or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60271 (Show on map)

Book now!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark Hatch Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Japanese Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme Oriental Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine Display Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Interior Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite Bedroom Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living room Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroom
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffet Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1185 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1185)
Sort by:
Dinda K. Families with young children United States of America, August 10, 2013
great location

clean, large room, friendly staff
7.7
Me and my family always staying in this hotel everytime we visit Surabaya.
Mellysa C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
excellent with good price

comfortable, spacious, good hospitality
10
Very satisfied. My children love to stay here. It's very homy.
Oe Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
great location

location, restaurant, large carpark area
8
Swimming pool and gym is under construction, internet connection is a bit slow but the brakfast is good. Room size and comfort is also good.
Fung S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
A clean and comfortable Palace....

clean room, friendly staff, good location
9.7
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location of the hotel is right at the center of Surabaya. The room was extremely comfortable and clean. There are a few shopping malls nearby and therefore easily accessible. However the choice of food for breakfast is quite limited. I enjoyed the pastries though.
Yanuar R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
excellent city view makes it ....perfect

centrally located in surabaya, excellent city view from a large window, and good variety of breakfast.
7.3
its a nice and cozy time when we're staying at garden palace hotel. too bad they dont have a swimming pool. and they're having building renovation so its quite annoying. but the room just perfect, with mandarin oriental design for the interiors which also provide large window with its outstanding scenery.
Sylvia S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
nice centralized hotel

location, big room size, newly renovated
8.7
the hotel quite nice and in the city central, near the governor's house and plaza. in front of the hotel there's a small place of very famous ice cream parlour in Surabaya "zangrandi" but it's currently under renovation. the room is quite spacious, comfy and have free wifi. the breakfast are alright with locals taste provided. the staffs are nice. Not much to say about the hotel, because we only stay for one night.. all in all everything is great.
Iekian W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
One of the favorite renovated hotel in Surabaya.

Excellent renovated hotel, great location in the central of Surabaya, and great food
8.7
We heard about the Garden Palace Hotel was newly renovated and we decided to stay there for meeting up with our clients. We chose it, mainly because of the location. But we got more than what we wished for. This is one of the best renovated hotel. The management is really serious in making a make over for the new Garden Palace Hotel. We have the experience of 4 star hotel with a budget price hotel. We love everything in the hotel, from the staff attitude to the wide range of buffet. And of course, our customers love to visit us, since the location is really in the central, which make them easier to reach. However, the parking space is not sufficient enough, according to our clients.
Nigel C. Business travelers New Zealand, August 3, 2013
Great breakfast in a central location

Great buffet breakfast, central location and friendly staff
7.3
Staff were great, internet not so good. The hotel is being renovated. Wonderfully varied buffet breakfast.
Bernard K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Value for money.

This hotel is located at the heart of the city. The management of this hotel is very attentive and friendly. A comfortable and newly renovated hotel.
9.3
Garden Palace Hotel is an all rounder hotel with an affordable price to stay hotel. I'll be definitely stay in this hotel again during my next duty call.
Fabianus A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 1, 2013
Nice hotel to stay

location good, big and clean room, various choice of breakfast
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Clark HatchGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme JapaneseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Deluxe Theme OrientalGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotel LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen Bistro Wine DisplayGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Green House Kitchen BistroGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - InteriorGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite BedroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Mentri Suite living roomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club bathroomGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Royale Club lounge buffetGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Nishiki Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Garden Palace Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06