were great, internet not so good. The hotel is being renovated. Wonderfully varied buffet breakfast.
Bernard K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Value for money.

This hotel is located at the heart of the city. The management of this hotel is very attentive and friendly. A comfortable and newly renovated hotel.
9.3
Garden Palace Hotel is an all rounder hotel with an affordable price to stay hotel. I'll be definitely stay in this hotel again during my next duty call.
Fabianus A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2013
Nice hotel to stay

location good, big and clean room, various choice of breakfast
7.3
Tan L. Business travelers Singapore, July 30, 2013
Nice and friendly staff,and always good advise.

Central location & near shopping mall & some life night for music.
9
Only one words very comfortable. The hotel surrounding was cooling. Attentive courteous staff.
Suriharto L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2013
Good location

clean, newly renovated, and value for money.
7
As I travelled in Ramadhan time, so the hotel is not fully occupied, and the rate is low in par for 4 star hotel. The hotel was newly renovated, and clean. although they cannot make the ceiling higher. but its location is in central, and has an easy access to shoppping, government, and crowd area in Surabaya. Their breakfast is standard.
Hamid H. Families with older children Netherlands, July 29, 2013
Comfortable and nice stay.

Clean and friendly staff, close to shopping areas and restaurants.
8
We had a pleasant and comfortable stay at this hotel, and it was pretty quiet at night. Rooms and bathrooms are clean and the bed was comfortable. We had easy access to places we need to go, like restaurants and shopping malls and etc.
Mohammed Z. Business travelers Bangladesh, July 28, 2013
it was comfortable

1. Large room
9
Edy S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2013
Comfortable room

Comfortable room with a large size and cleanning room
7.3
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
old hotel

theme hotel, near to shopping mall, and also restaurant next to the hotel
6.7
My stay was good. This hotel has several theme rooms and the design is nice.Next to the hotel, there are old restaurant and cafe, sells ice cream. famous one. Nearby also we can find shopping center

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - InteriorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffetGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02